Relic Hunter

Relic Hunter (1999)

Beauty. Brains. Black Belt

  • Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Mystery, Action & Adventure, Drama
  • Creator: Gil Grant
  • First Air Date: 1999-09-25
  • Last Air Date: 2002-05-20
  • Total Seasons: 3
  • Total Episodes: 66
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 45 min.
  • Production Company: Rysher Entertainment
  • Production Country: Canada, United States of America
  • Networks: Syndication
star 6.71/10
From 136 Ratings


Sydney Fox is a professor and globe-trotting "relic hunter" who looks for ancient artifacts to return to museums and/or the descendants of the original owner. She is aided by her linguistic assistant Nigel and occasionally by her somewhat air-headed secretary Claudia. She often ends up battling rival hunters seeking out artifacts for the money.


Is Relic Hunter on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series Relic Hunter is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Relic Hunter becomes available on Disney Plus!

Relic Hunter Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 1999-09-25
22 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2000-09-23
22 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2001-09-17
22 Episodes

Relic Hunter Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Buddha's Bowl60 min
Season 1Episode 2Smoking Gun60 min
Season 1Episode 3The Headless Nun60 min
Season 1Episode 4Flag Day60 min
Season 1Episode 5Thank You Very Much60 min
Season 1Episode 6Diamond in the Rough60 min
Season 1Episode 7Transformation60 min
Season 1Episode 8Etched in Stone60 min
Season 1Episode 9The Book of Love60 min
Season 1Episode 10The Myth of the Maze60 min
Season 1Episode 11Irish Crown Affair60 min
Season 1Episode 12The Emperor's Bride60 min
Season 1Episode 13Afterlife and Death60 min
Season 1Episode 14Nine Lives60 min
Season 1Episode 15Affaire de Coeur60 min
Season 1Episode 16A Vanishing Art60 min
Season 1Episode 17A Good Year60 min
Season 1Episode 18The Last Knight60 min
Season 1Episode 19Love Letter60 min
Season 1Episode 20Possessed60 min
Season 1Episode 21Nothing But the Truth60 min
Season 1Episode 22Memories of Montmartre60 min
Season 2Episode 1The Put Back60 min
Season 2Episode 2Dagger of Death60 min
Season 2Episode 3Last of the Mochicas60 min
Season 2Episode 4The Legend of the Lost60 min
Season 2Episode 5Fertile Ground60 min
Season 2Episode 6Gypsy Jigsaw60 min
Season 2Episode 7Three Rivers to Cross60 min
Season 2Episode 8Roman Holiday60 min
Season 2Episode 9Cross of Voodoo60 min
Season 2Episode 10Lost Contact60 min
Season 2Episode 11The Real Thing60 min
Season 2Episode 12M.I.A.60 min
Season 2Episode 13Out of the Past60 min
Season 2Episode 14Eyes of Toklamanee60 min
Season 2Episode 15Run Sydney Run60 min
Season 2Episode 16French Connection60 min
Season 2Episode 17Don't Go Into the Woods60 min
Season 2Episode 18Midnight Flight60 min
Season 2Episode 19The Executioner's Mask60 min
Season 2Episode 20The Royal Ring60 min
Season 2Episode 21Set in Stone60 min
Season 2Episode 22Deadline60 min
Season 3Episode 1Wages of Sydney60 min
Season 3Episode 2Mr. Right60 min
Season 3Episode 3Sydney at Ten60 min
Season 3Episode 4The Light of Truth60 min
Season 3Episode 5Treasure Island60 min
Season 3Episode 6Star of Nadir60 min
Season 3Episode 7Vampire's Kiss60 min
Season 3Episode 8Devil Doll60 min
Season 3Episode 9Incognito60 min
Season 3Episode 10All Choked Up60 min
Season 3Episode 11Warlock of Nu Theta Phi60 min
Season 3Episode 12Women Want to Know60 min
Season 3Episode 13Fire in the Sky60 min
Season 3Episode 14Hunting with the Enemy60 min
Season 3Episode 15Antianeiral60 min
Season 3Episode 16Under the Ice60 min
Season 3Episode 17Arthur's Cross60 min
Season 3Episode 18Faux Fox60 min
Season 3Episode 19Pandora's Box60 min
Season 3Episode 20The Warlord60 min
Season 3Episode 21Fountain of Youth60 min
Season 3Episode 22So Shall It Be60 min
  • Tia Carrere

    as Sydney Fox
  • Tanja Reichert

    as Karen Petrusky
  • Christien Anholt

    as Nigel Bailey
Production Simon MacCorkindale Producer
Production Jay Firestone Producer