Jeepers Creepers 3

Jeepers Creepers 3 (2017)

Third Time's the Charm

  • Genre: Horror, Mystery, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2017-09-26
  • User Rating: 4.9/10 from 847 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 40min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Scoundrel Media
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Victor Salva
star 4.9/10
From 847 Ratings



Taking place on the last day of the Creeper’s twenty-three-day feeding frenzy, as the skeptical Sergeant Tubbs teams up with a task force hellbent on destroying the Creeper for good. The Creeper fights back in gory glory as its enemies grow closer than ever before to learning the secret of its dark origins.

Is Jeepers Creepers 3 on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie Jeepers Creepers 3 is not yet available on Disney Plus.

  • Stan Shaw

    as Sheriff Tashtego
  • Gabrielle Haugh

    as Addison Brandon
  • Jonathan Breck

    as The Creeper
  • Brandon Smith

    as Sgt. David Tubbs
  • Meg Foster

    as Gaylen Brandon
  • Jordan Salloum

    as Kenny Brandon
  • Joyce Giraud

    as Deputy Dana Lang
  • Chester Rushing

    as Buddy Hooks
  • Jason Bayle

    as Cal Hooks
  • Ryan Moore

    as Kirk
  • Michael Sirow

    as Team Leader Miller
  • Michael Papajohn

    as Frank - Tow Truck Driver
  • Cade Burk

    as Jessie
  • Patrick Thomas Cragin

    as Luke
  • Justin Hall

    as Red
  • Frankie Smith

    as Biker Jody
  • Megan Elizabeth Wright

    as Gracie Mathers
  • Carrie Lazar

    as Beth Mathers
  • Thomas Francis Murphy

    as Mr. Bernardi
  • Mark Chavarria

    as Jenkins
  • Don Yesso

    as SWAT Team Leader
  • Dave Davis

    as SWAT Team One
  • Casey Hendershot

    as Man with Machete
  • Danny Epper

    as Semi-Truck Driver
  • Darnell Shepherd

    as Creeper Hand
  • Gina Philips

    as Patricia 'Trish' Jenner
  • William Schaff

    as Cop (uncredited)
  • Jon Arthur

    as SWAT Team Officer (uncredited)
Production Michael Ohoven Producer
Art Robert Hummel Production Design
Production Michael Roban Executive Producer
Directing Victor Salva Director
Production Victor Salva Producer
Writing Victor Salva Characters
Writing Victor Salva Writer
Camera Don E. FauntLeRoy Director of Photography
Production Kirk D'Amico Executive Producer
Crew Felipe Savahge Stunt Coordinator
Production Richard Brandes Co-Producer
Camera Mike Satterfield Best Boy Grip
Production Brad Southwick Line Producer
Sound Andrew Morgan Smith Original Music Composer
Crew Monty L. Simons Utility Stunts
Lighting Joshua Anderson Best Boy Electric
Production Kevin Kasha Executive Producer
Art Carol Hummel Set Decoration
Crew Michael Zakin Thanks
Production Jake Seal Producer
Crew Kurt Deville Stunt Double
Costume & Make-Up Elvis Jones Makeup Effects Designer
Costume & Make-Up Jayme Bohn Costume Design
Camera Eliot Brasseaux Camera Operator
Directing Jeremy Marshall Third Assistant Director
Crew Kevin Waterman Stunts
Editing Misty Talley Editor
Costume & Make-Up Lauren Thomas Makeup Department Head
Production Stan Spry Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Suzanne M.B. Chambliss Costume Supervisor
Crew Rocky Abou-Sakher Stunts
Sound Jody Thomas Foley Artist
Costume & Make-Up Marcos Gonzales Key Hair Stylist
Sound Jon Vogl Supervising Sound Editor
Production Yvette LaPlace Location Manager
Sound Catherine Flynn Dialogue Editor
Production Chris Nassif Co-Producer
Lighting Sergio Villegas Gaffer
Crew Mark Hava Special Effects Coordinator
Editing Jason Rayment Assistant Editor
Crew Sam Claitor Thanks
Costume & Make-Up Rodney Williamson Set Costumer
Sound Elizabeth Rainey Foley Artist
Production Ari Golan Executive Producer
Camera Ari Golan Aerial Director of Photography
Crew Ari Golan Drone Operator
Crew Arthur Kirk Martin Scenic Artist
Costume & Make-Up Allison Shepherd Hair Department Head
Crew Dana Ross Thanks
Crew Matt J. Thompson Stunts
Camera Ian Henderson First Assistant Camera
Directing David Bush Script Supervisor
Production Trish Callais Production Coordinator
Camera Kenneth Coblentz Dolly Grip
Sound Zach Lancaster Boom Operator
Sound Alex Lee Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Mark D. Spain Ager/Dyer
Crew Sid Yost Animal Coordinator
Art Cole Kornell Location Scout
Crew Dar Warison Thanks
Crew Josh Whites Production Office Assistant
Production Gurpreet Chandhoke Co-Producer
Production Rudolph A. Galera Associate Producer
Production Lawrence Golan Executive Producer
Production Michael Musante Executive Producer
Production Jim Pesoli Executive Producer
Production Danny Zamost Executive Producer
Production Stephen Shea Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Courtney Jarrell Key Makeup Artist
Directing Jonathan Giles Zimmerman First Assistant Director
Visual Effects Adam Clark Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera J.M. Stelly Still Photographer
Crew Grigoriy Abalov Drone Operator
Sound Brett Murray Sound Mixer
Editing Eva K. Morgan Assistant Editor
Art Mauricio Ruiz Concept Artist
Art Justin Meriwether Leadman
Crew Preston Schrag Stunts
Crew Austin Seifert Stunts
Lighting Rob 'Church' Rosales Lighting Technician
Crew Greg Dela Riva Stunts
Directing Kelly Stevens Second Assistant Director
Art Anthony Chow Property Master
Art Danny Dobbs Leadman
Crew Savannah Simons Stunts
Crew Tyler J Tiffany Stunts
Crew Juliene Joyner Stunt Double
Camera Jose Figueroa-Baez First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Landon Kijowski Best Boy Grip
Camera Stephen Vicari Second Assistant Camera
Visual Effects Gretchen McNelis Visual Effects
Crew Garin W. Sparks Set Medic
Production Rob Baker Associate Producer