Starsky & Hutch

Starsky & Hutch (1975)

  • Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama
  • Creator: William Blinn
  • First Air Date: 1975-09-10
  • Last Air Date: 1979-05-15
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 92
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Networks: ABC
star 7.219/10
From 112 Ratings


Streetwise Detective David Starsky partners up with a more intellectual partner, Kenneth 'Hutch' Hutchinson, to protect citizens and patrol the streets of Bay City.


Is Starsky & Hutch on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series Starsky & Hutch is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Starsky & Hutch becomes available on Disney Plus!

Starsky & Hutch Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date:
7 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 1975-09-10
22 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 1976-09-25
25 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 1977-09-17
23 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 1978-09-12
22 Episodes

Starsky & Hutch Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Pilot60 min
Season 1Episode 2Savage Sunday60 min
Season 1Episode 3Texas Longhorn60 min
Season 1Episode 4Death Ride60 min
Season 1Episode 5Snowstorm60 min
Season 1Episode 6The Fix60 min
Season 1Episode 7Death Notice60 min
Season 1Episode 8Pariah60 min
Season 1Episode 9Kill Huggy Bear60 min
Season 1Episode 10The Bait60 min
Season 1Episode 11Lady Blue60 min
Season 1Episode 12Captain Dobey, You're Dead!60 min
Season 1Episode 13Terror on the Docks60 min
Season 1Episode 14The Deadly Imposter60 min
Season 1Episode 15Shootout60 min
Season 1Episode 16The Hostages60 min
Season 1Episode 17Losing Streak60 min
Season 1Episode 18Silence60 min
Season 1Episode 19The Omaha Tiger60 min
Season 1Episode 20Jo Jo60 min
Season 1Episode 21Running60 min
Season 1Episode 22A Coffin for Starsky60 min
Season 1Episode 23The Bounty Hunter60 min
Season 2Episode 1The Las Vegas Strangler (1)60 min
Season 2Episode 2The Las Vegas Strangler (2)60 min
Season 2Episode 3Murder at Sea (1)60 min
Season 2Episode 4Murder at Sea (2)60 min
Season 2Episode 5Gillian60 min
Season 2Episode 6Bust Amboy (a.k.a. Nightlight)60 min
Season 2Episode 7The Vampire60 min
Season 2Episode 8The Specialist60 min
Season 2Episode 9Tap Dancing Her Way Right Back Into Your Hearts60 min
Season 2Episode 10Vendetta (a.k.a. The Monster)60 min
Season 2Episode 11Nightmare60 min
Season 2Episode 12Iron Mike (a.k.a. Captain Mike Ferguson)60 min
Season 2Episode 13Little Girl Lost60 min
Season 2Episode 14Bloodbath60 min
Season 2Episode 15The Psychic60 min
Season 2Episode 16The Set-Up (1)60 min
Season 2Episode 17The Set-Up (2)60 min
Season 2Episode 18Survival60 min
Season 2Episode 19Starsky's Lady (a.k.a. Revenge; a.k.a. Snowball)60 min
Season 2Episode 20Huggy Bear and the Turkey60 min
Season 2Episode 21The Committee60 min
Season 2Episode 22The Velvet Jungle60 min
Season 2Episode 23Long Walk Down a Short Dirt Road60 min
Season 2Episode 24Murder on Stage 1760 min
Season 2Episode 25Starsky and Hutch Are Guilty60 min
Season 3Episode 1Starsky & Hutch on Playboy Island (a.k.a. Murder on Voodoo Island) (1)60 min
Season 3Episode 2Starsky & Hutch on Playboy Island (a.k.a. Murder on Voodoo Island) (2)60 min
Season 3Episode 3Fatal Charm60 min
Season 3Episode 4I Love You, Rosey Malone60 min
Season 3Episode 5Murder Ward60 min
Season 3Episode 6Death in a Different Place60 min
Season 3Episode 7The Crying Child60 min
Season 3Episode 8The Heroes60 min
Season 3Episode 9The Plague (1)60 min
Season 3Episode 10The Plague (2)60 min
Season 3Episode 11The Collector60 min
Season 3Episode 12Manchild on the Streets60 min
Season 3Episode 13The Action60 min
Season 3Episode 14The Heavyweight60 min
Season 3Episode 15A Body Worth Guarding60 min
Season 3Episode 16The Trap60 min
Season 3Episode 17Satan's Witches60 min
Season 3Episode 18Class in Crime60 min
Season 3Episode 19Hutchinson: Murder One (a.k.a. Hutchinson for Murder One)60 min
Season 3Episode 20Foxy Lady60 min
Season 3Episode 21Partners60 min
Season 3Episode 22Quadromania60 min
Season 3Episode 23Deckwatch60 min
Season 4Episode 1Discomania60 min
Season 4Episode 2The Game60 min
Season 4Episode 3Blindfold60 min
Season 4Episode 4Photo Finish60 min
Season 4Episode 5Moonshine60 min
Season 4Episode 6Strange Justice60 min
Season 4Episode 7The Avenger60 min
Season 4Episode 8Dandruff60 min
Season 4Episode 9Black and Blue60 min
Season 4Episode 10The Groupie60 min
Season 4Episode 11Cover Girl (a.k.a. No Deposit, No Return)60 min
Season 4Episode 12Starsky's Brother (a.k.a. Starsky's Little Brother)60 min
Season 4Episode 13The Golden Angel60 min
Season 4Episode 14Ballad for a Blue Lady60 min
Season 4Episode 15Birds of a Feather60 min
Season 4Episode 16Ninety Pounds of Trouble60 min
Season 4Episode 17Huggy Can't Go Home (a.k.a. Huggy Can't Go Back)60 min
Season 4Episode 18Targets Without a Badge (a.k.a. The Snitch) (1)60 min
Season 4Episode 19Targets Without a Badge (2)60 min
Season 4Episode 20Targets Without a Badge (3)60 min
Season 4Episode 21Starsky vs. Hutch60 min
Season 4Episode 22Sweet Revenge60 min
  • David Soul

    as Kenneth Hutchinson
  • Paul Michael Glaser

    as David Starsky
  • Antonio Fargas

    as Huggy Bear Brown
  • Bernie Hamilton

    as Harold Dobey
Production Aaron Spelling Producer
Production Leonard Goldberg Producer