Deepa & Anoop

Deepa & Anoop (2022)

  • Genre: Kids, Animation
  • Creator: Heather Kenyon, Lisa Goldman, Munjal Shroff
  • First Air Date: 2022-08-15
  • Last Air Date: 2022-08-15
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 18
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 12 min.
  • Production Company: Mattel
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Netflix
star 7.7/10
From 12 Ratings


Joined by her color-changing pet elephant, a joyful little girl creates music, merriment and mischief at her Indian family's Mango Manor hotel.


Is Deepa & Anoop on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series Deepa & Anoop is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Deepa & Anoop becomes available on Disney Plus!

Deepa & Anoop Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 2022-08-15
18 Episodes

Deepa & Anoop Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Dr. Deepa / Sticky Steps24 min
Season 1Episode 2The Long Night / Staycation24 min
Season 1Episode 3Super Samosa / Deepa vs. the Dragon24 min
Season 1Episode 4Princess Anoop / Get Up Gramps24 min
Season 1Episode 5The Deepa Games / Rockin' Raki24 min
Season 1Episode 6Fix-It Father's Day / Bolly Diwali20 min
Season 1Episode 7Adventures with Beepy Bot / Mango Movie24 min
Season 1Episode 8Deepa's Pizzatastic Palace / What's the Buzz20 min
Season 1Episode 9Happy Holiday Day25 min
Season 1Episode 10Wedding Day Magic25 min
  • Pavan Bharaj

    as Deepa (voice)
  • Sebastian Billingsley-Rodriguez

    as Sam (voice)
  • Adam Nurada

    as Baba / Munjal (voice)
  • Zac Siewert

    as (voice)
  • Ulka Simone Mohanty

    as Bina (voice)
  • Praneet Akilla

    as (voice)
  • Andrew Francis

    as Maruti (voice)
  • Ana Sani

    as Mama (voice)
  • Veena Sood

    as Naani-Ji (voice)
Production Darin McGowan Producer
Production Noelle Wright Producer
Production Guy Toubes Producer
Production Christopher Keenan Executive Producer
Production Fred Soulie Executive Producer
Production Jason Netter Executive Producer
Production Heather Puttock Executive Producer
Production Shannon Nettleton Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Susan Corbin Producer
Production Jeffrey R. Hawley Line Producer
Writing Atul N. Rao Story Editor
Production Adrienne Lindsay Casting
Sound Daniel Ingram Main Title Theme Composer
Sound Daniel Ingram Original Music Composer
Sound Trevor Hoffman Original Music Composer
Sound Kirti Arneja Other
Sound Jim Hopson Sound Effects
Production Sheri D. Bradford Production Manager
Production Jessica Dalton Production Coordinator
Production Khadijah Louis Fanaka Production Coordinator
Production J.C. Cheng Director of Operations
Production Fayth Grant Production Accountant
Crew Penny Segal Post Production Supervisor
Crew Sonia Meza-Leon Other
Crew Brittney Sherman Other
Crew Kevin Bush Other
Production Lisa Goldman Production Consultant
Production Munjal Shroff Production Consultant
Production Heather Kenyon Production Consultant
Production Nathan Santell Producer
Production Jamie Turner Producer
Production Brian Chong Ian Fung Line Producer
Production Ashlynn Skelly Production Manager
Crew Jasmine Kaur Garcha Choreographer
Art Karen Poon Art Direction
Visual Effects Vivian Cheung Character Designer
Visual Effects Crystal Woo Character Designer
Art Mariel Abella Prop Designer
Art Janet Cheung Background Designer
Art Andrew Lucas Background Designer
Art Michelle Zhu Background Designer
Visual Effects Jaime San Cristobal Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Larry Hall Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Samantha Eleanor Dsouza Animation Coordinator
Visual Effects Klenalyn Wacchan Lead Animator
Crew Tim Bobyk CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Arya Hawker Special Effects Supervisor
Lighting Arya Hawker Lighting Supervisor
Production Sarah Pester Production Coordinator
Editing Irene Sommerfeldt Lead Editor
Editing Marianne Thodas Editor
Editing Kevin Willis Editor
Editing Gayla Anderson Assistant Editor
Crew Su Fraser Post Production Supervisor
Production Natasha Kennedy Post Production Coordinator
Production Mary-Anne Crevier Production Accountant
Production Tracie Flink Production Accountant
Production Linda Kemp Production Accountant
Production Nora Wong Production Accountant
Visual Effects Mohammad Abutahoun Pipeline Technical Director
Sound Jeff Davis Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jeff Davis Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Eva Madden Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jay Cheatham Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jay Cheatham Dialogue Editor
Sound Matt Smalley Other
Sound Joanne Shoring Other
Crew George Rizkallah Post Production Supervisor
Crew Justin Schenck Post Production Supervisor
Editing Braden Boe Colorist
Editing Therese DeCleene Assistant Editor