Unbreakable (2000)

Some things are only revealed by accident

  • Genre: Thriller, Drama, Mystery
  • Release Date: 2000-11-22
  • User Rating: 7.132/10 from 7994 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 46min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Limited Edition Productions Inc.
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director: M. Night Shyamalan
star 7.132/10
From 7,994 Ratings


An ordinary man makes an extraordinary discovery when a train accident leaves his fellow passengers dead — and him unscathed. The answer to this mystery could lie with the mysterious Elijah Price, a man who suffers from a disease that renders his bones as fragile as glass.


Is Unbreakable on Disney Plus?

Yes! The movie Unbreakable is now on Disney Plus in the countries listed below.

  • Bruce Willis

    as David Dunn
  • Samuel L. Jackson

    as Elijah Price
  • Robin Wright

    as Audrey Dunn
  • Spencer Treat Clark

    as Joseph Dunn
  • Charlayne Woodard

    as Mrs. Price
  • Eamonn Walker

    as Dr. Mathison
  • Davis Duffield

    as David Dunn, Age 20
  • Johnny Hiram Jamison

    as Elijah Prince
  • Laura Regan

    as Audrey Dunn
  • Michael Kelly

    as Dr. Dubin
  • Leslie Stefanson

    as Kelly
  • Michaelia Carroll

    as Babysitter
  • Whitney Sugarman

    as Physical Therapist
  • Bostin Christopher

    as Comic Book Clerk
  • John Patrick Amedori

    as Hostage Boy
  • Elizabeth Lawrence

    as School Nurse
  • Chance Kelly

    as Orange Suit Man
  • M. Night Shyamalan

    as Jai
  • Joey Hazinsky

    as Kevin Wendell Crumb
  • Dianne Cotten Murphy

    as Mrs. Crumb
  • Johanna Day

    as Saleswoman
  • Firdous Bamji

    as Businessman
  • James Handy

    as Priest
  • Sally Parrish

    as Ancient Personnel Secretary
  • Richard Council

    as Noel
  • Damian Young

    as Green Army Jacketed Man
  • Sherman Roberts

    as Physician
  • Sasha Joseph Neulinger

    as Thermometer Boy
  • Jose L. Rodriguez

    as Truck Driver
  • Ukee Washington

    as Radio Announcer
  • Susan Wilder

    as Shoplifter
  • Greg Horos

    as Slick Haired Man
  • Todd Berry

    as Frat Party Boy
  • Angela Eckert

    as Frat Party Girl
  • Anthony Lawton

    as Hostage Father
  • Julia Yorks

    as Hostage Girl
  • John Rusk

    as Security Dispatcher
  • Bill Rowe

    as Bar Patron
  • Marc H. Glick

    as EastRail Engineer
  • Andrea Havens

    as Hospital Administrator
  • Kim Simms Thomas

    as Hostage Woman
  • Joey Perillo

    as Jenkins
Production Sam Mercer Producer
Costume & Make-Up Joanna Johnston Costume Design
Sound James Newton Howard Original Music Composer
Sound James Newton Howard Orchestrator
Editing Dylan Tichenor Editor
Art Gretchen Rau Set Decoration
Production Roger Birnbaum Executive Producer
Production Gary Barber Executive Producer
Production Barry Mendel Producer
Production Douglas Aibel Casting
Crew Deborah Habberstad Stunts
Crew Jeff Habberstad Stunt Coordinator
Directing M. Night Shyamalan Director
Production M. Night Shyamalan Producer
Writing M. Night Shyamalan Writer
Art Larry Fulton Production Design
Art Steve Arnold Art Direction
Crew Brian Smrz Stunts
Production Diane Heery Extras Casting
Camera Eduardo Serra Director of Photography
Camera Billy Miller Key Grip
Costume & Make-Up Francesca Paris Key Hair Stylist
Crew Elizabeth Lawrence In Memory Of
Crew Gregory Nicotero Makeup Effects
Crew Howard Berger Makeup Effects
Camera Kyle Rudolph Steadicam Operator
Production Cindy Tolan Casting Associate
Sound Michael Haight ADR Supervisor
Crew Dean Raphael Ferrandini Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Bernadette Mazur Key Makeup Artist
Crew Don Picard Stunts
Crew Derek Thompson Graphic Novel Illustrator
Crew James C. Lewis Stunts
Production Mike Lemon Location Casting
Directing Dianne Dreyer Script Supervisor
Directing John Rusk First Assistant Director
Crew Terry Jackson Stunt Double
Sound Hugo Weng Dialogue Editor
Sound Gary A. Hecker Foley
Sound James Matheny Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Steve Cremin Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Pamela Wise Costume Supervisor
Crew Kiante Elam Stunt Double
Art Kevin Ladson Property Master
Sound Richard King Sound Designer
Sound Patricio A. Libenson Foley
Art James V. Kent Leadman
Camera Frank Masi Still Photographer
Art Paul Williams Construction Coordinator
Production Andrew L. Ullman Location Manager
Crew Thomas R. Bryant Visual Effects Editor
Lighting Steven Litecky Chief Lighting Technician
Camera Mike Thomas Underwater Director of Photography
Sound Randle Akerson Sound Effects Editor
Camera Gordon Hayman Camera Operator
Crew Gregg Smrz Stunts
Crew David Rowden Stunts
Sound Brad Dechter Orchestrator
Visual Effects Richard R. Hoover Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Thomas S. Drescher Music Editor
Art Paul Maiello Construction Foreman
Sound Christopher Flick Foley Editor
Sound Linda Murphy Boom Operator
Production Thomas 'Doc' Boguski Production Coordinator
Crew Mike Meaker Visual Effects Art Director
Crew Dane Farwell Stunt Double
Art James Breen Greensman
Costume & Make-Up Kara Morasco Tailor
Editing Ladd Lanford First Assistant Editor
Crew Carol Neilson Stunts
Visual Effects Jodi Birdsong Visual Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Althea A. Unrath Tailor
Costume & Make-Up Maria Vaughan Tailor
Visual Effects Charles Anderson 3D Artist
Visual Effects Louis Flores 3D Artist
Visual Effects Diane Fazio Visual Effects Producer
Crew Shirley Smrz Stunts
Crew Jim Stephan Stunts
Crew Diane Reneé Stunts
Crew Phoenix Nugent Stunts
Crew Jon W. Kishi Stunts
Camera William Jones Dolly Grip
Crew Patricia Moyer Stunts
Crew Chandra De Alessandro Stunts