Pixie Hollow Games

Pixie Hollow Games (2011)

  • Genre: Animation, Family
  • Release Date: 2011-12-24
  • User Rating: 6.969/10 from 259 ratings
  • Runtime: 0h 23min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: DisneyToon Studios
  • Production Country: India, United States of America
  • Director: Bradley Raymond
star 6.969/10
From 259 Ratings


Rosetta and new arrival Chloe band together to try to break the garden fairies' legendary losing streak in the Pixie Hollow Games, a sports spectacle filled with pixie pageantry, fantastic fairy events and hilarious surprises.


Is Pixie Hollow Games on Disney Plus?

Yes! The movie Pixie Hollow Games is now on Disney Plus in the countries listed below.

  • Lucy Liu

    as Silvermist (voice)
  • Anjelica Huston

    as Queen Clarion (voice)
  • Pamela Adlon

    as Vidia (voice)
  • Brenda Song

    as Chloe (voice)
  • Tiffany Thornton

    as Glimmer (voice)
  • Jesse McCartney

    as Terence (voice)
  • Jane Horrocks

    as Fairy Mary (voice)
  • Zendaya

    as Fern (voice)
  • Megan Hilty

    as Rosetta (voice)
  • Jessica DiCicco

    as Lilac (voice)
  • Jason Dolley

    as Rumble (voice)
  • Mae Whitman

    as Tinker Bell (voice)
  • Raven-Symoné

    as Iridessa (voice)
  • Angela Bartys

    as Fawn (voice)
  • Jeff Bennett

    as Clank / Fairy Gary (voice)
  • Rob Paulsen

    as Bobbie (voice)
  • Kari Wahlgren

    as Ivy (voice)
  • Daniel Curtis Lee

    as Starter Sparrowman (voice)
Production John Lasseter Executive Producer
Editing Margaret Hou Editor
Writing J.M. Barrie Characters
Sound Joel McNeely Original Music Composer
Art Fred Warter Art Direction
Directing Bradley Raymond Director
Writing Bradley Raymond Story
Crew Kate Boutilier Additional Writing
Sound Todd Toon Supervising Sound Editor
Crew David H. Steinberg Additional Writing
Sound Charles W. Ritter Sound Effects Editor
Sound David E. Fluhr Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Klay Hall Thanks
Writing Roberts Gannaway Idea
Writing Jeffrey M. Howard Screenplay
Writing Jeffrey M. Howard Story
Crew Chris Montan Thanks
Production Jason Henkel Casting
Production Christopher Craig Production Manager
Crew Eryk Casemiro Additional Writing
Crew Craig Gerber Additional Writing
Production Helen Kalafatic Producer
Sound John T. Cucci Foley
Production Tim Pauer Associate Producer
Sound Adam Jenkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Angelo Palazzo Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Joel Parod Visual Development
Crew Desi Scarpone Post Production Supervisor
Sound Jim Harrison Music Editor
Visual Effects Sheryl Sardina Sackett Animation Director
Production Jared Heisterkamp Production Coordinator
Crew Matt Walker Executive Music Producer
Crew Sean Lurie Thanks
Crew John Edgar Park CG Supervisor
Production Julia Wu Production Accountant
Production Heather Henry-Parker Casting
Production Jessica Berri Production Coordinator
Production Scott Klass Production Coordinator
Production Angela Leung Production Coordinator
Crew Pamela Yeh Thanks