Everwood (2002)

  • Genre: Drama
  • Creator: Greg Berlanti
  • First Air Date: 2002-09-16
  • Last Air Date: 2006-06-05
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 89
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 43 min.
  • Production Company: Warner Bros. Television
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: The WB
star 7.8/10
From 131 Ratings


After the death of his wife, world-class neurosurgeon Dr. Andrew Brown leaves Manhattan and moves his family to the small town of Everwood, Colorado. There he becomes a small-town doctor and learns parenting on the fly as he raises his talented but resentful 15-year-old son Ephram and his 9-year-old daughter Delia.


Is Everwood on Disney Plus?

Is Everwood on Disney Plus? Unfortunately this serie is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Everwood becomes available on Disney Plus!

Everwood Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date: 2004-09-07
1 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 2002-09-16
23 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2003-09-15
22 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2004-09-13
22 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 2005-09-29
22 Episodes

Everwood Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Pilot60 min
Season 1Episode 2The Great Doctor Brown60 min
Season 1Episode 3Friendly Fire60 min
Season 1Episode 4The Kissing Bridge60 min
Season 1Episode 5Deer God60 min
Season 1Episode 6The Doctor Is In60 min
Season 1Episode 7We Hold These Truths60 min
Season 1Episode 8Till Death Do Us Part60 min
Season 1Episode 9Turf Wars60 min
Season 1Episode 10Is There a Doctor in the House?60 min
Season 1Episode 11A Thanksgiving Tale60 min
Season 1Episode 12Vegetative State60 min
Season 1Episode 13The Price of Fame60 min
Season 1Episode 14Colin the Second60 min
Season 1Episode 15Snow Job60 min
Season 1Episode 16My Funny Valentine60 min
Season 1Episode 17Everwood Confidential60 min
Season 1Episode 18The Unveiling60 min
Season 1Episode 19The Miracle of Everwood60 min
Season 1Episode 20Moonlight Sonata60 min
Season 1Episode 21Episode 2060 min
Season 1Episode 22Fear Itself60 min
Season 1Episode 23Home60 min
Season 2Episode 1The Last of Summer60 min
Season 2Episode 2Extra Ordinary60 min
Season 2Episode 3My Brother's Keeper60 min
Season 2Episode 4East Meets West60 min
Season 2Episode 5Daddy's Little Girl60 min
Season 2Episode 6Blind Faith60 min
Season 2Episode 7Three Miners from Everwood60 min
Season 2Episode 8The Burden of Truth60 min
Season 2Episode 9Just Like in the Movies60 min
Season 2Episode 10Unhappy Holidays60 min
Season 2Episode 11Family Dynamics60 min
Season 2Episode 12Controlling Interest60 min
Season 2Episode 13Forget Me Not60 min
Season 2Episode 14No Sure Thing60 min
Season 2Episode 15The L Word60 min
Season 2Episode 16Unspoken Truths60 min
Season 2Episode 17Unfinished Business60 min
Season 2Episode 18Last Looks60 min
Season 2Episode 19Sick60 min
Season 2Episode 20Do or Die60 min
Season 2Episode 21Your Future Awaits60 min
Season 2Episode 22The Day Is Done60 min
Season 3Episode 1For Every Action...60 min
Season 3Episode 2...There is a Reaction60 min
Season 3Episode 3Staking Claim60 min
Season 3Episode 4The Birds and the Batteries60 min
Season 3Episode 5Sacrifice60 min
Season 3Episode 6Shoot the Moon60 min
Season 3Episode 7Best Laid Plans60 min
Season 3Episode 8The Tipping Point60 min
Season 3Episode 9The Reflex60 min
Season 3Episode 10Need to Know60 min
Season 3Episode 11Complex Guilt60 min
Season 3Episode 12Giving Up the Girl60 min
Season 3Episode 13The Perfect Day60 min
Season 3Episode 14Since You've Been Gone60 min
Season 3Episode 15Surprise60 min
Season 3Episode 16A Moment in Manhattan (a.k.a. A Mountain Town)60 min
Season 3Episode 17Fate Accomplis60 min
Season 3Episode 18Fallout60 min
Season 3Episode 19Acceptance60 min
Season 3Episode 20He Who Hesitates60 min
Season 3Episode 21Good to Go60 min
Season 3Episode 22Where the Heart Is60 min
Season 4Episode 1A Kiss to Build a Dream On60 min
Season 4Episode 2The Next Step60 min
Season 4Episode 3Put On a Happy Face60 min
Season 4Episode 4Pieces of Me60 min
Season 4Episode 5Connect Four60 min
Season 4Episode 6Free Fall60 min
Season 4Episode 7Pro Choice60 min
Season 4Episode 8So Long, Farewell...60 min
Season 4Episode 9Getting to Know You60 min
Season 4Episode 10Ghosts60 min
Season 4Episode 11Lost and Found60 min
Season 4Episode 12You're a Good Man, Andy Brown60 min
Season 4Episode 13An Ounce of Prevention60 min
Season 4Episode 14Across the Lines60 min
Season 4Episode 15The Land of Confusion60 min
Season 4Episode 16Truth...60 min
Season 4Episode 17All the Lonely People60 min
Season 4Episode 18Enjoy the Ride60 min
Season 4Episode 19Reckoning60 min
Season 4Episode 20Goodbye, Love60 min
Season 4Episode 21Foreverwood (1)60 min
Season 4Episode 22Foreverwood (2)60 min
  • Gregory Smith

    as Ephram Brown
  • Treat Williams

    as Andrew Brown
  • Emily VanCamp

    as Amy Abbott
  • Tom Amandes

    as Harold Abbott
  • Vivien Cardone

    as Delia Brown
  • Debra Mooney

    as Edna Harper
  • Chris Pratt

    as Bright Abbott
  • John Beasley

    as Irv Harper
  • Sarah Drew

    as Hannah Rogers
  • Scott Wolf

    as Jake Hartman
  • Marcia Cross

    as Linda Abbott
  • Merrilyn Gann

    as Rose Abbott
  • Stephanie Niznik

    as Nina Feeney
Production Greg Berlanti Producer
Production Oliver Goldstick Producer
Production Michael Green Producer
Production Rina Mimoun Producer