Invasion (2005)

  • Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Mystery, Drama
  • Creator: Thomas Schlamme, Michael Dinner
  • First Air Date: 2005-09-19
  • Last Air Date: 2006-05-16
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 22
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 42 min.
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: ABC
star 7.1/10
From 98 Ratings


In the aftermath of a hurricane the Florida Park Ranger and his family deal with strange occurrences, including luminescent creatures in the water. People in the town start to act different, who can you trust?


Is Invasion on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series Invasion is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Invasion becomes available on Disney Plus!

Invasion Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date:
16 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 2005-09-19
22 Episodes

Invasion Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Last Day55 min
Season 1Episode 2Crash57 min
Season 1Episode 3Orion52 min
Season 1Episode 4The King Is Dead56 min
Season 1Episode 5Going Home41 min
Season 1Episode 6Home Invasion33 min
Season 1Episode 7Hope48 min
Season 1Episode 8Contact48 min
Season 1Episode 9Full of Stars58 min
Season 1Episode 10First Day57 min
  • Eddie Cibrian

    as Russell Varon
  • Lisa Sheridan

    as Larkin Groves
  • Alexis Dziena

    as Kira Underlay
  • Evan Peters

    as Jesse Varon
  • William Fichtner

    as Sheriff Tom Underlay
  • Ariel Gade

    as Rose Varon
  • Tyler Labine

    as Dave Groves
  • Kari Matchett

    as Dr. Mariel Underlay
Production Thomas Schlamme Producer
Production Lawrence Trilling Producer