Re-Feel (2019)

  • Genre: Drama, Comedy
  • First Air Date: 2019-03-23
  • Last Air Date: 2019-04-20
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 9
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 10 min.
  • Production Company: Playlist Studio
  • Production Country: South Korea
  • Networks: YouTube, NAVER TV, V LIVE
star 6/10
From 1 Ratings


Re-Feel is an 8-episode series which revolves around Café Re-Feel near A-Teen's Seo Yeon High School and Love Playlist's Seo Yeon University.


Is Re-Feel on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series Re-Feel is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Re-Feel becomes available on Disney Plus!

Re-Feel Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 2019-03-23
9 Episodes

Re-Feel Episodes

No episodes found.
  • Lee Chan-hyung

    as Han Jae-hee
  • Jeon Hye-yeon

    as Park Jin-ho
  • Shin Jun-seop

    as Go Tae-gun
  • Lee Seo-bin

    as Lee Soo-yun
  • Jeong Hwi-young

    as Kim Ba-da