Petrocelli (1974)

  • Genre: Drama
  • Creator: Sidney J. Furie
  • First Air Date: 1974-09-11
  • Last Air Date: 1976-03-24
  • Total Seasons: 2
  • Total Episodes: 45
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Production Company: Paramount Television Studios
  • Networks: NBC
star 7.1/10
From 10 Ratings


Petrocelli is an American legal drama which ran for two seasons on NBC from September 11, 1974 to March 31, 1976. Tony Petrocelli is an Italian-American Harvard-educated lawyer who gave up the big money and frenetic pace of major-metropolitan life to practice in a sleepy city in the American Southwest. He and wife Maggie live in a trailer in the country while waiting for their new house to be built, and travel around in a beat-up old pickup truck. For a quiet rural area, Petrocelli seems to have no trouble running into his share of murderers to defend.


Is Petrocelli on Disney Plus?

Is Petrocelli on Disney Plus? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Petrocelli becomes available on Disney Plus!

Petrocelli Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date: 1970-03-10
2 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 1974-09-10
22 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 1975-09-10
23 Episodes

Petrocelli Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1The Golden Cage60 min
Season 1Episode 2Music to Die By60 min
Season 1Episode 3By Reason of Madness60 min
Season 1Episode 4Edge of Evil60 min
Season 1Episode 5A Life for a Life60 min
Season 1Episode 6Death in High Places60 min
Season 1Episode 7The Double Negative60 min
Season 1Episode 8Mirror, Mirror on the Wall60 min
Season 1Episode 9An Act of Love60 min
Season 1Episode 10A Very Lonely Lady60 min
Season 1Episode 11Counterploy60 min
Season 1Episode 12A Covenant with Evil60 min
Season 1Episode 13The Sleep of Reason60 min
Season 1Episode 14A Fallen Idol60 min
Season 1Episode 15Once Upon a Victim60 min
Season 1Episode 16The Kidnapping60 min
Season 1Episode 17A Lonely Victim60 min
Season 1Episode 18The Outsiders60 min
Season 1Episode 19Vengeance in White60 min
Season 1Episode 20Four the Hard Way60 min
Season 1Episode 21Death in Small Doses60 min
Season 1Episode 22A Night of Terror60 min
Season 2Episode 1Shadow of Fear60 min
Season 2Episode 2Mark of Cain60 min
Season 2Episode 3Five Yards of Trouble60 min
Season 2Episode 4One Killer Too Many60 min
Season 2Episode 5Chain of Command60 min
Season 2Episode 6To See No Evil60 min
Season 2Episode 7Terror on Wheels60 min
Season 2Episode 8The Gamblers60 min
Season 2Episode 9Terror by the Book60 min
Season 2Episode 10Face of Evil60 min
Season 2Episode 11Too Many Alibis60 min
Season 2Episode 12A Deadly Vow60 min
Season 2Episode 13The Falling Star60 min
Season 2Episode 14Survival60 min
Season 2Episode 15The Night Visitor60 min
Season 2Episode 16Blood Money60 min
Season 2Episode 17Any Number Can Die60 min
Season 2Episode 18Six Strings of Guilt60 min
Season 2Episode 19Deadly Journey60 min
Season 2Episode 20The Pay-Off60 min
Season 2Episode 21Shadow of a Doubt60 min
Season 2Episode 22Jubilee Jones60 min
  • Barry Newman

    as Anthony J. Petrocelli
  • Albert Salmi

    as Pete Ritter
  • David Huddleston

    as Lieutenant Ponce
  • Susan Howard

    as Maggie Petrocelli
Production Leonard Katzman Producer