Cesar Millan: Better Human, Better Dog

Cesar Millan: Better Human, Better Dog (2021)

  • Genre: Reality
  • First Air Date: 2021-07-30
  • Last Air Date: 2022-08-26
  • Total Seasons: 2
  • Total Episodes: 22
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 44 min.
  • Production Company: Leepson Bounds Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: National Geographic
star 9.4/10
From 5 Ratings


Showcases Cesar Millan as he takes on the most challenging cases yet, treating a host of new canine behavioral issues impacted by well-intentioned but impulsive owners.


Is Cesar Millan: Better Human, Better Dog on Disney Plus?

Yes! The series Cesar Millan: Better Human, Better Dog is now on Disney Plus in the countries listed below.

Watch on Disney Plus

Cesar Millan: Better Human, Better Dog Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 2021-07-30
10 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2022-07-22
12 Episodes

Cesar Millan: Better Human, Better Dog Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Fit For Service60 min
Season 1Episode 2One Brick at a Time60 min
Season 1Episode 3Canine Quarantine60 min
Season 1Episode 4Front of the Pack60 min
Season 1Episode 5Pack Attack60 min
Season 1Episode 6Blind Faith60 min
Season 1Episode 7Twin Trouble60 min
Season 1Episode 8Dogs v. Cats60 min
Season 1Episode 9Tail End of Trauma60 min
Season 1Episode 10Hijacked Pack60 min
Season 2Episode 1Best Friend, Bodyguard60 min
Season 2Episode 2Guard of the Yard60 min
Season 2Episode 3Frozen in Fear60 min
Season 2Episode 4Short Legs, Short Fuse60 min
Season 2Episode 5Ten Years to Life60 min
Season 2Episode 6Dog Therapy60 min
Season 2Episode 7Moving Forward60 min
Season 2Episode 8Ticking Bomb60 min
Season 2Episode 9Appetite for Destruction60 min
Season 2Episode 10Silent Biter60 min
Season 2Episode 11Avocado Aggression60 min
Season 2Episode 12Unleash the Hulk60 min
  • Cesar Millan

    as Self