Sin City: A Dame to Kill For

Sin City: A Dame to Kill For (2014)

There is no justice without sin.

  • Genre: Crime, Action, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2014-08-20
  • User Rating: 6.3/10 from 3714 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 42min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Residaco
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: Frank Miller, Robert Rodriguez.
star 6.3/10
From 3,714 Ratings



Some of Sin City's most hard-boiled citizens cross paths with a few of its more reviled inhabitants.

Is Sin City: A Dame to Kill For on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie Sin City: A Dame to Kill For is not yet available on Disney Plus.

  • Jessica Alba

    as Nancy
  • Bruce Willis

    as Hartigan
  • Mickey Rourke

    as Marv
  • Josh Brolin

    as Dwight
  • Joseph Gordon-Levitt

    as Johnny
  • Eva Green

    as Ava
  • Rosario Dawson

    as Gail
  • Powers Boothe

    as Senator Roark
  • Dennis Haysbert

    as Manute
  • Ray Liotta

    as Joey
  • Stacy Keach

    as Wallenquist
  • Jaime King

    as Goldie / Wendy
  • Christopher Lloyd

    as Kroenig
  • Jamie Chung

    as Miho
  • Jeremy Piven

    as Bob
  • Christopher Meloni

    as Mort
  • Juno Temple

    as Sally
  • Marton Csokas

    as Damien Lord
  • Jude Ciccolella

    as Lt. Liebowitz
  • Julia Garner

    as Marcie
  • Lady Gaga

    as Bertha
  • Alexa PenaVega

    as Gilda
  • Patricia Vonne

    as Dallas
  • Bart Fletcher

    as Flint
  • Alejandro Rose-Garcia

    as Buzz
  • Samuel Davis

    as Frat Boy #3
  • Mike Davis

    as Frat Boy #4
  • Kimberly Cox

    as Lillian
  • Alcides Dias

    as Tony
  • Vincent Fuentes

    as Abdul
  • Billy Blair

    as Louie
  • Rob Franco

    as Luigi
  • Daylon Walton

    as Gordo
  • Eloise DeJoria

    as Joey's Wife
  • Bob Schreck

    as Mulgrew
  • Lawrence Varnado

    as Boogaard
  • Jimmy Gonzales

    as Jacoby
  • Tommy Townsend

    as Wino Old Timer
  • Robert Lott

    as Cowboy
  • Gregory Kelly

    as Godzilla
  • Patrick Sane

    as Gorgo
  • Greg Ingram

    as Mothra
  • Will Beinbrink

    as Lawyer
  • Dimitrius Pulido

    as Maitre d'
  • John Wirt

    as Heavy
  • Emmy Robbin

    as Flamethower
  • Luis Albert Acevedo Jr.

    as Security Guard #1
  • Christian Bowman

    as The Man
  • Johnny Reno

    as Weevil
  • Callie Hernandez

    as Thelma
  • Kea Ho

    as Old Town Girl (uncredited)
  • Robert Rodriguez

    as Sam's Friend (uncredited)
Directing Frank Miller Director
Directing Robert Rodriguez Director
Writing Frank Miller Writer
Production Alexander Rodnyansky Producer
Production Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Robert Rodriguez Producer
Production Frank Miller Executive Producer
Production Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
Editing Robert Rodriguez Editor
Production Sergey Bespalov Producer
Production Aaron Kaufman Producer
Production Mark C. Manuel Producer
Production Stephen L'Heureux Producer
Camera Robert Rodriguez Director of Photography
Crew Frank Miller Graphic Novel Illustrator
Sound Robert Rodriguez Original Music Composer
Sound Carl Thiel Original Music Composer
Visual Effects Ed Chapman Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Costume & Make-Up Joe Rivera Hairstylist
Crew Shara Storch Unit Publicist
Art Jeff B. Adams Jr. Set Designer
Sound Clark Crawford Sound Designer
Visual Effects Stefen Fangmeier Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Tim McGovern Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Monika Petrillo Script Supervisor
Crew Abhishek Chauhan Visual Effects Editor
Crew Arvind Chaurasiya Visual Effects Editor
Crew Zack Mazerolle Visual Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Alex Rouse Wigmaker
Art Jennifer Long Set Decoration
Art Mike McCutchen Art Department Coordinator
Art Ken Gaston-Kilgore Leadman
Sound Paula Fairfield Sound Effects Editor
Crew Omkar Iyer Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Christopher Sinnott Visual Effects Producer
Sound Catherine Harper Foley
Visual Effects Jon Cowley Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Sarah Fricker Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Darren A. Bell Visual Effects Producer
Crew Jeffrey J. Dashnaw Stunt Coordinator
Sound Brad Engleking Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Paula Fairfield Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Nina Proctor Costume Design
Crew Baljot Bhatti Visual Effects Editor
Art Bart Brown Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Angela Maldone Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Doug Campbell Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Travis Smith Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Rico Torres Still Photographer
Camera P.K. Munson Camera Operator
Visual Effects Kyle Jefferson Animation Director
Crew Debra Bruce-Nazarian Dialect Coach
Production Nikki Taylor Production Supervisor
Sound Angelo Palazzo Sound Designer
Crew Dhananjay Parab Visual Effects Editor
Crew Joel Thompson Visual Effects Editor
Art Steve Joyner Production Design
Crew Anik Seguin Visual Effects Editor
Sound Tim Rakoczy Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Josh Saeta Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Caylah Eddleblute Production Design
Sound Brad Engleking Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gregg Barbanell Foley
Crew Jelmer Boskma Visual Effects Art Director
Lighting Scott Cremeens Lighting Technician
Crew Jennifer D. Johnson Choreographer
Art Drew Guajardo Property Master
Crew Steve M. Davison Stunts
Crew Matt Leonard Stunts
Crew Dena Sodano Stunt Double
Crew Kym Stys Stunt Double