Snowdrop (2021)

The blooming of radiant first love

  • Genre: Drama, Soap, War & Politics
  • Creator: Yoo Hyun-mi
  • First Air Date: 2021-12-18
  • Last Air Date: 2022-01-30
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 16
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 86 min.
  • Production Company: SLL
  • Production Country: South Korea
  • Networks: JTBC
star 8.611/10
From 113 Ratings


A desperate love story between Young-ro, a youthful female freshman student, and Soo-ho, a prestigious but mysterious university graduate, who one day jumps into her room, at a women's university dormitory, covered in blood from running away of a dangerous situation. Despite the strict surveillance, she helps him on hiding and healing which develops their relationship that goes against the tragic era of 1987 in Seoul.


Is Snowdrop on Disney Plus?

Yes! The series Snowdrop is now on Disney Plus in the countries listed below.

Snowdrop Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 2021-12-18
16 Episodes

Snowdrop Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Episode 180 min
Season 1Episode 2Episode 280 min
Season 1Episode 3Episode 380 min
Season 1Episode 4Episode 480 min
Season 1Episode 5Episode 580 min
Season 1Episode 6Episode 680 min
Season 1Episode 7Episode 780 min
Season 1Episode 8Episode 880 min
Season 1Episode 9Episode 980 min
Season 1Episode 10Episode 1080 min
Season 1Episode 11Episode 1180 min
Season 1Episode 12Episode 1280 min
Season 1Episode 13Episode 1380 min
Season 1Episode 14Episode 1480 min
Season 1Episode 15Episode 1580 min
Season 1Episode 16Episode 1680 min
  • Jung Hae-in

    as Lim Soo-ho
  • Kim Ji-soo

    as Eun Young-ro
  • Yoo In-na

    as Kang Cheong-ya
  • Jang Seung-jo

    as Lee Kang-moo
  • Yoon Se-ah

    as Pi Seung-hee
  • Kim Hye-yoon

    as Kye Boon-ok
  • Jung Eu-gene

    as Jang Han-na
  • Heo Joon-ho

    as Eun Chang-soo
  • Park Sung-woong

    as Nam Tae-il
  • Kim Min-gue

    as Joo Gyuk-chan
  • Choi Hee-jin

    as Yoon Seolhee
  • Kim Jong-soo

    as Kim Mandong
  • Kim Jung-nan

    as Hong Aera
  • Jeong Hye-young

    as Jo Seong Shim
  • Baek Ji-won

    as Choi Mihye
  • Lee Hwa-ryong

    as Ahn Kyung Hee
  • Jang In-sub

    as Eung-chul
  • Jung Yi-seo

    as Shin Kyung-ja
  • Ahn Dong-goo

    as Choi Byungtae
Sound Kim Tae-seong Original Music Composer