Snoopy Presents: Lucy's School

Snoopy Presents: Lucy's School (2022)

A tribute to teachers!

  • Genre: Family, Animation
  • Release Date: 2022-08-12
  • User Rating: 7.8/10 from 16 ratings
  • Runtime: 0h 38min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Charles M. Schulz Creative Associates
  • Production Country: Canada, United States of America
  • Director: Raymond S. Persi
star 7.8/10
From 16 Ratings


The Peanuts gang is nervous about going to a new school, so Lucy starts her own. She soon learns that teaching is tougher than she thought—and that change can be a good thing.


Is Snoopy Presents: Lucy's School on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the movie Snoopy Presents: Lucy's School is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Snoopy Presents: Lucy's School becomes available on Disney Plus!

  • Etienne Kellici

    as Charlie Brown (voice)
  • Isabella Leo

    as Lucy (voice)
  • Wyatt White

    as Linus (voice)
  • Terry McGurrin

    as Snoopy (voice)
  • Rob Tinkler

    as Woodstock (voice)
  • Lexi Perri

    as Peppermint Patty (voice)
  • Holly Gorski

    as Marcie (voice)
  • Caleb Bellavance

    as Franklin (voice)
  • Natasha Nathan

    as Patty (voice)
  • Charlie Boyle

    as Violet (voice)
  • Jacob Soley

    as Pigpen (voice)
  • Matthew Mucci

    as Schroeder (voice)
  • Jacob Mazeral

    as Jose Peterson (voice)
  • Jackson Reid

    as Thibault (voice)
  • Hattie Kragten

    as Sally (voice)
Visual Effects Justin Smith Animation Director
Writing Logan McPherson Creative Producer
Writing Alex Galatis Executive Story Editor
Directing Raymond S. Persi Director
Writing Raymond S. Persi Story Editor
Writing Erik Wiese Head of Story
Production Anne Loi Executive Producer
Crew Clay Kaytis Creative Consultant
Production Bryan Schulz Executive Producer
Writing Bryan Schulz Writer
Production Pascal Campion Production Designer
Sound Greg Stewart Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art David Lux Storyboard Artist
Sound Gregorio Gómez Sound Designer
Sound Devin Roth Orchestrator
Sound Angelo Nicoloyannis Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Kim Rozner Production Manager
Sound Jeff Morrow Original Music Composer
Production Timothy Jason Smith Producer
Art Mark Ackland Storyboard Artist
Production Craig Schulz Executive Producer
Writing Craig Schulz Writer
Production Cornelius Uliano Executive Producer
Writing Cornelius Uliano Writer
Editing Steven Liu Lead Editor
Crew Chris Fogel Score Engineer
Sound Ian Mackie Foley Artist
Visual Effects Chris Derochie Animation Supervisor
Production James Brown Producer
Sound Brian Gallant Sound Engineer
Production Angela Belyea Associate Producer
Production Josh Scherba Executive Producer
Art Dennis Hu Set Designer
Sound Rick Senechal Other
Editing Fred W. Richters Online Editor
Production Matthew Enright Production Coordinator
Sound Jordan Seigel Orchestrator
Visual Effects Felipe Almeida Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Kristoffer Ager Animation
Art Kai Fraser Production Design
Sound Ryan Shaw Musician
Visual Effects Chris Andrews Special Effects Supervisor
Production Zoe Borroz Production Supervisor
Sound John Franco Dialogue Editor
Production Stephanie Betts Executive Producer
Sound Sean Szutka Assistant Sound Editor
Visual Effects Johnny Cochrane Pipeline Technical Director
Production Paige Braddock Executive Producer
Production Carly DeNure Casting
Production Carly DeNure Production Manager
Art Robyn Drage Background Designer
Sound Jordan Siegel Musician
Art Jenny Chen Background Designer
Visual Effects Jenny Chen Color Designer
Art Jenny Chen Prop Designer
Art Jacob Adams Set Designer
Visual Effects Noah Van Buhren Compositing Artist
Art Eric Chow Set Supervisor
Production Amir Nasrabadi Executive Producer
Visual Effects Mitchell Brown Compositing Artist
Crew Art Roche Creative Consultant
Art Pierre-Alexandre Comtois Storyboard Artist
Sound Márton F. Tóth Conductor
Sound Trey Henry Musician
Production Cassie Price Associate Producer
Art Molly Ackland Graphic Designer
Editing Mason Haynes Associate Editor
Editing Kevin Goolsby Assistant Editor
Art Renée Chio O'Shea Art Direction
Lighting Renée Chio O'Shea Lighting Supervisor
Visual Effects Natalie Woo Character Designer
Visual Effects Paul Baczinski Color Designer
Art Paul Baczinski Prop Designer
Visual Effects Catherine Horne Color Designer
Art Catherine Horne Prop Designer
Art Ella Culajevic Background Designer
Art Eward Duff Background Designer
Art Bob Etchingham Set Supervisor
Art Benjamin Larsen Set Designer
Visual Effects Mariana Villegas Flores Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Arisa Ranaka Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Montana Brodie Bradshaw Lead Animator
Visual Effects Sarah Lynne Huff Lead Animator
Visual Effects Daniela Juárez Lead Animator
Visual Effects Kimberly Amador Animation
Visual Effects Fernando Bastos de Souza Animation
Crew Daniel Fung Special Effects
Crew Jayson Woolvett Special Effects
Visual Effects Ricky Laity Compositing Supervisor
Visual Effects Mark Garnes Compositing Lead
Visual Effects Jesse Willson Compositing Lead
Visual Effects Peter Cayna Compositing Artist
Lighting Jocelyn Tremain Amazes Lighting Artist
Lighting Alec Bazarov Lighting Artist
Lighting Nashia Clarke Lighting Artist
Production Amber Chambers-Ortiz Production Supervisor
Production Shaylene Sall Production Supervisor
Production Lilian Mayumi Bermas Production Coordinator
Production Paola Mejia Conde Production Coordinator
Editing Mirna Cabral Project Manager
Editing Anthony DeSena Project Manager
Production Alena Carnes Production Coordinator
Production Cathrine Vedeler Finance
Production Marjorie Familar Accountant
Crew John Adano Systems Administrators & Support
Visual Effects Manu Jehman Pipeline Technical Director