Rampage (2009)

Vengeance is ruthless.

  • Genre: Action, Drama, Crime, Thriller, Mystery
  • Release Date: 2009-08-14
  • User Rating: 5.963/10 from 353 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 25min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Boll Kino Beteiligungs GmbH & Co. KG
  • Production Country: Canada, Germany
  • Director: Uwe Boll
star 5.963/10
From 353 Ratings


The boredom of small town life is eating Bill Williamson alive. Feeling constrained and claustrophobic in the meaningless drudgery of everyday life and helpless against overwhelming global dissolution, Bill begins a descent into madness. His shockingly violent plan will shake the very foundations of society by painting the streets red with blood.


Is Rampage on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie Rampage is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Rampage becomes available on Disney Plus!

  • Brendan Fletcher

    as Bill Williamson
  • Shaun Sipos

    as Evan Drince
  • Michael Paré

    as Sheriff Melvoy
  • Matt Frewer

    as Mr. Williamson
  • Lynda Boyd

    as Mrs. Williamson
  • Robert Clarke

    as Evan's Father
  • Malcolm Stewart

    as Bank Manager
  • Steffen Mennekes

    as Bank Cashier
  • Katey Grace

    as Bank Teller
  • Laurie Brunetti

    as Body Shop Boss
  • Mark Brandon

    as Reporter #1
  • Julie Patzwald

    as Beauty Staff #1
  • Katharine Isabelle

    as Beauty Staff #2
  • Colette Perry

    as Beauty Staff #3
  • Michaela Mann

    as Waitress
  • Krista Charron

    as Bingo Caller
  • Brent Hodge

    as Bingo Server
  • Pale Christian Thomas

    as Gelato Server
  • Ryan McDonell

    as FBI Agent
  • Dan Shea

    as SWAT Team Member
  • Philip Rosch

    as FBI Agent
  • Eduardo Noda

    as Pedestrian
Directing Uwe Boll Director
Production Uwe Boll Producer
Writing Uwe Boll Writer
Camera Mathias Neumann Director of Photography
Camera Mathias Neumann Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Sally Barnes First Assistant Makeup Artist
Production Dan Clarke Producer
Production Dan Clarke Production Manager
Production Jonathan Shore Executive Producer
Sound Jessica de Rooij Original Music Composer
Sound Jessica de Rooij Musician
Production Brendan Fletcher Co-Producer
Production Shawn Williamson Producer
Crew James Bamford Stunt Coordinator
Art Tink Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Aieisha Li Costume Design
Sound Kevin Belen ADR Mixer
Sound Dario DiSanto Foley Editor
Sound Bill Mellow Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Matthias Triebel Executive Producer
Crew Doug Chapman Stunts
Crew Austin Basile Compositor
Editing Thomas Sabinsky Editor
Crew Robert Musnicki Special Effects Assistant
Sound Mark Noda Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Tanya Howard Key Makeup Artist
Crew Jak Osmond Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Maureen Murphy Foley Artist
Visual Effects Christopher Elke Visual Effects Producer
Sound Shane Shemko Foley Artist
Sound Cam Wagner Foley Artist
Art Jesse Joslin Construction Coordinator
Camera Chris Helcermanas-Benge Still Photographer
Editing Jay Harada Digital Intermediate Editor
Visual Effects Erik Nordby Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Luisa Dalmagro Assistant Costume Designer
Sound Brian Campbell Dialogue Editor
Sound Christine McLeod Sound Supervisor
Camera Christopher Tammaro Camera Operator
Sound Matthew Wilson Sound Effects Editor
Directing Joecy Shepherd Script Supervisor
Production Terry Mackay Location Manager
Editing Warren Mazutinec First Assistant Editor
Editing Rhys Lloyd Digital Intermediate Producer
Visual Effects Jörn Großhans Digital Compositor
Editing James Cowan Digital Intermediate
Costume & Make-Up Heather McLellan Key Hair Stylist
Art Keli Manson Art Direction
Art La Vonne Girard Set Decoration
Camera Paul Guenette First Assistant "A" Camera
Crew Rob Fournier Armorer
Crew David Kurvers Video Assist Operator
Lighting John Brown Best Boy Electric
Editing Adam Rogers Digital Intermediate Producer
Editing Michael Shapcotte Digital Intermediate
Camera James Clare First Assistant "B" Camera
Sound Steve Smith Sound Designer
Production Joey Setter Production Coordinator
Production Sara Brown Casting Assistant
Camera Steve Larsen Grip
Sound Joe Watts Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Robert Petrin Ultimate Arm Operator
Camera Vince Phillips Key Grip
Art Janice Clements Draughtsman
Production Kit Hayward Extras Casting
Lighting Tony Durke Electrician
Art Andras Bagoly Assistant Property Master
Art Troy Eirich Assistant Property Master
Art Kenny Gibbs Property Master
Sound Glen Noseworthy Foley Recordist
Camera Stefan Burianyk Best Boy Grip
Crew Sean O'Hara Compositor
Costume & Make-Up Cara Doell Assistant Hairstylist
Art Rae Paziuk Art Department Assistant
Art Lynn Werner Assistant Set Decoration
Art Liz Doyle Set Decoration Buyer
Sound Allyson Cole Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Tony Rodney Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Ann Townshend Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Joshua Stevenson Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Ian Jones Boom Operator
Sound Sara Coleman Sound Assistant
Crew Dan Brittain Compositor
Crew John Fukushima Compositor
Crew Vicki Silva Compositor
Crew Tomaso Tartarotti Compositor
Visual Effects Linus Burghardt Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Klaus Halassek Visual Effects Supervisor
Lighting Dikran Yazedjian Gaffer
Crew Ken Bates Generator Operator
Camera Marty Coady Grip
Camera Krista Stumph Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Dave Ashcroft Second Assistant "B" Camera
Costume & Make-Up Sanchia Wong Costume Coordinator
Editing Ryan Hogan Colorist
Editing Dave Wilkinson Colorist
Editing Gary Shaw Digital Intermediate Colorist
Editing Michelle Grady Digital Intermediate
Crew Steve Martin Transportation Coordinator
Crew Darryl Martin Transportation Captain
Crew John Balfour Armorer
Production Sean Seguin Production Accountant
Crew Dennis Barre Security
Directing Richard Worden Second Assistant Director
Art John Wilcox Paint Coordinator