Naked Gun 33⅓: The Final Insult

Naked Gun 33⅓: The Final Insult (1994)

Mostly All New Jokes.

  • Genre: Comedy, Crime
  • Release Date: 1994-03-18
  • User Rating: 6.4/10 from 1581 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 23min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Paramount
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Peter Segal
star 6.4/10
From 1,581 Ratings


Frank Drebin is persuaded out of retirement to go undercover in a state prison. There he has to find out what top terrorist, Rocco, has planned for when he escapes. Adding to his problems, Frank's wife, Jane, is desperate for a baby.


Is Naked Gun 33⅓: The Final Insult on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie Naked Gun 33⅓: The Final Insult is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Naked Gun 33⅓: The Final Insult becomes available on Disney Plus!

  • Leslie Nielsen

    as Lt. Frank Drebin
  • Priscilla Presley

    as Jane Spencer
  • George Kennedy

    as Ed Hocken
  • O.J. Simpson

    as Nordberg
  • Fred Ward

    as Rocco
  • Kathleen Freeman

    as Muriel
  • Anna Nicole Smith

    as Tanya
  • Doris Belack

    as Dr. Roberts
  • Nigel Gibbs

    as Carjacker
  • Andre Rosey Brown

    as Corridor Guard
  • James Earl Jones

    as Himself
  • Pia Zadora

    as Pia Zadora
  • Ellen Greene

    as Louise
  • Raye Birk

    as Papshmir
  • Wylie Small

    as Defense Attorney
  • Randall 'Tex' Cobb

    as Big Hairy Con
  • Ann B. Davis

    as Ann B. Davis
  • Vanna White

    as Vanna White
  • 'Weird Al' Yankovic

    as 'Weird Al' Yankovic
  • Mary Lou Retton

    as Mary Lou Retton
  • David Zucker

    as Teleprompter Guy
  • Julie Strain

    as Dominatrix
  • Florence Henderson

    as Florence Henderson
  • Elisa Gabrielli

    as Mourner
  • Shannen Doherty

    as Shannen Doherty
  • Morgan Fairchild

    as Morgan Fairchild
  • Elliott Gould

    as Elliott Gould
  • Mariel Hemingway

    as Mariel Hemingway
  • James Earl Jones

    as James Earl Jones
  • Raquel Welch

    as Raquel Welch
  • Symba

    as Oscar Guest in Birdcage Skirt
  • R. Lee Ermey

    as Prison Guard
  • Danny Daniels

    as Cabbie
  • Jeffrey Anderson-Gunter

    as Cabbie
  • Lois de Banzie

    as Dr. Kohlzak
  • Marc Alaimo

    as Trucker
  • Thomas Rosales Jr.

