Bear Grylls Wild Adventure

Bear Grylls Wild Adventure (2021)

  • Genre: Reality
  • First Air Date: 2021-03-16
  • Last Air Date: 2021-06-07
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 2
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Networks: ITV
star 8.5/10
From 2 Ratings


Jonny Wilkinson and Nicola Adams will join Bear to battle the wild and push their physical and mental limits. From rock climbing, rappelling, abseiling to crossing ice cold rivers, the stars will also learn the key basic survival skills necessary to survive in remote terrain like Dartmoor. In addition to the physical challenge of the adventures, Bear will also have the chance to get to know his companions by speaking to them about their lives, achievements, key life moments, as well as their hopes for the future. And of course, Bear will be sourcing some wilderness survival food to sustain them through the journeys.


Is Bear Grylls Wild Adventure on Disney Plus?

Is Bear Grylls Wild Adventure on Disney Plus? Yes! The serie Bear Grylls Wild Adventure is now on Disney Plus in the countries listed below.

Watch on Disney Plus

Bear Grylls Wild Adventure Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 2021-03-16
2 Episodes

Bear Grylls Wild Adventure Episodes

No episodes found.
  • Bear Grylls

    as himself