The Boys

The Boys (1993)

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Creator: Dan O'Shannon
  • First Air Date: 1993-08-20
  • Last Air Date: 1993-09-17
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 7
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Production Company: CBS Productions
  • Networks: CBS


The Boys is an American sitcom television series that aired from August 20 until September 17, 1993.


Is The Boys on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series The Boys is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when The Boys becomes available on Disney Plus!

The Boys Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 1993-08-20
7 Episodes

The Boys Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1The Name of the Game60 min
Season 1Episode 2Cherry59 min
Season 1Episode 3Get Some55 min
Season 1Episode 4The Female of the Species57 min
Season 1Episode 5Good for the Soul60 min
Season 1Episode 6The Innocents60 min
Season 1Episode 7The Self-Preservation Society56 min
Season 1Episode 8You Found Me67 min
Season 2Episode 1The Big Ride63 min
Season 2Episode 2Proper Preparation and Planning59 min
Season 2Episode 3Over the Hill with the Swords of a Thousand Men59 min
Season 2Episode 4Nothing Like It In the World68 min
Season 2Episode 5We Gotta Go Now61 min
Season 2Episode 6The Bloody Doors Off66 min
Season 2Episode 7Butcher, Baker, Candlestick Maker55 min
Season 2Episode 8What I Know68 min
Season 3Episode 1Payback62 min
Season 3Episode 2The Only Man in the Sky60 min
Season 3Episode 3Barbary Coast61 min
Season 3Episode 4Glorious Five Year Plan61 min
Season 3Episode 5The Last Time to Look on This World of Lies61 min
Season 3Episode 6Herogasm61 min
Season 3Episode 7Here Comes a Candle to Light You to Bed65 min
Season 3Episode 8The Instant White-Hot Wild62 min
  • Ned Beatty

    as Herbert Francis 'Bert' Greenblatt
  • John Harkins

    as Harlan Cooper
  • Richard Venture

    as Al Kozarian
  • Christopher Meloni

    as Doug Kirkfield
  • Isabella Hofmann

    as Molly Rich
  • Doris Roberts

    as Doris Greenblatt