Trick or Treat Scooby-Doo!

Trick or Treat Scooby-Doo! (2022)

Trick or trap?!

  • Genre: Adventure, Mystery, Comedy, Animation, Family
  • Release Date: 2022-10-04
  • User Rating: 7.4/10 from 137 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 18min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Hanna-Barbera Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Audie Harrison
star 7.4/10
From 137 Ratings


Mystery Inc. has cracked the case to top all cases! They’ve tracked down Coco Diablo, the head of a notorious costume crime syndicate. With Coco and her kitty in prison, Mystery Inc. thinks that they can finally enjoy a break. Wrong! Suddenly, menacing doppelgänger ghosts of the Scooby crew and favorite classic foes show up in Coolsville to threaten Halloween. Now it’s up to the meddling kids to unmask the latest scoundrel and save Halloween!


Is Trick or Treat Scooby-Doo! on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie Trick or Treat Scooby-Doo! is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Trick or Treat Scooby-Doo! becomes available on Disney Plus!

  • Frank Welker

    as Scooby-Doo / Rudy / Fred / Nefario (voice)
  • Grey DeLisle

    as Daphne / Daisy / Musketeer 1 / Olive (voice)
  • Matthew Lillard

    as Shaggy / Craggly / Captain Cutler (voice)
  • Kate Micucci

    as Velma / Helga (voice)
  • Myrna Velasco

    as Coco Diablo (voice)
  • Dee Bradley Baker

    as Esteban / Mr. Wickles / Cat Man (voice)
  • Jeff Bennett

    as Shady Guy / Charlie Humdrum / Hank (voice)
  • Anthony Carrigan

    as Trevor Glume / Farmer (voice)
  • Erin Fitzgerald

    as Library Kid / Superhero Girl / Musketeer 2 (voice)
  • David Lodge

    as Warden Collins / Harry the Hypnotist / Inspector (voice)
  • Lara Jill Miller

    as Prisoner Costume Teen / Superhero Boy / Musketeer 3 (voice)
  • Candi Milo

    as Prison Woman / Dinosaur Kid / Monster Kid (voice)
  • Jenelle Lynn Randall

    as Librarian / Superboy (voice)
  • Kevin Michael Richardson

    as Sheriff / Henry Bascombe / 10,000 Volt Ghost (voice)
Sound Ryan Shore Original Music Composer
Sound Kelly Ann Foley Dialogue Editor
Sound Kelly Ann Foley ADR Editor
Production Bobbie Page Production Supervisor
Production Sam Register Executive Producer
Art Aaron Springer Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects Dan Haskett Animation
Crew Ken Spears Thanks
Crew Joe Ruby Thanks
Art Mike Milo Storyboard Artist
Editing Ginger Brown Associate Editor
Production Greg Emerson Other
Sound Patrick J. Foley Dialogue Editor
Sound Patrick J. Foley ADR Editor
Sound John F. Reynolds Dialogue Editor
Sound John F. Reynolds ADR Editor
Directing Sara Jane Sherman Other
Production Joe Goyette Line Producer
Visual Effects Kimberly Bitsui Color Designer
Editing David Cowles Online Editor
Visual Effects Dave Sherburne Character Designer
Crew David Bawiec Additional Music
Art Carolyn Gair Storyboard Artist
Production Romy Garcia Production Supervisor
Visual Effects Dennis Tomacruz Animation Director
Crew Fred Emory Smith Additional Music
Editing John Soares Editor
Sound David M. Cowan Dialogue Editor
Sound David M. Cowan ADR Editor
Writing Daniel McLellan Story
Writing Daniel McLellan Teleplay
Art Dylan King Storyboard Artist
Production Liz Marshall Production Supervisor
Art Ernie Keen Storyboard Artist
Editing Robert Ehrenreich Editor
Directing Audie Harrison Director
Production Audie Harrison Executive Producer
Writing Audie Harrison Story
Writing Audie Harrison Teleplay
Production Jonathon Tinsay Production Supervisor
Art Richard Lee Background Designer
Production Lisa Hallbauer Other
Production Scotty Morrison Assistant Production Manager
Visual Effects David S. Karoll Color Designer
Sound Mark A. Keatts Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Mark A. Keatts Supervising Dialogue Editor
Production Ed Adams Production Manager
Sound Darleen Stoker ADR Editor
Production Sammy Perlmutter Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Yelim Heo Production Manager
Art Nath Milburn Background Designer
Production Agnes Kim Casting
Sound Michael Garcia Dialogue Editor
Sound Michael Garcia ADR Editor
Art Brenna Kraus Title Designer
Art Brenna Kraus Graphic Designer
Production Kip Brown Post Producer
Editing Harrison T. Barth Assistant Editor
Editing Michele Beeson Assistant Editor
Editing Gabriel Gianola Assistant Editor
Art Adrienne Steinbaum Title Designer
Art Adrienne Steinbaum Graphic Designer
Visual Effects Jeffrey J. Zikry Animation
Production Charlie Carpenter Assistant Production Manager
Crew Rebecca Sands Coutts Post-Production Manager
Crew Marissa Llano Post-Production Manager
Production Cole Crawford Rothacker Assistant Production Manager
Production Athena Wingate Production Accountant
Art Gary Montalbano Background Designer
Sound Fred Salinas Dialogue Editor
Production Liz Carroll Administration
Visual Effects Nancy Ulene Color Designer
Production Emily Dillard Assistant Production Manager
Visual Effects Alexander Ferrarez Key Animation
Visual Effects Akiblas Flores Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Ye Aung Animation
Production Sarah Noonan Casting
Writing Laura Pollak Teleplay
Art Sean Glaze Storyboard Artist
Art Andrew Bendik Storyboard Artist
Art Aaron Fryer Storyboard Artist
Art Jackson Read Storyboard Artist
Production Alvaro Zelaya Production Manager
Art Erik D. Martin Art Direction
Visual Effects Mary Hoffman Lead Character Designer
Art Thaddeus Couldron Prop Designer
Visual Effects Thaddeus Couldron Character Designer
Visual Effects Danny Kimanyen Character Designer
Visual Effects Kirk Millett Character Designer
Art Kyle Bowman Prop Designer
Art Sophia Chen Prop Designer
Art Demetrice Wilson Prop Designer
Art Lauren Duda Background Designer
Art Victor Ha Background Designer
Art Steven Hai Background Designer
Art Jacques Lee Background Designer
Art Corey Loving Background Designer
Art Ben Fosselman Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects Will Cuhn Animation
Production Kaine Patel Production Supervisor
Visual Effects Adrian Lasquite Key Animation
Visual Effects Angelo Teoxon Key Animation
Visual Effects Raquel Cutright Layout Supervisor
Crew Arvin Villarin Special Effects
Crew Calvin Macapallag Special Effects
Visual Effects Nelson Sambo Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Erick Austria Compositing Supervisor
Art Anna Theresa Tabalba Painter
Art Baltazar Masucol Painter
Art Charles Derith Painter
Production Joel De Leon Production Manager
Crew Emmanuel Palad Technical Supervisor
Crew Khristian Domantay Technical Supervisor
Crew Nathaniel Trinidad Technical Supervisor
Sound Vinicius Barbosa Pippa Music Coordinator
Production Maria Millage Casting
Production Chaz Murphy Production Accountant
Art Joseph McCormick Background Designer
Art Reid Monninger Background Designer
Art Trevor Spencer Background Designer