Shrek the Halls

Shrek the Halls (2007)

  • Genre: Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Fantasy, Family
  • Release Date: 2007-11-28
  • User Rating: 6.279/10 from 681 ratings
  • Runtime: 0h 28min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Pacific Data Images
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Gary Trousdale
star 6.279/10
From 681 Ratings


The Christmas tree isn't the only thing green in this new holiday classic. Shrek is back and trying to get into the spirit of the season. After promising Fiona and the kids a Christmas they'll remember, he is forced to take a crash course in the holiday. But just when he thinks he has everything for their quiet family Christmas just right, there is a knock at the door.


Is Shrek the Halls on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie Shrek the Halls is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Shrek the Halls becomes available on Disney Plus!

  • Mike Myers

    as Shrek (voice)
  • Eddie Murphy

    as Donkey (voice)
  • Cameron Diaz

    as Princess Fiona (voice)
  • Antonio Banderas

    as Puss in Boots (voice)
  • Cody Cameron

    as Pinocchio / Three Pigs (voice)
  • Susan Fitzer

    as Suzie Cookie (voice)
  • Christopher Knights

    as Blind Mice (voice)
  • Gary Trousdale

    as Santa (voice)
  • Conrad Vernon

    as Gingerbread Man (voice)
  • Aron Warner

    as Wolf (voice)
  • Marissa Jaret Winokur

    as Bookstore Clerk (voice)
  • Miles Bakshi

    as Ogre Baby (voice)
  • Nina Zoe Bakshi

    as Ogre Baby (voice)
  • Dante James Hauser

    as Ogre Baby (voice)
  • Sean Bishop

    as Townsman (voice)
Sound Harry Gregson-Williams Original Music Composer
Writing William Steig Author
Production Aron Warner Executive Producer
Production Leslee Feldman Casting
Writing Gary Trousdale Screenplay
Directing Gary Trousdale Director
Production Teresa Cheng Producer
Writing Sean Bishop Screenplay
Production Gina Shay Producer
Writing Theresa Cullen Screenplay
Writing Bill Riling Screenplay
Editing William J. Caparella Editor
Art Henrik Tamm Production Design
Art Peter Zaslav Production Design