Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl (2007)

You're nobody until you're talked about.

  • Genre: Drama, Mystery
  • Creator: Josh Schwartz, Stephanie Savage
  • First Air Date: 2007-09-19
  • Last Air Date: 2012-12-17
  • Total Seasons: 6
  • Total Episodes: 121
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 42 min.
  • Production Company: CBS Studios
  • Networks: The CW
star 8.35/10
From 1,748 Ratings


An exclusive group of privileged teens from a posh prep school on Manhattan's Upper East Side whose lives revolve around the blog of the all-knowing albeit ultra-secretive Gossip Girl.


Is Gossip Girl on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series Gossip Girl is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Gossip Girl becomes available on Disney Plus!

Gossip Girl Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date:
49 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 2007-09-19
18 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2008-09-01
25 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2009-09-14
22 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 2010-09-13
22 Episodes

Season 5

First Air Date: 2011-09-26
24 Episodes

Season 6

First Air Date: 2012-10-08
10 Episodes

Gossip Girl Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Just Another Girl on MTA59 min
Season 1Episode 2She's Having a Maybe57 min
Season 1Episode 3Lies Wide Shut57 min
Season 1Episode 4Fire Walks With Z57 min
Season 1Episode 5Hope Sinks59 min
Season 1Episode 6Parentsite59 min
Season 1Episode 7Once Upon a Time in the Upper West59 min
Season 1Episode 8Posts on a Scandal58 min
Season 1Episode 9Blackberry Narcissus56 min
Season 1Episode 10Final Cancellation58 min
Season 1Episode 11You Can't Take It With Jules57 min
Season 1Episode 12Gossip Gone, Girl60 min
Season 2Episode 1Deb Brawl in a Blue Dress58 min
Season 2Episode 2Guess Who's Coming at Dinner59 min
Season 2Episode 3Great Reputations54 min
Season 2Episode 4One Flew Over the Cuck's Nest56 min
Season 2Episode 5Games, Trains, and Automobiles54 min
Season 2Episode 6How to Bury a Millionaire53 min
Season 2Episode 7Dress Me Up! Dress Me Down!57 min
Season 2Episode 8Y Lu's Mamá También55 min
Season 2Episode 9I Know What You Did Last Summit53 min
Season 2Episode 10I Am Gossip61 min
  • Blake Lively

    as Serena van der Woodsen
  • Leighton Meester

    as Blair Waldorf
  • Penn Badgley

    as Dan Humphrey
  • Chace Crawford

    as Nate Archibald
  • Ed Westwick

    as Chuck Bass
  • Kelly Rutherford

    as Lily van der Woodsen
  • Matthew Settle

    as Rufus Humphrey
  • Kaylee DeFer

    as Ivy Dickens
Production Jessica Queller Co-Executive Producer
Writing Cecily von Ziegesar Novel
Production Stephanie Savage Executive Producer