Halloween H20: 20 Years Later

Halloween H20: 20 Years Later (1998)

Blood is thicker than Water.

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller
  • Release Date: 1998-08-05
  • User Rating: 6.0/10 from 1503 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 26min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Dimension Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Steve Miner
star 6.0/10
From 1,503 Ratings



Two decades after surviving a massacre on October 31, 1978, former baby sitter Laurie Strode finds herself hunted by persistent knife-wielder Michael Myers. Laurie now lives in Northern California under an assumed name, where she works as the headmistress of a private school. But it's not far enough to escape Myers, who soon discovers her whereabouts. As Halloween descends upon Laurie's peaceful community, a feeling of dread weighs upon her -- with good reason.

Is Halloween H20: 20 Years Later on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie Halloween H20: 20 Years Later is not yet available on Disney Plus.

  • Jamie Lee Curtis

    as Laurie Strode / Keri Tate
  • Josh Hartnett

    as John Tate
  • Adam Arkin

    as Will Brennan
  • Michelle Williams

    as Molly Cartwell
  • Adam Hann-Byrd

    as Charles 'Charlie' Deveraux
  • Jodi Lyn O'Keefe

    as Sarah Wainthrope
  • LL Cool J

    as Ronald 'Ronny' Jones
  • Janet Leigh

    as Norma Watson
  • Joseph Gordon-Levitt

    as Jimmy Howell
  • Branden Williams

    as Tony Allegre
  • Matt Winston

    as Detective Matt Sampson
  • Beau Billingslea

    as Detective 'Fitz' Fitzsimmons
  • Larisa Miller

    as Claudia
  • Emmalee Thompson

    as Casey
  • John Cassini

    as Cop #1
  • Jody Wood

    as Cop #2
  • Chris Durand

    as Michael Myers
  • Tom Kane

    as Dr. Sam Loomis (Voice)
  • Nancy Stephens

    as Marion Chambers
  • LisaGay Hamilton

    as Shirl (voice)
  • Steve Miner

    as School Financial Advisor
  • Tommy Lee Wallace

    as Michael Myers (archive footage) (uncredited)
Production Bob Weinstein Co-Executive Producer
Production Harvey Weinstein Co-Executive Producer
Writing Debra Hill Characters
Production Cassandra Kulukundis Casting Associate
Sound Steve Boeddeker Sound Designer
Sound Shannon Mills Sound Effects Editor
Sound Dennie Thorpe Foley Artist
Sound Jana Vance Foley Artist
Sound Tony Eckert Foley Mixer
Crew Richard E. Butler Stunts
Sound John Ottman Music
Crew Gilbert B. Combs Stunts
Writing John Carpenter Characters
Sound Sandina Bailo-Lape Foley Editor
Crew John Hartigan Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Everton Costume Design
Production Christine Sheaks Casting
Writing Matt Greenberg Screenplay
Production Kevin Williamson Co-Executive Producer
Editing Patrick Lussier Editor
Production Ross Brown Casting
Camera Daryn Okada Director of Photography
Art Dawn Swiderski Set Designer
Directing Steve Miner Director
Production Cary Granat Executive Producer
Crew Julie Michaels Stunts
Production Moustapha Akkad Executive Producer
Art Tom Reta Set Designer
Art Dawn Snyder Art Direction
Writing Robert Zappia Screenplay
Writing Robert Zappia Story
Costume & Make-Up Tania McComas Key Makeup Artist
Production Malek Akkad Associate Producer
Crew Laura Albert Stunts
Sound Gary Rizzo Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Donna Keegan Stunt Coordinator
Crew Marcia Holley Stunts
Art John Willett Production Design
Sound David Slusser Music Editor
Camera Jacques Jouffret Steadicam Operator
Editing Greg D'Auria Assistant Editor
Lighting Jeff Zucker Gaffer
Sound Kent Sparling Sound Mix Technician
Sound Lora Hirschberg Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Frank E. Eulner Sound Supervisor
Visual Effects Brian Jennings Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Paul Freeman Producer
Directing Mable Lawson-McCrary Script Supervisor
Sound Ethan van der Ryn Sound Effects Editor
Sound Amanda Goodpaster Music Editor
Crew Ray McIntyre Jr. Digital Effects Supervisor
Production Jonathon Slator Location Manager
Camera Casey Hotchkiss Camera Operator
Sound Chris Scarabosio Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Louis Lazzara Assistant Makeup Artist
Sound Andre Fenley Sound Effects Editor
Sound Marilyn McCoppen ADR Supervisor
Art Craig B. Ayers Sr. Greensman
Sound Al Nelson Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Reid Paul Digital Compositor
Costume & Make-Up Shari Perry Assistant Hairstylist
Sound Claire Sanfilippo Dialogue Editor
Art Todd Ellis Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Eryn Krueger Mekash Makeup Artist
Sound Casey Stone Scoring Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Carolyn Dessert Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Voni Hinkle Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Julie Glick Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Leah Brown Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Juliet Loveland Makeup Artist
Sound Sara Bolder Dialogue Editor
Sound Ed Gerrard Music Supervisor
Camera Nicola Goode Still Photographer
Production April A. Janow Production Accountant
Directing Mark Cotone First Assistant Director
Editing Bob McMillian Color Timer
Editing Lisa Mozden First Assistant Editor
Sound James M. Tanenbaum Sound Mixer
Sound Bruce Lacey Foley Editor
Production Kiley Fascia First Assistant Accountant
Crew Richard Cody Craft Service
Production Paul Croghan Production Coordinator
Art Bobby Joe Garren Greensman
Lighting James F. Cornick Rigging Gaffer
Art Wanda 'Beau' Peterson Set Decoration
Sound Frank 'Pepe' Merel Foley Recordist
Sound Ken Beauchene Boom Operator
Crew Isabel Henderson Post Production Supervisor
Directing Stephanie P. O'Brien Second Assistant Director
Camera John Boccaccio First Assistant Camera
Editing Gary Burritt Negative Cutter
Art Nina Saxon Title Designer
Crew Brennan Dyson Stunts
Crew Marguerite Happy Stunts
Camera Jason D. Hodges Dolly Grip
Camera Mike Hodges Key Grip
Lighting Brian Sata Rigging Grip
Crew Vince del Castillo Transportation Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Sonny Merritt Set Costumer
Production Mary West Casting
Production Tom Grode Casting Assistant
Camera Brett F. Gates Second Assistant Camera