Raising Hope

Raising Hope (2010)

  • Genre: Comedy, Family
  • Creator: Greg Garcia
  • First Air Date: 2010-09-21
  • Last Air Date: 2014-04-04
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 88
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 30 min.
  • Networks: FOX
star 7.561/10
From 206 Ratings


James "Jimmy" Chance is a clueless 24-year-old who impregnates a serial killer during a one-night-stand. Earning custody of his daughter after the mother is sentenced to death, Jimmy relies on his oddball but well-intentioned family for support in raising the child.


Is Raising Hope on Disney Plus?

Yes! The series Raising Hope is now on Disney Plus in the countries listed below.

Raising Hope Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date: 2011-09-20
1 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 2010-09-21
22 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2011-09-20
22 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2012-10-02
22 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 2013-11-15
22 Episodes

Raising Hope Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Pilot30 min
Season 1Episode 2Dead Tooth30 min
Season 1Episode 3Dream Hoarders30 min
Season 1Episode 4Say Cheese30 min
Season 1Episode 5Happy Halloween30 min
Season 1Episode 6Family Secrets30 min
Season 1Episode 7The Sniffles30 min
Season 1Episode 8Blue Dots30 min
Season 1Episode 9Meet the Grandparents30 min
Season 1Episode 10Burt Rocks30 min
Season 1Episode 11Toy Story30 min
Season 1Episode 12Romeo and Romeo30 min
Season 1Episode 13A Germ of a Story30 min
Season 1Episode 14What Up, Cuz?30 min
Season 1Episode 15Snip Snip30 min
Season 1Episode 16The Cultish Personality30 min
Season 1Episode 17Mongooses30 min
Season 1Episode 18Cheaters30 min
Season 1Episode 19Sleep Training30 min
Season 1Episode 20Everybody Flirts...Sometimes30 min
Season 1Episode 21Baby Monitor30 min
Season 1Episode 22Don't Vote for This Episode30 min
Season 2Episode 1Prodigy30 min
Season 2Episode 2Sabrina Has Money30 min
Season 2Episode 3Kidnapped30 min
Season 2Episode 4Henderson, Nevada-Adjacent Baby! Henderson, Nevada-Adjacent!30 min
Season 2Episode 5Killer Hope30 min
Season 2Episode 6Jimmy and the Kid30 min
Season 2Episode 7Burt's Parents30 min
Season 2Episode 8Bro-gurt30 min
Season 2Episode 9The Men of New Natesville30 min
Season 2Episode 10It's a Hopeful Life30 min
Season 2Episode 11Mrs. Smartypants30 min
Season 2Episode 12Gambling Again30 min
Season 2Episode 13Tarot Cards30 min
Season 2Episode 14Jimmy's Fake Girlfriend30 min
Season 2Episode 15Sheer Madness30 min
Season 2Episode 16Single White Female Role Model30 min
Season 2Episode 17Spanks Butt, No Spanks30 min
Season 2Episode 18Poking Holes in the Story30 min
Season 2Episode 19Hogging All the Glory30 min
Season 2Episode 20Sabrina's New Jimmy30 min
Season 2Episode 21Inside Probe30 min
Season 2Episode 22I Want My Baby Back, Baby Back, Baby Back30 min
Season 3Episode 1Not Indecent, But Not Quite Decent Enough Proposal30 min
Season 3Episode 2Throw Maw Maw from the House (Part 1)30 min
Season 3Episode 3Throw Maw Maw from the House (Part 2)30 min
Season 3Episode 4If a Ham Falls in the Woods30 min
Season 3Episode 5Don't Ask, Don't Tell Me What to Do30 min
Season 3Episode 6What Up, Bro?30 min
Season 3Episode 7Candy Wars30 min
Season 3Episode 8The Walk for the Runs30 min
Season 3Episode 9Squeak Means Squeak30 min
Season 3Episode 10The Last Christmas30 min
Season 3Episode 11Credit Where Credit is Due30 min
Season 3Episode 12Lord of the Ring30 min
Season 3Episode 13What Happens at Howdy's Doesn't Stay at Howdy's30 min
Season 3Episode 14Modern Wedding30 min
Season 3Episode 15Yo Zappa Do (Part 1)30 min
Season 3Episode 16Yo Zappa Do (Part 2)30 min
Season 3Episode 17Sex, Clown and Videotape30 min
Season 3Episode 18Arbor Daze30 min
Season 3Episode 19Making the Band30 min
Season 3Episode 20The Old Girl30 min
Season 3Episode 21Burt-Mitzvah: The Musical30 min
Season 3Episode 22Mother's Day30 min
Season 4Episode 1Déjà Vu Man30 min
Season 4Episode 2Burt Bucks30 min
Season 4Episode 3Ship Happens30 min
Season 4Episode 4Hi-Def30 min
Season 4Episode 5Extreme Howdy's Makeover30 min
Season 4Episode 6Adoption30 min
Season 4Episode 7Murder, She Hoped30 min
Season 4Episode 8Dysfunction Function30 min
Season 4Episode 9The Chance Who Stole Christmas30 min
Season 4Episode 10Bee Story30 min
Season 4Episode 11Hey There, Delilah30 min
Season 4Episode 12Hot Dish30 min
Season 4Episode 13Thrilla in Natesvilla30 min
Season 4Episode 14Road to Natesville30 min
Season 4Episode 15Anniversary Ball30 min
Season 4Episode 16The One Where They Get High30 min
Season 4Episode 17Baby Phat30 min
Season 4Episode 18Dinner with Tropes30 min
Season 4Episode 19Para-Natesville Activity30 min
Season 4Episode 20Man's Best Friend30 min
Season 4Episode 21How I Met Your Mullet30 min
Season 4Episode 22The Father Daughter Dance30 min
  • Lucas Neff

    as Jimmy Chance
  • Martha Plimpton

    as Virginia Chance
  • Garret Dillahunt

    as Burt Chance
  • Shannon Woodward

    as Sabrina
  • Cloris Leachman

    as Maw Maw
  • Gregg Binkley

    as Barney Hughes