Celebrity Ghost Stories

Celebrity Ghost Stories (2009)

  • Genre: Reality, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Mystery, Talk
  • First Air Date: 2009-10-03
  • Last Air Date: 2014-04-19
  • Total Seasons: 5
  • Total Episodes: 90
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 45 min.
  • Production Company: A&E Television Networks
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: A&E
star 7.3/10
From 18 Ratings


Compelling, surprising and downright spooky — celebrities share their real-life personal encounters with the paranormal in each one-hour special. From encounters with ghosts and angry spirits to haunted homes, unexplainable spells and magic, these descriptive, first person narratives from our favorite stars delivers a brand new way of experiencing the thrills and chills of the addictive world of the paranormal.


Is Celebrity Ghost Stories on Disney Plus?

Yes! The series Celebrity Ghost Stories is now on Disney Plus in the countries listed below.

Watch on Disney Plus

Celebrity Ghost Stories Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date: 2012-10-06
2 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 2009-10-02
9 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2010-07-17
18 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2011-06-18
17 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 2012-06-02
28 Episodes

Season 5

First Air Date: 2013-06-01
18 Episodes

Celebrity Ghost Stories Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Ice-T and Coco60 min
Season 1Episode 2Terry Bradshaw60 min
Season 1Episode 3Paula Abdul60 min
Season 1Episode 4Nene Leakes60 min
Season 1Episode 5Kelly Osbourne60 min
Season 1Episode 6Taye Diggs60 min