Punky Brewster

Punky Brewster (1984)

  • Genre: Comedy, Kids
  • Creator: David W. Duclon
  • First Air Date: 1984-09-16
  • Last Air Date: 1988-05-27
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 91
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 23 min.
  • Production Company: NBC Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: NBC, Syndication
star 7.4/10
From 81 Ratings


An abandoned waif and her dog are taken in by a cranky apartment manager who becomes her guardian in this family-friendly sitcom.


Is Punky Brewster on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series Punky Brewster is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Punky Brewster becomes available on Disney Plus!

Punky Brewster Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date:
6 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 1984-09-16
25 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 1985-09-15
22 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 1987-10-30
22 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 1988-04-27
22 Episodes

Punky Brewster Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Pilot28 min
Season 1Episode 2Making Room for Izzy24 min
Season 1Episode 3Two First Dates24 min
Season 1Episode 4Under the Influence24 min
Season 1Episode 5Looking for Love and a Hat23 min
Season 1Episode 6The Look of Daniel25 min
Season 1Episode 7The Treehouse That Punky Built23 min
Season 1Episode 8Put a Ring on It25 min
Season 1Episode 9'80s Block Party25 min
Season 1Episode 10Mother's Day26 min
  • Soleil Moon Frye

    as Punky Brewster
  • George Gaynes

    as Henry Warnimont
  • Cherie Johnson

    as Cherie Johnson
  • Susie Garrett

    as Betty Johnson
  • Ami Foster

    as Margaux Kramer
Production Liz Sage Producer
Production Gary Menteer Producer
Production Rick Hawkins Producer
Production David W. Duclon Executive Producer