Kyle XY

Kyle XY (2006)

Who is Kyle XY?

  • Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
  • Creator: J. Mackye Gruber, Eric Bress
  • First Air Date: 2006-06-26
  • Last Air Date: 2009-03-16
  • Total Seasons: 3
  • Total Episodes: 43
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 44 min.
  • Networks: ABC Family
star 7.061/10
From 246 Ratings


A suburban family that takes in a mysterious teen naive to the world around him. As Kyle begins to show signs of brilliance, solving the mystery of his origin and potential abilities becomes the family's mission.


Is Kyle XY on Disney Plus?

Yes! The series Kyle XY is now on Disney Plus in the countries listed below.

Kyle XY Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date: 2007-05-22
4 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 2006-06-26
10 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2007-06-11
23 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2009-01-12
10 Episodes

Kyle XY Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Pilot60 min
Season 1Episode 2Sleepless in Seattle60 min
Season 1Episode 3The Lies That Bind60 min
Season 1Episode 4Diving In60 min
Season 1Episode 5This Is Not a Test60 min
Season 1Episode 6Blame It On The Rain60 min
Season 1Episode 7Kyle Got Game60 min
Season 1Episode 8Memory Serves60 min
Season 1Episode 9Overheard60 min
Season 1Episode 10Endgame60 min
Season 2Episode 1The Prophet60 min
Season 2Episode 2The Homecoming60 min
Season 2Episode 3The List Is Life60 min
Season 2Episode 4Balancing Act60 min
Season 2Episode 5Come to Your Senses60 min
Season 2Episode 6Does Kyle Dream of Electric Fish60 min
Season 2Episode 7Free To Be You And Me60 min
Season 2Episode 8What's The Frequency, Kyle?60 min
Season 2Episode 9Ghost in the Machine60 min
Season 2Episode 10House of Cards60 min
Season 2Episode 11Hands on a Hybrid60 min
Season 2Episode 12Lockdown60 min
Season 2Episode 13Leap of Faith60 min
Season 2Episode 14To C.I.R. With Love60 min
Season 2Episode 15The Future's So Bright, I Gotta Wear Shades60 min
Season 2Episode 16Great Expectations60 min
Season 2Episode 17Grounded60 min
Season 2Episode 18Between The Rack and a Hard Place60 min
Season 2Episode 19First Cut Is the Deepest60 min
Season 2Episode 20Primary Colors60 min
Season 2Episode 21Grey Matters60 min
Season 2Episode 22Hello...60 min
Season 2Episode 23I've Had the Time of My Life60 min
Season 3Episode 1It Happened One Night60 min
Season 3Episode 2Psychic Friend60 min
Season 3Episode 3Electric Kiss60 min
Season 3Episode 4In the Company of Men60 min
Season 3Episode 5Life Support60 min
Season 3Episode 6Welcome to Latnok60 min
Season 3Episode 7Chemistry 10160 min
Season 3Episode 8The Tell-Tale Heart60 min
Season 3Episode 9Guess Who's Coming to Dinner60 min
Season 3Episode 10Bringing Down the House60 min
  • Matt Dallas

    as Kyle Trager
  • Marguerite MacIntyre

    as Nicole Trager
  • Bruce Thomas

    as Stephen Trager
  • April Matson

    as Lori Trager
  • Jean-Luc Bilodeau

    as Josh Trager
  • Chris Olivero

    as Declan McDunaugh
  • Kirsten Zien

    as Amanda Bloom
  • Jaimie Alexander

    as Jessi XX
  • Nicholas Lea

    as Tom Foss
  • Chelan Simmons

    as Hillary
Production Julie Plec Producer