Arlington Road

Arlington Road (1999)

Your Paranoia Is Real.

  • Genre: Crime, Drama, Thriller, Mystery
  • Release Date: 1999-03-19
  • User Rating: 7/10 from 1005 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 57min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Lakeshore Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Mark Pellington
star 7/10
From 1,005 Ratings



Threats from sinister foreign nationals aren't the only thing to fear. Bedraggled college professor Michael Faraday has been vexed (and increasingly paranoid) since his wife's accidental death in a botched FBI operation. But all that takes a backseat when a seemingly all-American couple set up house next door.

Is Arlington Road on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie Arlington Road is not yet available on Disney Plus.

  • Jeff Bridges

    as Michael Faraday
  • Tim Robbins

    as Oliver Lang
  • Joan Cusack

    as Cheryl Lang
  • Hope Davis

    as Brooke Wolfe
  • Robert Gossett

    as FBI Agent Whit Carver
  • Mason Gamble

    as Brady Lang
  • Spencer Treat Clark

    as Grant Faraday
  • Stanley Anderson

    as Dr. Archer Scobee
  • Viviane Vives

    as Nurse
  • Lee Stringer

    as Orderly
  • Darryl Cox

    as Troopmaster
  • Loyd Catlett

    as Delivery Man
  • Sid Hillman

    as Phone Technician
  • Auden Thornton

    as Hannah Lang
  • Mary Ashleigh Green

    as Daphne Lang
  • Grant Garrison

    as Student Kemp
  • Jenni Tooley

    as Ponytail Girl
  • Laura Poe

    as Leah Faraday
  • Christopher Dahlberg

    as FBI Buckley
  • Gabriel Folse

    as FBI Marks
  • Hunter Burkes

    as Hutch Parsons
  • Diane Peterson

    as Ma Parsons
  • Josh Ridgway

    as 18-Year-Old Parsons
  • Hans Stroble

    as 16-Year-Old Parsons
  • Michelle Du Bois

    as Parsons Girl
  • Naya Castinado

    as O'Neill - Student
  • Charles Sanders

    as Camp Official
  • Todd Terry

    as 2nd Camp Official
  • Denver Williams

    as FBI Guard #1
  • Willie Dirden

    as FBI Guard #2
  • John Hussey

    as Accident Detective
Production Tom Rosenberg Executive Producer
Crew Vince Deadrick Jr. Stunt Coordinator
Directing Vince Deadrick Jr. Second Unit Director
Production Ellen Chenoweth Casting
Production Beth Sepko Extras Casting
Art Thérèse DePrez Production Design
Production Richard S. Wright Co-Producer
Editing Conrad Buff IV Editor
Sound Angelo Badalamenti Original Music Composer
Art Barbara Haberecht Set Decoration
Production Sigurjón Sighvatsson Executive Producer
Writing Ehren Kruger Screenplay
Sound Dennie Thorpe Foley Artist
Sound Jana Vance Foley Artist
Sound Tony Eckert Foley Mixer
Directing Jerry Grandey First Assistant Director
Directing Mark Pellington Director
Sound Liza Richardson Music Supervisor
Sound Teresa Eckton Sound Effects Editor
Production Tom Gorai Producer
Production Marc Samuelson Producer
Production Peter Samuelson Producer
Production Ted Tannebaum Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Nina Proctor Assistant Costume Designer
Sound Randy Thom Sound Designer
Sound Randy Thom Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Kathleen Chopin Casting
Crew Russell Towery Stunts
Production Eric Zuckerman Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Kathy Kiatta Costume Supervisor
Sound Phil Benson Supervising Sound Editor
Art David Stein Art Direction
Crew Randy E. Moore Special Effects Coordinator
Editing David Crowther First Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Susan Germaine Hairstylist
Production Liz Keigley Location Casting
Art Kyle Cooper Title Designer
Crew Phil Nichols Makeup Effects
Art David Hack Leadman
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Barrett Pellington Costume Design
Camera Bobby Bukowski Director of Photography
Production Jean Higgins Co-Producer
Sound David A. Smith Boom Operator
Sound Kent Sparling Sound Mix Technician
Costume & Make-Up Edouard F. Henriques Makeup Artist
Crew Paul E. Short Stunts
Sound Claus Lynge Foley Editor
Costume & Make-Up Catharine Fletcher Incaprera Set Costumer
Sound Michael Semanick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Sari E. Keigley Location Casting
Camera Michael Tackett Still Photographer
Visual Effects Leslie Huntley Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Joe Viskocil Pyrotechnic Supervisor
Sound Dianna Stirpe Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Long Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Betty Brikowski Set Costumer
Visual Effects Gene Warren Jr. Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Ron Kern Transportation Coordinator
Crew Brian Smyj Stunts
Sound Claire Sanfilippo Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Joseph P. Hurt Key Makeup Artist
Directing Patricia A. Fullerton Script Supervisor
Sound Mark Jan Wlodarkiewicz Music Editor
Production Tamara Allen Production Supervisor
Sound Pud Cusack Production Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Anna Abbey Key Set Costumer
Camera Marc Andrus Key Grip
Production Tracy Kaplan Casting
Sound Matthew C. Beville ADR Mixer
Directing William Paul Clark First Assistant Director
Crew Joni Avery Stunts
Production Marla Garlin Casting Associate
Crew Nancy Willen Unit Publicist
Sound Frank 'Pepe' Merel Foley Recordist
Lighting Peter Clarson Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Bobby Bastarache Rigging Grip
Costume & Make-Up Judith H. Bickerton Key Hair Stylist
Art Derrick Kardos Art Department Coordinator
Art Chris Telschow Construction Coordinator
Production Rudy Zuckerman Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Kassandro Delessandro Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Katherine Fletcher Set Costumer
Crew Robin Simpson Pilot
Crew Doug Francis Pilot
Costume & Make-Up Sally J. Harper Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Bob Harper Key Makeup Artist
Production Susan Elkins Location Manager
Camera Geb Byers First Assistant Camera
Sound Stephen Kearney Sound Effects Editor
Crew Melissa L. Nichols Makeup Effects
Crew George W. Simpson III Makeup Effects
Art Randy Bilski Construction Foreman
Art Robert Janecka Property Master
Crew Fernando Santos Jr. Scenic Artist
Crew Shelagh Talbot Scenic Artist
Lighting Keith Bienkowski Rigging Grip
Camera Arthur Blum Dolly Grip
Lighting Albert A. Brown Rigging Grip
Lighting David Burroughs Gaffer
Camera Bob Gomel Still Photographer
Lighting Mark Mims Rigging Grip
Lighting Troy Webb Best Boy Electric
Production David Hickey Payroll Accountant
Art Jack Thorpe Construction Foreman