The Unit

The Unit (2006)

Covert warriors. Unsung heroes

  • Genre: Action & Adventure, Drama
  • Creator: David Mamet
  • First Air Date: 2006-03-07
  • Last Air Date: 2009-05-10
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 69
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 42 min.
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: CBS
star 7.266/10
From 143 Ratings


A covert team of special forces operatives risk their lives on undercover missions around the globe, while their wives maintain the homefront, protecting their husbands' secrets.


Is The Unit on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series The Unit is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when The Unit becomes available on Disney Plus!

The Unit Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 2006-03-07
13 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2006-09-19
23 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2007-09-25
11 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 2008-09-28
22 Episodes

The Unit Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1First Responders60 min
Season 1Episode 2Stress60 min
Season 1Episode 3200th Hour60 min
Season 1Episode 4True Believers60 min
Season 1Episode 5Non Permissive Environment60 min
Season 1Episode 6Security60 min
Season 1Episode 7Dedication60 min
Season 1Episode 8SERE60 min
Season 1Episode 9Eating the Young60 min
Season 1Episode 10Unannounced60 min
Season 1Episode 11Exposure60 min
Season 1Episode 12Morale, Welfare and Recreation60 min
Season 1Episode 13The Wall60 min
Season 2Episode 1Change of Station60 min
Season 2Episode 2Extreme Rendition60 min
Season 2Episode 3The Kill Zone60 min
Season 2Episode 4Manhunt60 min
Season 2Episode 5Force Majeure60 min
Season 2Episode 6Old Home Week60 min
Season 2Episode 7Off the Meter60 min
Season 2Episode 8Natural Selection60 min
Season 2Episode 9Report by Exception60 min
Season 2Episode 10Bait60 min
Season 2Episode 11Silver Star60 min
Season 2Episode 12The Broom Cupboard60 min
Season 2Episode 13Sub-Conscious60 min
Season 2Episode 14Johnny B. Good60 min
Season 2Episode 15The Water is Wide60 min
Season 2Episode 16Games of Chance60 min
Season 2Episode 17Dark of the Moon60 min
Season 2Episode 18Two Coins60 min
Season 2Episode 19Outsiders60 min
Season 2Episode 20In Loco Parentis60 min
Season 2Episode 21Bedfellows60 min
Season 2Episode 22Freefall60 min
Season 2Episode 23Paradise Lost60 min
Season 3Episode 1Pandemonium, Part 160 min
Season 3Episode 2Pandemonium, Part 260 min
Season 3Episode 3Always Kiss Them Goodbye60 min
Season 3Episode 4Every Step You Take60 min
Season 3Episode 5Inside Out60 min
Season 3Episode 6M.Ps60 min
Season 3Episode 7Five Brothers60 min
Season 3Episode 8Play 1660 min
Season 3Episode 9Binary Explosion60 min
Season 3Episode 10Gone Missing60 min
Season 3Episode 11Side Angle Slide60 min
Season 4Episode 1Sacrifice60 min
Season 4Episode 2Sudden Flight60 min
Season 4Episode 3Sex Trade60 min
Season 4Episode 4The Conduit60 min
Season 4Episode 5Dancing Lessons60 min
Season 4Episode 6Inquisition60 min
Season 4Episode 7Into Hell, Part 160 min
Season 4Episode 8Into Hell, Part 260 min
Season 4Episode 9Shadow Riders60 min
Season 4Episode 10Mislead and Misguided60 min
Season 4Episode 11Switchblade60 min
Season 4Episode 12Bad Beat60 min
Season 4Episode 13The Spear of Destiny60 min
Season 4Episode 14The Last Nazi60 min
Season 4Episode 15Hero60 min
Season 4Episode 16Hill 6060 min
Season 4Episode 17Flesh & Blood60 min
Season 4Episode 18Best Laid Plans60 min
Season 4Episode 19Whiplash60 min
Season 4Episode 20Chaos Theory60 min
Season 4Episode 21Endgame60 min
Season 4Episode 22Unknown Soldier60 min
  • Dennis Haysbert

    as Jonas Blane
  • Regina Taylor

    as Molly Blane
  • Scott Foley

    as Bob Brown
  • Audrey Marie Anderson

    as Kim Brown
  • Max Martini

    as Mack Gerhardt
  • Abby Brammell

    as Tiffy Gerhardt
  • Michael Irby

    as Charles Grey
  • Robert Patrick

    as Tom Ryan
  • Nicole Steinwedell

    as Bridget Sullivan
Production Dennis Haysbert Producer
Production David Mamet Producer
Production Paul Redford Producer