Muppets Most Wanted

Muppets Most Wanted (2014)

Taking the world by farce

  • Genre: Comedy, Adventure, Crime, Family
  • Release Date: 2014-03-20
  • User Rating: 6.311/10 from 713 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 52min
  • Language: Deutsch
  • Production Company: Walt Disney Pictures
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director: James Bobin
star 6.311/10
From 713 Ratings


While on a grand world tour, The Muppets find themselves wrapped into an European jewel-heist caper headed by a Kermit the Frog look-alike and his dastardly sidekick.


Is Muppets Most Wanted on Disney Plus?

Yes! The movie Muppets Most Wanted is now on Disney Plus in the countries listed below.

Watch on Disney Plus
  • Ricky Gervais

    as Dominic Badguy
  • Ty Burrell

    as Jean Pierre Napoleon
  • Tina Fey

    as Nadya
  • Steve Whitmire

    as Kermit the Frog / Foo-Foo / Statler / Beaker / Lips / Rizzo the Rat / Link Hogthrob / The Newsman (voice)
  • Eric Jacobson

    as Miss Piggy / Fozzie Bear / Animal / Sam Eagle (voice)
  • Dave Goelz

    as Gonzo / Dr. Bunsen Honeydew / Zoot / Beauregard / Waldorf (voice)
  • Bill Barretta

    as Pepe the King Prawn / Rowlf the Dog / Dr. Teeth / The Swedish Chef / Bobo the Bear / Big Mean Carl / Baby Boss / Carlo Flamingo / Leprechaun Security Guard (voice)
  • Matt Vogel

    as Constantine / Floyd Pepper / Sweetums / Pops / Robin / Lew Zealand / Crazy Harry / 80's Robot / Camilla / Uncle Deadly (voice)
  • Peter Linz

