Charmed (1998)

  • Genre: Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Creator: Constance M. Burge
  • First Air Date: 1998-10-07
  • Last Air Date: 2006-05-21
  • Total Seasons: 8
  • Total Episodes: 178
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 42 min.
  • Production Company: CBS Studios
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: The WB
star 8.2/10
From 1,835 Ratings


Three sisters (Prue, Piper and Phoebe) reunite and unlock their powers to become the Charmed Ones, the most powerful good witches of all time, whose prophesied destiny is to protect innocent lives from evil beings such as demons and warlocks. Each sister possesses unique magical powers that grow and evolve, while they attempt to maintain normal lives in modern day San Francisco.


Is Charmed on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series Charmed is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Charmed becomes available on Disney Plus!

Charmed Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date:
14 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 1998-10-07
22 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 1999-09-30
22 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2000-10-05
22 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 2001-10-04
22 Episodes

Season 5

First Air Date: 2002-09-22
23 Episodes

Season 6

First Air Date: 2003-09-28
23 Episodes

Season 7

First Air Date: 2004-09-12
22 Episodes

Season 8

First Air Date: 2005-09-25
22 Episodes

Charmed Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Pilot60 min
Season 1Episode 2Let This Mother Out60 min
Season 1Episode 3Sweet Tooth60 min
Season 1Episode 4Exorcise Your Demons60 min
Season 1Episode 5Other Women60 min
Season 1Episode 6Kappa Spirit60 min
Season 1Episode 7Out of Scythe60 min
Season 1Episode 8Bug a Boo60 min
Season 1Episode 9Jingle Hell60 min
Season 1Episode 10Keep Calm and Harry On60 min
Season 1Episode 11Witch Perfect60 min
Season 1Episode 12You're Dead to Me60 min
Season 1Episode 13Manic Pixie Nightmare60 min
Season 1Episode 14Touched by a Demon60 min
Season 1Episode 15Switches & Stones60 min
Season 1Episode 16Memento Mori60 min
Season 1Episode 17Surrender60 min
Season 1Episode 18The Replacement60 min
Season 1Episode 19Source Material60 min
Season 1Episode 20Ambush60 min
Season 1Episode 21Red Rain60 min
Season 1Episode 22The Source Awakens60 min
Season 2Episode 1Safe Space60 min
Season 2Episode 2Things to Do in Seattle When You're Dead60 min
Season 2Episode 3Careful What You Witch For60 min
Season 2Episode 4Deconstructing Harry60 min
Season 2Episode 5The Truth About Kat and Dogs60 min
Season 2Episode 6When Sparks Fly60 min
Season 2Episode 7Past Is Present60 min
Season 2Episode 8The Rules of Engagement60 min
Season 2Episode 9Guess Who's Coming to SafeSpace Seattle60 min
Season 2Episode 10Curse Words60 min
Season 2Episode 11Dance Like No One Is Witching60 min
Season 2Episode 12Needs to Know60 min
Season 2Episode 13Breaking the Cycle60 min
Season 2Episode 14Sudden Death60 min
Season 2Episode 15Third Time's the Charm60 min
Season 2Episode 16The Enemy of My Frenemy60 min
Season 2Episode 17Search Party60 min
Season 2Episode 18Don't Look Back in Anger60 min
Season 2Episode 19Unsafe Space60 min
Season 3Episode 1An Inconvenient Truth60 min
Season 3Episode 2Someone's Going to Die60 min
Season 3Episode 3Triage60 min
Season 3Episode 4You Can't Touch This60 min
Season 3Episode 5Yew Do You60 min
Season 3Episode 6Private Enemy No. 160 min
Season 3Episode 7Witch Way Out60 min
Season 3Episode 8O, the Tangled Web60 min
Season 3Episode 9No Hablo Brujeria60 min
Season 3Episode 10Bruja-Ha60 min
Season 3Episode 11Witchful Thinking60 min
Season 3Episode 12Spectral Healing60 min
Season 3Episode 13Chaos Theory60 min
Season 3Episode 14Perfecti Is the Enemy of Good60 min
Season 3Episode 15Schrodinger's Future60 min
Season 3Episode 16What to Expect When You're Expecting the Apocalypse60 min
Season 3Episode 17The Storm Before the Calm60 min
Season 3Episode 18I Dreamed a Dream...60 min
Season 4Episode 1Not That Girl60 min
Season 4Episode 2You Can't Go Home Again60 min
Season 4Episode 3Unlucky Charmed60 min
Season 4Episode 4Ripples60 min
Season 4Episode 5The Sisterhood of the Traveling Sandwich60 min
Season 4Episode 6The Tallyman Cometh60 min
Season 4Episode 7Cats and Camels and Elephants, oh my...60 min
Season 4Episode 8Unveiled60 min
Season 4Episode 9Truth or Cares60 min
Season 4Episode 10Hashing it Out60 min
Season 4Episode 11Divine Secrets of the O.G. Sisterhood60 min
Season 4Episode 12Be Kind. Rewind.60 min
Season 4Episode 13The End Is Never the End60 min
  • Holly Marie Combs

    as Piper Halliwell
  • Alyssa Milano

    as Phoebe Halliwell
  • Brian Krause

    as Leo Wyatt
  • Rose McGowan

    as Paige Matthews
  • Kaley Cuoco

    as Billie Jenkins
Production Holly Marie Combs Producer
Production Alyssa Milano Producer
Production James L. Conway Co-Executive Producer
Production Aaron Spelling Executive Producer
Production Brad Kern Executive Producer