The Exes

The Exes (2011)

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Creator: Mark Reisman
  • First Air Date: 2011-11-30
  • Last Air Date: 2015-09-16
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 64
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 23 min.
  • Networks: TV Land
star 6.6/10
From 39 Ratings


A sitcom about three divorced men sharing an apartment across the hall from their female divorce attorney, who is also their landlord.


Is The Exes on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series The Exes is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when The Exes becomes available on Disney Plus!

The Exes Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 2011-11-30
10 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2012-06-20
12 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2013-06-19
20 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 2014-11-05
22 Episodes

The Exes Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Pilot30 min
Season 1Episode 2A Little Romance30 min
Season 1Episode 3Working Girl30 min
Season 1Episode 4Lutz and the Real Girl30 min
Season 1Episode 5An Inconvenient Tooth30 min
Season 1Episode 6A Very Wrong Engagement30 min
Season 1Episode 7Lost in Translation30 min
Season 1Episode 8My Dinner with Phil30 min
Season 1Episode 9When Holly Broke Kevin30 min
Season 1Episode 10The Ex Always Rings Twice30 min
Season 2Episode 1Analyze Them30 min
Season 2Episode 2What Women Want30 min
Season 2Episode 3Cool Hand Lutz30 min
Season 2Episode 4Baby Mama30 min
Season 2Episode 5Lethal Weapons30 min
Season 2Episode 6Shall We Dance30 min
Season 2Episode 7Three Men and a Maybe30 min
Season 2Episode 8How Holly Got Her Groove Back30 min
Season 2Episode 9The Party30 min
Season 2Episode 10Sister Act30 min
Season 2Episode 11He's Gotta Have It30 min
Season 2Episode 12Pirates of the Care of Eden30 min
Season 3Episode 1Toy Story30 min
Season 3Episode 2The Holly's Buddies Story30 min
Season 3Episode 3Trading Places30 min
Season 3Episode 4Zero Dark Forties30 min
Season 3Episode 5Defending Your Wife30 min
Season 3Episode 6Take This Job and Shove It30 min
Season 3Episode 7Pretty Women30 min
Season 3Episode 8Prelude to a Kiss30 min
Season 3Episode 9The Hand That Robs the Cradle30 min
Season 3Episode 10My Ex-Boyfriend's Wedding30 min
Season 3Episode 11True Lies30 min
Season 3Episode 12How the Grinch Spent Xmas30 min
Season 3Episode 13Nothing in Common30 min
Season 3Episode 14Bachelor Party30 min
Season 3Episode 15Starting Over30 min
Season 3Episode 16Friends Without Benefits30 min
Season 3Episode 17Nun Like It Hot30 min
Season 3Episode 18When Haskell Met Sammy30 min
Season 3Episode 19My Fair Stuart30 min
Season 3Episode 20The Old Man and the Holly30 min
Season 4Episode 1The Devil Wears Hanes30 min
Season 4Episode 2The Wedding Unplanner30 min
Season 4Episode 3Love and Death30 min
Season 4Episode 4An Officer and a Dental Man30 min
Season 4Episode 5Oh Brother Here Art Thou30 min
Season 4Episode 6Dawn of the Dad30 min
Season 4Episode 7Catch It 'Cause You Can30 min
Season 4Episode 8Requiem for a Dream30 min
Season 4Episode 9Get Her to the Greek30 min
Season 4Episode 10Holly Franklin Goes to Washington30 min
Season 4Episode 11A Bride Too Far30 min
Season 4Episode 12The Wedding30 min
Season 4Episode 13Him30 min
Season 4Episode 14Finding Mr. Wrong30 min
Season 4Episode 15Good Will Hinting30 min
Season 4Episode 16The Forty Year Old Her-Gin30 min
Season 4Episode 17Haskell Doesn't Live Here Anymore30 min
Season 4Episode 18Knotting Phil30 min
Season 4Episode 1910 Things They Hate About You30 min
Season 4Episode 20Gone Girls30 min
Season 4Episode 21What Dreams May Come30 min
Season 4Episode 22Along Came Holly30 min
  • Donald Faison

    as Phil Chase
  • Wayne Knight

    as Haskell Lutz
  • David Alan Basche

    as Stuart Gardner
  • Kelly Stables

    as Eden Konkler
  • Kristen Johnston

    as Holly Franklin