Yellowstone (2009)

  • Genre: Documentary
  • First Air Date: 2009-03-15
  • Last Air Date: 2009-03-29
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 3
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 60 min.
  • Production Company: BBC
  • Networks: BBC Two
star 8.111/10
From 18 Ratings


A natural history portrait of a year in Yellowstone, following the fortunes of America's wildlife icons as they face the challenges of one of the most extraordinary wildernesses on Earth.


Is Yellowstone on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series Yellowstone is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Yellowstone becomes available on Disney Plus!

Yellowstone Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date:
3 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 2009-03-15
3 Episodes

Yellowstone Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Daybreak120 min
Season 1Episode 2Kill the Messenger60 min
Season 1Episode 3No Good Horses60 min
Season 1Episode 4The Long Black Train60 min
Season 1Episode 5Coming Home60 min
Season 1Episode 6The Remembering60 min
Season 1Episode 7A Monster Is Among Us60 min
Season 1Episode 8The Unravelling: Pt. 160 min
Season 1Episode 9The Unravelling: Pt. 260 min
Season 2Episode 1A Thundering60 min
Season 2Episode 2New Beginnings60 min
Season 2Episode 3The Reek of Desperation60 min
Season 2Episode 4Only Devils Left60 min
Season 2Episode 5Touching Your Enemy60 min
Season 2Episode 6Blood the Boy60 min
Season 2Episode 7Resurrection Day60 min
Season 2Episode 8Behind Us Only Grey60 min
Season 2Episode 9Enemies by Monday60 min
Season 2Episode 10Sins of the Father60 min
Season 3Episode 1You're the Indian Now60 min
Season 3Episode 2Freight Trains and Monsters63 min
Season 3Episode 3An Acceptable Surrender60 min
Season 3Episode 4Going Back to Cali63 min
Season 3Episode 5Cowboys and Dreamers60 min
Season 3Episode 6All for Nothing60 min
Season 3Episode 7The Beating60 min
Season 3Episode 8I Killed a Man Today60 min
Season 3Episode 9Meaner Than Evil60 min
Season 3Episode 10The World Is Purple64 min
Season 4Episode 1Half the Money73 min
Season 4Episode 2Phantom Pain68 min
Season 4Episode 3All I See Is You64 min
Season 4Episode 4Winning or Learning66 min
Season 4Episode 5Under a Blanket of Red64 min
Season 4Episode 6I Want to Be Him67 min
Season 4Episode 7Keep the Wolves Close73 min
Season 4Episode 8No Kindness for the Coward64 min
Season 4Episode 9No Such Thing as Fair75 min
Season 4Episode 10Grass on the Streets and Weeds on the Rooftops96 min
Season 5Episode 1One Hundred Years Is Nothing74 min
Season 5Episode 2The Sting of Wisdom74 min
Season 5Episode 3Tall Drink of Water71 min
Season 5Episode 4Horses in Heaven74 min
Season 5Episode 5Watch 'Em Ride Away60 min
Season 5Episode 6TBA60 min
Season 5Episode 7TBA60 min
  • Peter Firth

    as Self
Sound Edmund Butt Original Music Composer
Production Michael Gunton Executive Producer
Production Nathan Budd Producer
Production Kathy Kasic Producer
Production Andrew Murray Producer