    as Prisoner #2 (uncredited)
  • Olympia Dukakis

    as Olympia Dukakis (uncredited)
  • Peter Segal

    as Producer of 'Sawdust & Mildew'
  • Bruce A. Young

    as Tyrone (uncredited)
  • Lorali Hart

    as Melon Lady
  • James Earl Jones

    as James Earl Jones (uncredited)
Art Lawrence G. Paull Production Design
Crew Miranda Garrison Choreographer
Production Jerry Zucker Executive Producer
Production Robert K. Weiss Producer
Directing Robert K. Weiss Second Unit Director
Costume & Make-Up Mary E. Vogt Costume Design
Crew Jeff Jarvis Special Effects Coordinator
Production Jeremy Alter Production Assistant
Crew Bruce Paul Barbour Stunt Double
Crew Patricia Tallman Stunts
Production Jim Abrahams Executive Producer
Production David Zucker Producer
Writing David Zucker Writer
Sound Jeff Carson Music Editor
Editing James R. Symons Editor
Costume & Make-Up Stephen Abrums Makeup Artist
Production Michael Tadross Executive In Charge Of Production
Camera Robert Primes Additional Photography
Directing Peter Segal Director
Art Bruce Crone Art Direction
Sound Ira Newborn Original Music Composer
Sound Ira Newborn Conductor
Production Gil Netter Executive Producer
Art Kathe Klopp Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Margaret E. Elliott Extras Makeup Artist
Writing Pat Proft Writer
Sound Robert Fernandez Scoring Mixer
Sound Gloria D'Alessandro Sound Editor
Camera Robert M. Stevens Director of Photography
Writing Robert LoCash Writer
Production Robert LoCash Co-Producer
Production Michael Ewing Associate Producer
Visual Effects Mykel Denis Visual Effects Coordinator
Production Pamela Basker Casting
Art Ashley Burnham Art Department Coordinator
Crew Phil Adams Stunts
Visual Effects David Kuklish Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Elaina P. Schulman Hairstylist
Production William C. Gerrity Unit Production Manager
Production William C. Gerrity Co-Producer
Production Kate Brinegar Casting Associate
Art David B. Miller Special Props
Sound Ken Dufva Foley Artist
Art Robert L. Anderson Construction Coordinator
Visual Effects Don Lee Digital Compositors
Art John Berger Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Bob Moore Jr. Set Costumer
Art Steve Koch Sculptor
Camera David Emmerichs Steadicam Operator
Camera Ron Phillips Still Photographer
Production David Thornsberry Assistant Location Manager
Art Bill MacSems Property Master
Lighting Leslie J. Kovacs Chief Lighting Technician
Crew Hubie Kerns Jr. Stunt Driver
Crew Brad Kuehn Digital Effects Supervisor
Sound Joseph A. Ippolito Supervising Sound Editor
Production Eric Klosterman Location Manager
Crew Richard Patterson Digital Supervisor
Production Barbie Block Casting Assistant
Crew Robert J. Elisberg Unit Publicist
Production Brigette Lester Assistant Production Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Ellis Cohen Costumer
Editing Phil Hetos Color Timer
Sound Anne Couk Assistant Sound Editor
Crew Peter McKernan Aerial Coordinator
Art Richard W. Jones Greensman
Camera Jeff Case Grip
Art Joseph Musso Production Illustrator
Directing Joseph J. Kontra Second Assistant Director
Art Douy Swofford Title Designer
Sound Stephen Janisz ADR Editor
Directing John Hockridge First Assistant Director
Crew Michael Cain Generator Operator
Sound Pamela Bentkowski Foley Editor
Crew Anna Baltimore Set Medic
Editing Theresa Repola Mohammed Negative Cutter
Lighting Greg Cantrell Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Benny McNulty Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Production Gil Gagnon Production Coordinator
Sound Eric Gotthelf Foley Mixer
Lighting Renée George Electrician
Crew Vince del Castillo Transportation Coordinator
Production Jeff Wright Associate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Marjorie K. Chan Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Tom Randol Set Dressing Artist
Crew Clark 'Cajun' Davis Craft Service
Crew Richard Anton Driver
Crew Michael P. Finnegan Propmaker
Crew Alexandra Datig Stand In
Crew Raymond A. McLaughlin Transportation Captain
Editing Gregory Gontz First Assistant Editor
Lighting Paul Avery Lighting Technician
Lighting Burton Lindemoen Rigging Grip
Production Elton MacPherson Production Accountant
Sound Hank Garfield Sound Mixer
Sound Bob Baron ADR Mixer
Camera Alberto S. Ramos Dolly Grip
Sound Fred Stafford Supervising ADR Editor
Directing Violet Cazanjian Second Second Assistant Director
Art Christopher G. Feederle Assistant Property Master
Crew Bill Cochran Special Effects Assistant
Crew John Cassel Special Effects Technician
Camera Paul E. Sutton First Company Grip
Camera Steven W. Gage Second Company Grip
Production Doug Netter Art Department Production Assistant
Production Felicidad Contreras Payroll Accountant
Crew Mary Peters Stunts