Superman: Man of Tomorrow

Superman: Man of Tomorrow (2020)

Before he was the Man of Steel, he was the Man of Tomorrow.

  • Genre: Animation, Action, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 2020-08-23
  • User Rating: 7.1/10 from 417 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 27min
  • Language: Español
  • Production Company: Warner Bros. Animation
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Chris Palmer
star 7.1/10
From 417 Ratings



It’s the dawn of a new age of heroes, and Metropolis has just met its first. But as Daily Planet intern Clark Kent – working alongside reporter Lois Lane – secretly wields his alien powers of flight, super-strength and x-ray vision in the battle for good, there’s even greater trouble on the horizon.

Is Superman: Man of Tomorrow on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie Superman: Man of Tomorrow is not yet available on Disney Plus.

  • Darren Criss

    as Kal-El / Clark Kent / Superman (voice)
  • Zachary Quinto

    as Lex Luthor (voice)
  • Ike Amadi

    as J'onn J'onzz / Martian Manhunter (voice)
  • Eugene Byrd

    as Ron Troupe (voice)
  • David Chen

    as Med Student / Scientist (voice)
  • Alexandra Daddario

    as Lois Lane (voice)
  • Brett Dalton

    as Parasite / Rudy Jones (voice)
  • Neil Flynn

    as Jonathan Kent (voice)
  • Ryan Hurst

    as Lobo (voice)
  • Cissy Jones

    as Nurse (voice)
  • Piotr Michael

    as Perry White (voice)
  • Cristina Milizia

    as Maya / Petey / Kaylie (voice)
  • April Stewart

    as Mrs. Ross (voice)
  • Bellamy Young

    as Martha Kent (voice)
Writing Jerry Siegel Characters
Writing Joe Shuster Characters
Sound Kelly Ann Foley Dialogue Editor
Sound Kelly Ann Foley ADR Editor
Production Butch Lukic Supervising Producer
Production Bobbie Page Production Supervisor
Production Sam Register Executive Producer
Production James Krieg Producer
Sound Kevin Riepl Original Music Composer
Sound Robert Hargreaves Sound Designer
Production Frances E. Chang Administration
Writing Keith Giffen Characters
Production Greg Emerson Other
Sound Patrick J. Foley Dialogue Editor
Sound Patrick J. Foley ADR Editor
Editing Darren Griffiths Online Editor
Production Wes Gleason Casting
Sound Wes Gleason Sound Director
Writing Tim Sheridan Screenplay
Visual Effects Kazuyoshi Takeuchi Supervising Animation Director
Sound David M. Cowan Dialogue Editor
Sound David M. Cowan ADR Editor
Production Kimberly S. Moreau Producer
Writing Roger Slifer Characters
Production Peter Girardi Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Brian E.S. Jones Executive In Charge Of Production
Visual Effects Jon Suzuki Character Designer
Writing Jerry Ordway Characters
Writing Joe Certa Characters
Writing Joe Samachson Characters
Visual Effects Yuji Watanabe Animation Director
Editing Bruce King Editor
Directing Chris Palmer Director
Production Marlene Corpuz Production Manager
Sound Mark A. Keatts ADR Editor
Sound Mark A. Keatts Supervising Dialogue Editor
Production Ed Adams Production Manager
Production Alicia Heraper Assistant Production Manager
Visual Effects Dou Hong Character Designer
Visual Effects Otto Schmidt Character Designer
Sound Michael Garcia Dialogue Editor
Sound Michael Garcia ADR Editor
Production Angela O'Sullivan Line Producer
Visual Effects Dusty Abell Character Designer
Production Kip Brown Post Producer
Writing Tom Grummett Characters
Sound Jeff O. Collins Other
Crew Jake Baumgart Legal Services
Production Liz Carroll Administration
Visual Effects Seigo Kitazawa Animation Director
Crew Brittany Canasi Post-Production Manager
Production Lauren D. Sanchez Assistant Production Manager
Production Kohei Kenmotsu Line Producer