The Last Survivors

The Last Survivors (2014)

Stand your ground.

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller, Action
  • Release Date: 2014-06-12
  • User Rating: 6.3/10 from 180 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 35min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Federighi Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Tom Hammock
star 6.3/10
From 180 Ratings


In the near future, society collapses and water becomes scarce. When a greedy water baron starts violently clearing out survivors, Kendal, a 17-year-old teenager, fights the baron's henchman to keep a well open.


Is The Last Survivors on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie The Last Survivors is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when The Last Survivors becomes available on Disney Plus!

  • Haley Lu Richardson

    as Kendal
  • Booboo Stewart

    as Dean
  • Max Charles

    as Alby
  • Nicole Fox

    as Brooke
  • Michael Welch

    as Gabriel
  • Jon Gries

    as Carson
  • Michael Massee

    as Walker
  • Rena Owen

    as Claire
  • Barbara Crampton

    as Grace
  • Leo Lee

    as Judas
  • Jacqueline Emerson

    as Skye
  • Michael McCartney

    as Cadiz
  • Veronica Sixtos

    as Azalea
  • Fivel Stewart

    as Pia
  • Sheridan Crist

    as Mackie
  • Neal Polister

    as Thomas
  • Zack Duhame

    as Hunter / Killer 'Corpse'
  • Billy Federighi

    as Doug
  • Lorenzo Mezzacappa

    as Vagrant Farmer
Sound Brian O'Hara Sound Effects Editor
Production Jacob Forman Producer
Writing Jacob Forman Writer
Editing Adam Wingard Editor
Camera Seamus Tierney Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Emma Potter Costume Design
Production Seth Caplan Producer
Production Billy Federighi Executive Producer
Production Dante Federighi Executive Producer
Directing Tom Hammock Director
Writing Tom Hammock Writer
Art Megan Hutchison Art Direction
Lighting Russell Bell Gaffer
Crew Casey Adams Stunt Coordinator
Production Chris Harding Producer
Visual Effects Chris Harding Visual Effects Producer
Crew Josh Hakian Special Effects Coordinator
Production TeNeil Moore Line Producer
Sound Craig Deleon Original Music Composer
Editing Sarah Broshar Editor
Production Arlie Day Casting
Art Sarah M. Pott Production Design
Art Seong-Jin Moon Art Direction
Crew Dan Diana Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Alex Perrone Makeup Artist
Editing Steven Tarabokia Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Dimitri Loginowski Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Samantha Stauber Assistant Art Director
Editing Andrew Scott Duncan Dialogue Editor
Sound P.K. Hooker Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Aaron Davies Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Lighting Charles Balch Gaffer
Camera Eric A. Reid Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Nicholas McGrath Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Melanie M. Moreno Set Costumer
Directing Erin Connarn Script Supervisor
Sound Scott Evan Anderson Foley
Camera Scott Johnson First Assistant Camera