The War at Home

The War at Home (2005)

Remember all the rules you broke as a teenager? It's payback time.

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Creator: Rob Lotterstein
  • First Air Date: 2005-09-11
  • Last Air Date: 2007-04-22
  • Total Seasons: 2
  • Total Episodes: 44
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 22 min.
  • Production Company: Acme Productions
  • Networks: FOX
star 6.968/10
From 47 Ratings


When Dave and Vicky were growing up, their parents had it easy. Back then, there were no “time-outs,” no one had any “boundaries,” and “parenting” wasn’t even a word. Parents had no idea what their kids were really up to and ignorance truly was bliss. Now Dave and Vicky have teenagers of their own, and anything their kids might even think about doing, Dave and Vicky have already done… at least twice.


Is The War at Home on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series The War at Home is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when The War at Home becomes available on Disney Plus!

The War at Home Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 2005-09-11
22 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2006-09-10
22 Episodes

The War at Home Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Pilot30 min
Season 1Episode 2I.M. What I.M.30 min
Season 1Episode 3High Crimes30 min
Season 1Episode 4Guess Who's Coming to the Barbecue30 min
Season 1Episode 5Like a Virgin30 min
Season 1Episode 6The Bigger They Come30 min
Season 1Episode 7Cheers30 min
Season 1Episode 8The Empire Spanks Back30 min
Season 1Episode 9Dave Get Your Gun30 min
Season 1Episode 10Breaking Up Is Hard to Do30 min
Season 1Episode 11It's a Living30 min
Season 1Episode 12Gimme a Break (Part 2 of 2)30 min
Season 1Episode 13Three's Company30 min
Season 1Episode 14How Do You Spell Relief?30 min
Season 1Episode 15Looney Tunes30 min
Season 1Episode 16Oh Grow Up30 min
Season 1Episode 17The Seventeen-Year Itch30 min
Season 1Episode 1813 Going on $30,00030 min
Season 1Episode 19Snow Job30 min
Season 1Episode 20The West Palm Beach Story30 min
Season 1Episode 21The Runaways30 min
Season 1Episode 22Drive Me Crazy30 min
Season 2Episode 1Back to School30 min
Season 2Episode 2Dream Crusher30 min
Season 2Episode 3Super Dave30 min
Season 2Episode 4Car Wars30 min
Season 2Episode 5I Wash My Hands of You30 min
Season 2Episode 6Be Careful What You Ask For30 min
Season 2Episode 7Love This30 min
Season 2Episode 8Gaza Strip30 min
Season 2Episode 9Cork Screwed30 min
Season 2Episode 10Love is Blind30 min
Season 2Episode 11Out & In30 min
Season 2Episode 12Put on a Happy Face30 min
Season 2Episode 13It's Not Easy Being Green30 min
Season 2Episode 14A Lower-Middle-Upper-Middle-Class Problem30 min
Season 2Episode 15Zero Tolerance30 min
Season 2Episode 16No Weddings and a Funeral30 min
Season 2Episode 17Kenny Doesn't Live Here Anymore30 min
Season 2Episode 18Take This Job and Bleep It30 min
Season 2Episode 19The White Shadow30 min
Season 2Episode 20The War of the Golds30 min
Season 2Episode 21A Bitter Pill to Swallow30 min
Season 2Episode 22The Graduate30 min
  • Michael Rapaport

    as Dave
  • Anita Barone

    as Vicky
  • Kaylee DeFer

    as Hillary
  • Kyle Sullivan

    as Larry
  • Dean Collins

    as Mike
  • Rami Malek

    as Kenny