Cougar Town

Cougar Town (2009)

Bad title. Good comedy.

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Creator: Bill Lawrence, Kevin Biegel
  • First Air Date: 2009-09-23
  • Last Air Date: 2015-03-31
  • Total Seasons: 6
  • Total Episodes: 102
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Production Company: Coquette Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: TBS, ABC
star 6.4/10
From 200 Ratings


Jules Cobb is a mom in her forties facing the often humorous challenges, pitfalls and rewards of life's next chapter. Along for the journey is her son, her ex-husband, her husband/neighbor and her friends who together make up her dysfunctional, but supportive and caring extended family... even if they have a funny way of showing it sometimes.


Is Cougar Town on Disney Plus?

Yes! The series Cougar Town is now on Disney Plus in the countries listed below.

Cougar Town Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date:
46 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 2009-09-23
24 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2010-09-22
22 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2012-02-14
15 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 2013-01-08
15 Episodes

Season 5

First Air Date: 2014-01-07
13 Episodes

Season 6

First Air Date: 2015-01-06
13 Episodes

Cougar Town Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Pilot30 min
Season 1Episode 2Into the Great Wide Open30 min
Season 1Episode 3Don't Do Me Like That30 min
Season 1Episode 4I Won't Back Down30 min
Season 1Episode 5You Wreck Me30 min
Season 1Episode 6A Woman in Love (It's Not Me)30 min
Season 1Episode 7Don't Come Around Here No More30 min
Season 1Episode 8Two Gunslingers30 min
Season 1Episode 9Here Comes My Girl30 min
Season 1Episode 10Mystery Man30 min
Season 1Episode 11Rhino Skin30 min
Season 1Episode 12Scare Easy30 min
Season 1Episode 13Stop Dragging My Heart Around30 min
Season 1Episode 14All the Wrong Reasons30 min
Season 1Episode 15When a Kid Goes Bad30 min
Season 1Episode 16What Are You Doin' in My Life?30 min
Season 1Episode 17Counting on You30 min
Season 1Episode 18Turn This Car Around30 min
Season 1Episode 19Everything Man30 min
Season 1Episode 20Wake Up Time30 min
Season 1Episode 21Letting You Go30 min
Season 1Episode 22Feel a Whole Lot Better30 min
Season 1Episode 23Breakdown30 min
Season 1Episode 24Finding Out30 min
Season 2Episode 1All Mixed Up30 min
Season 2Episode 2Let Yourself Go30 min
Season 2Episode 3Makin' Some Noise30 min
Season 2Episode 4The Damage You've Done30 min
Season 2Episode 5Keeping Me Alive30 min
Season 2Episode 6You Don't Know How It Feels30 min
Season 2Episode 7Fooled Again (I Don't Like It)30 min
Season 2Episode 8Little Girl Blues30 min
Season 2Episode 9When the Time Comes30 min
Season 2Episode 10The Same Old You30 min
Season 2Episode 11No Reason to Cry30 min
Season 2Episode 12A Thing About You30 min
Season 2Episode 13Lost Children30 min
Season 2Episode 14Cry to Me30 min
Season 2Episode 15Walls30 min
Season 2Episode 16Baby's a Rock 'N' Roller30 min
Season 2Episode 17You're Gonna Get It30 min
Season 2Episode 18Lonesome Sundown30 min
Season 2Episode 19Damaged by Love30 min
Season 2Episode 20Free Fallin'30 min
Season 2Episode 21Something Good Coming - Part 130 min
Season 2Episode 22Something Good Coming - Part 230 min
Season 3Episode 1Ain't Love Strange30 min
Season 3Episode 2A Mind with a Heart of Its Own30 min
Season 3Episode 3Lover's Touch30 min
Season 3Episode 4Full Moon Fever30 min
Season 3Episode 5A One Story Town30 min
Season 3Episode 6Something Big30 min
Season 3Episode 7You Can Still Change Your Mind30 min
Season 3Episode 8Ways to Be Wicked30 min
Season 3Episode 9Money Becomes King30 min
Season 3Episode 10Southern Accents30 min
Season 3Episode 11Down South30 min
Season 3Episode 12Square One30 min
Season 3Episode 13It'll All Work Out30 min
Season 3Episode 14My Life/Your World - Part 130 min
Season 3Episode 15My Life/Your World - Part 230 min
Season 4Episode 1Blue Sunday30 min
Season 4Episode 2I Need to Know30 min
Season 4Episode 3Between Two Worlds30 min
Season 4Episode 4I Should Have Known It30 min
Season 4Episode 5Runnin' Down a Dream30 min
Season 4Episode 6Restless30 min
Season 4Episode 7Flirting with Time30 min
Season 4Episode 8You and I Will Meet Again30 min
Season 4Episode 9Make It Better30 min
Season 4Episode 10You Tell Me30 min
Season 4Episode 11Saving Grace30 min
Season 4Episode 12This Old Town30 min
Season 4Episode 13The Criminal Kind30 min
Season 4Episode 14Don't Fade on Me30 min
Season 4Episode 15Have Love Will Travel30 min
Season 5Episode 1All or Nothin'30 min
Season 5Episode 2Like a Diamond30 min
Season 5Episode 3Depending on You30 min
Season 5Episode 4The Trip to Pirate's Cove30 min
Season 5Episode 5Hard on Me30 min
Season 5Episode 6Learning to Fly30 min
Season 5Episode 7Time to Move On30 min
Season 5Episode 8Mystery of Love30 min
Season 5Episode 9Too Much Ain't Enough30 min
Season 5Episode 10Too Good to Be True30 min
Season 5Episode 11Refugee30 min
Season 5Episode 12Love Is a Long Road30 min
Season 5Episode 13We Stand a Chance30 min
Season 6Episode 1American Dream Plan B30 min
Season 6Episode 2Full Grown Boy30 min
Season 6Episode 3To Find a Friend30 min
Season 6Episode 4Waiting for Tonight30 min
Season 6Episode 5Even the Losers30 min
Season 6Episode 6The Wrong Thing to Do30 min
Season 6Episode 7The Wild One, Forever30 min
Season 6Episode 8This One's For Me30 min
Season 6Episode 9Two Men Talking30 min
Season 6Episode 10Yer So Bad30 min
Season 6Episode 11Climb That Hill30 min
Season 6Episode 12A Two Story Town30 min
Season 6Episode 13Mary Jane's Last Dance30 min
  • Courteney Cox

    as Jules Cobb
  • Christa Miller

    as Ellie Torres
  • Busy Philipps

    as Laurie Keller
  • Dan Byrd

    as Travis Cobb
  • Josh Hopkins

    as Grayson Ellis
  • Ian Gomez

    as Andy Torres