Kronk's New Groove

Kronk's New Groove (2005)

The groove is on the move.

  • Genre: Animation, Comedy, Family
  • Release Date: 2005-12-05
  • User Rating: 6.388/10 from 1159 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 15min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Disney Television Animation
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: Saul Blinkoff, Elliot M. Bour.
star 6.388/10
From 1,159 Ratings


Kronk, now chef and Head Delivery Boy of Mudka's Meat Hut, is fretting over the upcoming visit of his father. Kronk's father always disapproved of young Kronk's culinary interests and wished that Kronk instead would settle down with a wife and a large house on a hill.


Is Kronk's New Groove on Disney Plus?

Yes! The movie Kronk's New Groove is now on Disney Plus in the countries listed below.

Watch on Disney Plus
  • Patrick Warburton

    as Kronk (voice)
  • Tracey Ullman

    as Ms. Birdwell (voice)
  • Eartha Kitt

    as Yzma (voice)
  • David Spade

    as Kuzco (voice)
  • John Goodman

    as Pacha (voice)
  • Wendie Malick

    as Chicha (voice)
  • John Mahoney

    as Papi (voice)
  • John Fiedler

    as Rudy (voice)
  • Jeff Bennett

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Bob Bergen

    as Bucky (voice)
  • Brian Cummings

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Patti Deutsch

    as Waitress (voice)
  • Anthony Ghannam

    as Huayna (voice)
  • Gatlin Kate James

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Jessie Flower

    as Chaca (voice)
  • Eli Russell Linnetz

    as Tipo (voice)
  • Mark Lotito

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Tress MacNeille

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Travis Oates

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Grace Rolek

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Leily Sanchez

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Ross Simanteris

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Kath Soucie

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • April Winchell

    as Hildy / Marge / Tina (voice)
Writing David Reynolds Characters
Sound Doug Jackson Sound Editor
Crew John Fiedler In Memory Of
Sound Mark Watters Original Music Composer
Production Christopher Chase Development Producer
Writing Mark Dindal Characters
Art Mary Locatell Art Direction
Writing Tom Rogers Screenplay
Writing Tom Rogers Story
Writing Chris Williams Characters
Directing Saul Blinkoff Director
Directing Elliot M. Bour Director
Directing Robin Steele Second Unit Director
Writing Tony Leondis Story
Sound Jeanine Tesori Original Music Composer
Writing Michael LaBash Story
Visual Effects Jose Zelaya Character Designer
Visual Effects David Block Animation Supervisor
Production Jamie Thomason Casting
Editing Jeff Draheim Supervising Editor
Art Colin Stimpson Production Design
Visual Effects Cal Brunker Animation
Production Peter Denomme Executive Producer
Production John A. Smith Producer
Editing Philip Malamuth Editor
Editing Arthur D. Noda Associate Editor
Production Traci Balthazor Production Manager
Visual Effects Joe Moshier Character Designer
Visual Effects Roger Chiasson Animation Supervisor
Sound Keith Rogers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Robert Troy Dialogue Editor
Sound Ronald Eng Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Steve Tushar Sound Editor
Visual Effects Steven Clay Hunter Animation
Art Dennis Venizelos Background Designer
Art Micki Zurcher Background Designer
Visual Effects Kezia Ma Animation
Visual Effects Scott T. Petersen Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Blair Kitchen Animation
Production Christopher Kracker Production Manager
Visual Effects Dana Landsberg Character Designer
Sound Cooper Cowgill ADR & Dubbing
Sound Dominick Certo Music Editor
Sound Terry O'Bright Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Michael Cedeno Character Designer
Sound Steven Gizicki Music Supervisor
Visual Effects Doug Little Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Sean Reed Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Dante Clemente Animation Director
Sound Carol Lewis Supervising Dialogue Editor
Directing Nick Yates Continuity
Production Jessica Dalton Production Coordinator
Production William C. Turner Production Manager
Crew Mark Bollinger Post Production Supervisor
Production Pierre Chiasson Production Manager
Production Kate Crandall Production Supervisor
Crew Joel Halvorson Post-Production Manager
Production Jonathon Tinsay Production Manager
Directing Helen O'Flynn Continuity
Directing Lynn Singer Continuity
Production Geri Bryan Post Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Russ Mooney Animation Director
Visual Effects Akiblas Flores Effects Supervisor
Crew Heather McClenahan Technical Supervisor
Visual Effects Levy Vergara Layout Supervisor
Crew Fernan Jose Lagran CGI Supervisor
Visual Effects Darren Donovan Effects Supervisor
Production Carla Arcuri Production Coordinator
Production Michael Siemen Production Coordinator