The Postcard Killings

The Postcard Killings (2020)

  • Genre: Drama, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2020-03-13
  • User Rating: 6.532/10 from 439 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 41min
  • Language: Nederlands
  • Production Company: ZDF
  • Production Country: Germany, United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director: Danis Tanović
star 6.532/10
From 439 Ratings


After suffering a personal tragedy, and desperate for justice, Jacob Kanon, a veteran New York City police detective, embarks on the search for a twisted killer who is leaving a bloody trail of elaborate murders across Europe.


Is The Postcard Killings on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie The Postcard Killings is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when The Postcard Killings becomes available on Disney Plus!

  • Jeffrey Dean Morgan

    as Jacob Kanon
  • Famke Janssen

    as Valerie Kanon
  • Cush Jumbo

    as Dessie Lombard
  • Joachim Król

    as Inspector Klaus Bublitz
  • Steven Mackintosh

    as Detective Inspector Rupert Pierce
  • Naomi Battrick

    as Marina Haysmith / Sylvia Randolph
  • Ruairí O'Connor

    as Simon Haysmith / Mac Randolph
  • Denis O'Hare

    as Simon Haysmith
  • Eva Röse

    as Detective Sergeant Agneta Hoglund
  • Lukas Loughran

    as Detective Evert Ridderwall
  • Dylan Devonald Smith

    as Pieter Holl
  • Sallie Harmsen

    as Nienke Holl
  • Orla O'Rourke

    as Nancy
  • Christopher Pizzey

    as Charles Hardwick
  • Tim Ahern

    as Bill Brown
  • Martin Wenner

    as Matts
  • Caroline Bartholdson

    as Female Detective
  • Daniel Sjöberg

    as Male Detective
  • Dana Blacklake

    as Young Helsinki Reporter
  • Celine Abrahams

    as Airline Representative
  • Leander Vyvey

    as Detective Hunziker
  • Ben Vinnicombe

    as José Fernández
  • Rose Etherington

    as Young Sylvia
  • Jack Wheatley

    as Young Mac
  • Lisen Rosell

    as Tilda
  • Dionne Hernemar

    as Jihan
  • Anna Jones

    as Sky News Reporter
  • Maryam Grace

    as Kimberley Stevensen - London Murder Victim
  • Ryan O'Sullivan

    as Thomas Stevensen - London Murder Victim
  • Rory Bray

    as Anthony Santos - Madrid Murder Victim
  • Clare Neave

    as Donna Santos - Madrid Murder Victim
  • Alex Field

    as Munich Murder Victim #1
  • Tashienna Bookal

    as Munich Murder Victim #2
  • Marcus St. Cyr

    as Johannas Meltz - Belgium Murder Victim
  • Ryan Hannaford

    as Andrin Rinker - Belgium Murder Victim
  • Alex Joseph

    as Zeeburg Murder Victim #1
  • Effie Digbori

    as Zeeburg Murder Victim #2
  • Joacim Landin

    as Police Officer / S.W.A.T. (uncredited)
  • Mattias Ng

    as Swedish Police Officer (uncredited)
  • Sofia Perlgård

    as Swedish Police Officer (uncredited)
Production Gail Stevens Casting
Camera Salvatore Totino Director of Photography
Art Jennifer Williams Production Design
Directing Danis Tanović Director
Production James Patterson Producer
Writing James Patterson Novel
Production Paula Turnbull Executive Producer
Sound Simon Lacey Original Music Composer
Production Kia Jam Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Heike Merker Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Heike Merker Makeup Designer
Production Jeffrey Dean Morgan Executive Producer
Production Tracey Edmonds Producer
Production Marc Gabizon Executive Producer
Editing Sean Barton Editor
Production Peter Hampden Executive Producer
Production Norman Merry Executive Producer
Directing Jessica Hurles-Laws First Assistant Director
Writing Tove Alsterdal Original Film Writer
Sound Samir Foco Sound Effects Designer
Production Peter Nelson Producer
Sound Rob Hughes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Directing Elizabeth West Script Supervisor
Writing Liza Marklund Novel
Writing Liza Marklund Original Film Writer
Crew Pål Morten Hverven Stunt Coordinator
Production Leopoldo Gout Producer
Writing Andrew Stern Screenplay
Art Pancho Chamorro Set Decoration
Production James Swarbrick Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Nigel Egerton Costume Designer
Sound Simon J. Willis Sound Recordist
Editing Tom Russell Colorist
Sound Paul Hanks Foley Artist
Sound Ian Waggott Foley Artist
Art Alan Bailey Property Master
Production Paul Brennan Producer
Production Christian Mercuri Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Roo Maurice Hair Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Roo Maurice Makeup Supervisor
Writing Ellen Brown Furman Screenplay
Production Clive Miles Location Manager
Production Adam Hughes Production Manager
Art Choi Ho Man Supervising Art Director
Production Rebecca Farhall Casting
Crew Colin Gorry Special Effects
Camera Shaun Cobley Camera Operator
Camera Shaun Cobley Steadicam Operator
Camera Darren Holland Key Grip
Writing Tena Štivičić Original Film Writer
Production Martin Rushton-Turner Executive Producer
Production Miriam Segal Producer
Production Mark Cushman Location Manager
Production Mark Birmingham Line Producer
Production Stan Fus Location Coordinator
Production Katy Covell Casting Associate
Directing Will Cummins Second Assistant Director
Production Doris Schrenner Executive Producer
Production Bobby Prince Unit Manager
Production Jill Rachel Morris Executive Producer
Lighting Mark 'Rocky' Evans Gaffer
Production David Levin Executive Producer
Production Markus Aldenhoven Executive Producer
Production Will Young Executive Producer
Production Josh Reinhold Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Heather Pitchford Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Heather Pitchford Hairstylist
Sound Stephen Longstaff Boom Operator
Production Steve Bowen Executive Producer
Production Bill Robinson Executive Producer
Production David Banks Executive Producer
Production John E. Story Executive Producer
Production Neena Tailor Executive Producer
Production Richard Raley Executive Producer
Production Tom Darby-Evans Production Coordinator
Camera Damir Šagolj Still Photographer
Crew Paul Dray Post Production Supervisor
Visual Effects Robert Treen Visual Effects Supervisor