Halloween (2007)

Evil has a destiny.

  • Genre: Horror
  • Release Date: 2007-08-31
  • User Rating: 6.2/10 from 2185 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 50min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Dimension Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Rob Zombie
star 6.2/10
From 2,185 Ratings



After being committed for 15 years, Michael Myers, now a grown man and still very dangerous, escapes from the mental institution (where he was committed as a 10 year old) and he immediately returns to Haddonfield, where he wants to find his baby sister, Laurie. Anyone who crosses his path is in mortal danger.

Is Halloween on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie Halloween is not yet available on Disney Plus.

  • Scout Taylor-Compton

    as Laurie Strode
  • Tyler Mane

    as Michael Myers
  • Malcolm McDowell

    as Dr. Samuel Loomis
  • Daeg Faerch

    as Michael Myers, Age 10
  • Sheri Moon Zombie

    as Deborah Myers
  • Danielle Harris

    as Annie Brackett
  • Brad Dourif

    as Sheriff Leigh Brackett
  • William Forsythe

    as Ronnie White
  • Kristina Klebe

    as Lynda van der Klok
  • Leslie Easterbrook

    as Patty Frost
  • Hanna Hall

    as Judith Myers
  • Danny Trejo

    as Ismael Cruz
  • Daryl Sabara

    as Wesley Rhoades
  • Dee Wallace

    as Cynthia Strode
  • Skyler Gisondo

    as Tommy Doyle
  • Ken Foree

    as Big Joe Grizzly
  • Lew Temple

    as Noel Kluggs
  • Clint Howard

    as Doctor Koplenson
  • Richard Lynch

    as Principal Chambers
  • Udo Kier

    as Morgan Walker
  • Pat Skipper

    as Mason Strode
  • Tom Towles

    as Larry Redgrave
  • Bill Moseley

    as Zach 'Z-Man' Garrett
  • Steve Boyles

    as Stan Payne
  • Jenny Gregg Stewart

    as Lindsey Wallace
  • Adam Weisman

    as Steve Haley
  • Sydnie Pitzer

    as Baby Boo
  • Myla Pitzer

    as Baby Boo
  • Stella Altman

    as Baby Boo
  • Max Van Ville

    as Paul
  • Nick Mennell

    as Bob Simms
  • Daniel Roebuck

    as Lou Martini
  • Richmond Arquette

    as Deputy Charles
  • Paul Kampf

    as Officer Lowery
  • Sybil Danning

    as Nurse Wynn
  • Micky Dolenz

    as Derek Allen
  • Mel Fair

    as Taylor Madison
  • Sid Haig

    as Chester Chesterfield
  • Nikki Taylor Melton

    as Princess
  • Ezra Buzzington

    as Graveyard Keeper (uncredited)
  • Richard Fancy

    as University Dean (uncredited)
  • Courtney Gains

    as Jack Kendall (uncredited)
  • Gary Grossman

    as Drunk 'Rabbit in Red' Patron (uncredited)
  • Olja Hrustic

    as Raped Inmate (uncredited)
  • Kazu Nagahama

    as College Student #3 (uncredited)
Production Monika Mikkelsen Casting
Production Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
Writing Debra Hill Original Film Writer
Camera Matthew F. Leonetti Additional Photography
Editing Dennis Virkler Additional Editor
Art Anthony Tremblay Production Design
Writing John Carpenter Original Film Writer
Costume & Make-Up Mary E. McLeod Costume Design
Sound Tyler Bates Original Music Composer
Sound Darrell Hall Music Editor
Crew Tim Sitarz Stunts
Writing Rob Zombie Screenplay
Directing Rob Zombie Director
Production Rob Zombie Producer
Sound Rob Zombie Music Supervisor
Production Andy Gould Producer
Camera Phil Parmet Director of Photography
Editing Glenn Garland Editor
Art T.K. Kirkpatrick Art Direction
Art Lori Mazuer Set Decoration
Production Andrew G. La Marca Unit Production Manager
Production Andrew G. La Marca Line Producer
Production Patrick Esposito Associate Producer
Crew Moustapha Akkad In Memory Of
Production Matthew Stein Executive Producer
Crew Chris Nielsen Stunt Driver
Crew Michael Kehoe Craft Service
Production Malek Akkad Producer
Camera Vince Palomino First Company Grip
Crew Alex Brown Stunt Driver
Crew Ashley Cusato Stunts
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Sound Patrick Cyccone Jr. Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Wayne Toth Special Effects Makeup Artist
Sound Alan Freedman ADR Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Douglas Noe Makeup Department Head
Editing Joel T. Pashby Associate Editor
Costume & Make-Up Nancy McArdle Costume Supervisor
Crew Gokor Chivichyan Stunts
Crew Rawn Hutchinson Stunt Coordinator
Crew Sara Holden Stunt Driver
Editing Matthew Schmidt Assistant Editor
Crew Deborah L. Mazor Stunts
Sound Rick Owens Foley Artist
Sound Perry Robertson Supervising Sound Editor
Editing Terry Hager Color Timer
Sound Barney Cabral Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Daniel J. Leahy Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Lighting Timothy Hedgecock Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Art Robert J. Carlyle Construction Coordinator
Sound Rickley W. Dumm Sound Editor
Sound Richard Dwan Jr. Sound Editor
Camera Marsha Blackburn Still Photographer
Crew Alex L. Worman Unit Publicist
Costume & Make-Up Yvonne Depatis-Kupka Hair Department Head
Production Paul Belenardo Production Accountant
Crew Mark R. Byers Special Effects Coordinator
Production Justin Carville First Assistant Accountant
Art John Brunot Property Master
Sound Scott Sanders Sound Designer
Crew James Logan Stunt Double
Crew Brandon Sebek Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Vickie Mynes Key Hair Stylist
Art Stephanie Ziemer Set Decoration
Directing Diane Durant Script Supervisor
Sound Nick Neutra Foley Supervisor
Sound Kevin Zimmerman Assistant Sound Editor
Crew Wayne Williams Transportation Coordinator
Crew Casey Hendershot Stunts
Sound Brian Robinson Boom Operator
Sound Buck Robinson Sound Mixer
Crew Michael H. Barnett Stunts
Art Joel Venti Storyboard Artist
Directing Alexander H. Gayner First Assistant Director
Production Michael Neale Location Manager
Production Shawn Hueston Assistant Location Manager
Crew Allison Caetano Stunts
Crew Michelle Sebek Stunts
Production Gene Vassilaros Casting Associate
Production Justin Haut Assistant Production Coordinator
Crew Irving E. Lewis Stunts
Sound Michael Kreple Foley Mixer
Lighting Curtis Bradford Chief Lighting Technician
Art Drew Williams Leadman
Production Tammy L. Smith Extras Casting
Costume & Make-Up Ivory Stanton Ager/Dyer
Directing Emily McGovern Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Luis García Key Makeup Artist
Crew Matt Prosser Special Effects Technician
Production Karen Shane Second Assistant Accountant
Sound Brian Magerkurth Sound Mix Technician
Production Donald E. Wygal Production Coordinator
Production Sasha Veneziano Assistant Production Coordinator
Crew Cassandra McCormick Stunts
Crew Billy Ray Hass Transportation Co-Captain
Costume & Make-Up Silvina Knight Makeup Artist
Art Michael V. Maurice Set Dresser
Production Sophia Tapia Payroll Accountant
Crew Lori Crowder Stunt Driver
Crew Jay Torrez Stunts
Crew Christy Cotton Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Artemio Carpio Costumer