Mortal Kombat Legends: Battle of the Realms

Mortal Kombat Legends: Battle of the Realms (2021)

  • Genre: Animation, Action, Fantasy
  • Release Date: 2021-08-30
  • User Rating: 7.801/10 from 291 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 20min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Warner Bros. Animation
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: Ethan Spaulding
star 7.801/10
From 291 Ratings


The Earthrealm heroes must journey to the Outworld and fight for the survival of their homeland, invaded by the forces of evil warlord Shao Kahn, in the tournament to end all tournaments: the final Mortal Kombat.


Is Mortal Kombat Legends: Battle of the Realms on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie Mortal Kombat Legends: Battle of the Realms is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Mortal Kombat Legends: Battle of the Realms becomes available on Disney Plus!

  • Jordan Rodrigues

    as Liu Kang (voice)
  • Jennifer Carpenter

    as Sonya Blade (voice)
  • Joel McHale

    as Johnny Cage (voice)
  • Patrick Seitz

    as Scorpion (voice)
  • Dave B. Mitchell

    as Raiden / Kintaro / Sektor (voice)
  • Bayardo De Murguia

    as Sub-Zero / Kuai Liang (voice)
  • Fred Tatasciore

    as Shao Kahn (voice)
  • Matthew Mercer

    as Smoke / Stryker (voice)
  • Emily O'Brien

    as Jade / Mother (voice)
  • Debra Wilson

    as D'Vorah (voice)
  • Artt Butler

    as Shang Tsung / Cyrax / Shao Khan Soldier (voice)
  • Robin Atkin Downes

    as Shinnok / Reiko (voice)
  • Ike Amadi

    as Jax Briggs / One Being (voice)
  • Grey DeLisle

    as Kitana / Satoshi Hasashi (voice)
  • Matthew Yang King

    as Kung Lao (voice)
  • Paul Nakauchi

    as Lin Kuei Grandmaster (voice)
  • Matthew Lillard

    as Shaggy (voice)
  • Kyle Wyatt

    as Mob Leader (voice)
Crew Ed Boon Creative Consultant
Crew Ed Boon Video Game
Crew John Tobias Video Game
Production Rick Morales Producer
Production Sam Register Executive Producer
Production James Krieg Co-Producer
Directing Ethan Spaulding Director
Sound Eric V. Hachikian Original Music Composer
Production Frances E. Chang Administration
Sound John Jennings Boyd Original Music Composer
Art Keo Thongkham Storyboard Artist
Editing Darren Griffiths Online Editor
Visual Effects Daniel Eaton Effects Supervisor
Production Wes Gleason ADR Voice Casting
Art Tim Divar Storyboard Artist
Writing Jeremy Adams Writer
Editing Kyle Stafford Editor
Art Matthew Girardi Art Direction
Art Matthew Girardi Art Designer
Art Christina Sotta Storyboard Artist
Production Dawn Merkel Associate Producer
Production Alyessa Ornelas Associate Producer
Art Matthew Bordenave Storyboard Artist
Art Jeremy Polgar Storyboard Artist
Art Chris Glenn Background Designer
Visual Effects Will Nichols Character Designer
Art Milo Neuman Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects Steven Choi Character Designer
Production Agnes Kim Casting
Visual Effects Irineo Maramba Character Designer
Art Cameron Thompson Background Designer
Editing Harrison T. Barth Assistant Editor
Editing Michele Beeson Assistant Editor
Editing Gabriel Gianola Assistant Editor
Production Sarah Noonan Casting