    as Walter / Manolo Flamingo (voice)
  • Tom Hiddleston

    as The Great Escapo
  • Salma Hayek

    as Herself
  • Ray Liotta

    as Big Papa
  • Kenneth Collard

    as Berliner #1
  • Pamela Betsy Cooper

    as German Lady in the Audience (uncredited)
  • James Pasierbowicz

    as Joe
  • Richard Herdman

    as Commuter
  • David Rudman

    as Scooter / Janice / Miss Poogy / Bobby Benson / Wayne (voice)
  • Luke Howard

    as Spanish Train Porter
  • Pete Meads

    as German Audience Member
  • Ricky Rajpal

    as Audience Member
  • Danny Trejo

    as Danny Trejo
  • Stanley Tucci

    as Ivan the Guard
  • Jemaine Clement

    as Prison King
  • Zach Galifianakis

    as Hobo Joe
  • Tom Hollander

    as Theater Manager
  • Toby Jones

    as Prado Museum Guard #2
  • Frank Langella

    as Beefeater Vicar
  • James McAvoy

    as UPS Guy
  • Chloë Grace Moretz

    as Newspaper Girl
  • Miranda Richardson

    as Berliner at Window
  • Saoirse Ronan

    as Ballet Dancer
  • Til Schweiger

    as German Cop
  • Russell Tovey

    as Delivery Man
  • Christoph Waltz

    as Himself
  • Hugh Bonneville

    as Irish Journalist
  • Mackenzie Crook

    as Prado Museum Guard #1
  • Tony Bennett

    as Himself
  • Andrés Cantor

    as Announcer
  • Sean Combs

    as Himself
  • Rob Corddry

    as First AD
  • Lady Gaga

    as Herself
  • Josh Groban

    as Maximum Security Prisoner
  • Ross Lynch

    as Young Florist
  • Aleksandar Mikic

    as Other Guard
  • Fleur Poad

    as Berliner #3
  • Dylan Postl

    as Prisoner One
  • Usher

    as The Usher
  • Louise Gold

    as Annie Sue / UK Muppet Performer (voice)
  • Nigel Plaskitt

    as UK Muppet Performer (voice)
  • Mak Wilson

    as UK Muppet Performer (voice)
  • Warrick Brownlow-Pike

    as UK Muppet Performer (voice)
  • David Covarrubias

    as UK Muppet Performer (voice)
  • Don Austen

    as UK Additional Muppet Performer (voice)
  • William Banyard

    as UK Additional Muppet Performer (voice)
  • Daisy Beattie

    as UK Additional Muppet Performer (voice)
  • Sue Beattie

    as UK Additional Muppet Performer (voice)
  • Lynn Robertson Bruce

    as UK Additional Muppet Performer (voice)
  • Brian Michael Jones

    as LA Muppet Performer (voice)
  • Céline Dion

    as Piggy Fairy Godmother
  • Peter Serafinowicz

    as Gulag Guard (uncredited)
  • Dexter Fletcher

    as (uncredited)
  • Lee Nicholas Harris

    as Fruit & Vegetable Stall Holder
  • Vander McLeod

    as Gulag Captain
  • James Murray

    as LA Muppet Performer (voice)
  • Mike Quinn

    as LA Muppet Performer (voice)
  • Jim Henson

    as Kermit The Frog (archival recordings)
  • Jerry Nelson

    as Announcer (voice) (uncredited)
  • Katie Derry

    as Showgirl (uncredited)
  • Grant White

    as Fan (uncredited)
  • John Scott

    as Prison Guard (Uncredited)
  • Andrew Lyon

    as Crowd Member at 23:15 (Uncredited)
Camera Don Burgess Director of Photography
Art Eve Stewart Production Design
Sound Doc Kane ADR Mixer
Sound Benjamin L. Cook Sound Editor
Editing Jon Poll Additional Editor
Sound Lisa Jaime Supervising Music Editor
Production Tamara Notcutt Casting
Sound Sean McCormack Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Kami Asgar Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Allan Graf Stunt Coordinator
Production Randi Hiller Casting
Sound Christophe Beck Original Music Composer
Production David Hoberman Producer
Sound Stefan Hansen ADR Mixer
Writing Nicholas Stoller Screenplay
Production Nicholas Stoller Executive Producer
Production Todd Lieberman Producer
Production Bill Barretta Co-Producer
Art Grant Armstrong Supervising Art Director
Art Anna Lynch-Robinson Set Decoration
Crew Jerry Nelson In Memory Of
Sound Greg Crawford ADR Mixer
Writing James Bobin Screenplay
Directing James Bobin Director
Sound Bret McKenzie Original Music Composer
Sound Bret McKenzie Music Supervisor
Crew Jane Henson In Memory Of
Sound Beau Borders Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Brett Pierce Music Editor
Art Julia Castle Art Department Coordinator
Production Kelly Valentine Hendry Locale Casting Director
Crew Mark Henson Stunt Coordinator
Production Victor Jenkins Locale Casting Director
Art Hannah Moseley Art Direction
Visual Effects Sean Mathiesen Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
Sound Jeffrey A. Pitts Sound Editor
Sound Tim Tuchrello First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Will Riley Dialogue Editor
Sound Sebastian Sheehan Visconti Sound Editor
Sound John T. Cucci Foley Artist
Sound Kevin O’Connell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Directing Anna Worley Script Supervisor
Lighting Perry Evans Gaffer
Sound Henry Auerbach ADR Editor
Sound John Midgley Production Sound Mixer
Sound Mark Larry Sound Editor
Sound Erin Oakley ADR Supervisor
Crew Francesca Jaynes Choreographer
Production Angus More Gordon Unit Production Manager
Production Angus More Gordon Co-Producer
Sound Steve Schatz Sound Re-Recording Assistant
Sound Carolyn Tapp ADR Mixer
Visual Effects Scott Shapiro Visual Effects Producer
Editing James Thomas Editor
Production John G. Scotti Executive Producer
Production John G. Scotti Unit Production Manager
Sound Blake Collins Foley Mixer
Directing Ben Howarth First Assistant Director
Lighting Ricky Pattenden Best Boy Electric
Production Hannah Godwin Production Supervisor
Sound Richard Duarte Foley Mixer
Sound John Guentner Foley Mixer
Editing Jason Barnoski First Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Rahel Afiley Costume Design
Directing Harriet Worth Second Assistant Director