Baby Daddy

Baby Daddy (2012)

Time to Dad up.

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Creator: Dan Berendsen
  • First Air Date: 2012-06-20
  • Last Air Date: 2017-05-22
  • Total Seasons: 6
  • Total Episodes: 100
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 21 min.
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: ABC Family, Freeform
star 7.077/10
From 163 Ratings


Baby Daddy follows Ben, a young man in his early 20s living the life of a bachelor in New York City with his buddy, Tucker, and his brother, Danny. Their lives are turned upside down when they come home one day to find a baby girl left on the doorstep by an ex-girlfriend of Ben's. After much deliberation, Ben decides to raise the baby with the help of his friends and his protective and sometimes over-bearing mother, Bonnie, and his close female friend, Riley.


Is Baby Daddy on Disney Plus?

Yes! The series Baby Daddy is now on Disney Plus in the countries listed below.

Baby Daddy Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 2012-06-20
10 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2013-05-29
16 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2014-01-15
21 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 2014-10-22
22 Episodes

Season 5

First Air Date: 2016-02-03
20 Episodes

Season 6

First Air Date: 2017-03-13
11 Episodes

Baby Daddy Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Pilot30 min
Season 1Episode 2I Told You So30 min
Season 1Episode 3The Nurse and the Curse30 min
Season 1Episode 4Guys, Interrupted30 min
Season 1Episode 5Married to the Job30 min
Season 1Episode 6Take Her Out of the Ballgame30 min
Season 1Episode 7May the Best Friend Win30 min
Season 1Episode 8The Daddy Whisperer30 min
Season 1Episode 9A Wheeler Family Christmas Outing30 min
Season 1Episode 10Something Borrowed, Something Ben30 min
Season 2Episode 1I'm Not That Guy30 min
Season 2Episode 2There's Something Fitchy Going On30 min
Season 2Episode 3The Wheeler and the Dealer30 min
Season 2Episode 4New Bonnie vs. Old Ben30 min
Season 2Episode 5The Slump30 min
Season 2Episode 6Ben's Big Gaycare Adventure30 min
Season 2Episode 7On the Lamb-y30 min
Season 2Episode 8Never Ben in Love30 min
Season 2Episode 9All's Flair in Love and War30 min
Season 2Episode 10Test Anxiety30 min
Season 2Episode 11Whatever Lola Wants30 min
Season 2Episode 12The Christening30 min
Season 2Episode 13All Riled Up30 min
Season 2Episode 14The Emma Dilemma30 min
Season 2Episode 15Surprise!30 min
Season 2Episode 16Emma's First Christmas30 min
Season 3Episode 1The Naked Truth30 min
Season 3Episode 2The Lying Game30 min
Season 3Episode 3Lights! Camera! No Action!30 min
Season 3Episode 4Bonnie's Unreal Estate30 min
Season 3Episode 5Life's a Beach30 min
Season 3Episode 6Romancing the Phone30 min
Season 3Episode 7The Bet30 min
Season 3Episode 8A Knight to Remember30 min
Season 3Episode 9Go Brit or Go Home30 min
Season 3Episode 10An Affair Not to Remember30 min
Season 3Episode 11The Wingmom30 min
Season 3Episode 12Send in the Clowns30 min
Season 3Episode 13Play It Again, Bonnie30 min
Season 3Episode 14Livin' on a Prom30 min
Season 3Episode 15From Here to Paternity30 min
Season 3Episode 16Curious Georgie30 min
Season 3Episode 17Flirty Dancing30 min
Season 3Episode 18Baby Steps30 min
Season 3Episode 19Foos It or Lose It30 min
Season 3Episode 20All Aboard the Love Train30 min
Season 3Episode 21You Can't Go Home Again30 min
Season 4Episode 1Strip or Treat30 min
Season 4Episode 2It's a Wonderful Emma30 min
Season 4Episode 3She Loves Me, She Loves Me Note30 min
Season 4Episode 4I See Crazy People30 min
Season 4Episode 5Mugging for the Camera30 min
Season 4Episode 6Over My Dead Bonnie30 min
Season 4Episode 7The Mother of All Dates30 min
Season 4Episode 8House of Cards30 min
Season 4Episode 9An Officer and a Gentle Ben30 min
Season 4Episode 10Happy Birthday Two You30 min
Season 4Episode 11You Give Real Estate a Bad Name30 min
Season 4Episode 12A Love/Fate Relationship30 min
Season 4Episode 13Home is Where the Wheeler Is30 min
Season 4Episode 14It Takes a Village Idiot30 min
Season 4Episode 15One Night Stand Off30 min
Season 4Episode 16Lowering the Bar30 min
Season 4Episode 17Wheeler War30 min
Season 4Episode 18Parental Guidance30 min
Season 4Episode 19Ring Around the Party30 min
Season 4Episode 20Till Dress Do Us Part30 min
Season 4Episode 21What Happens in Vegas30 min
Season 4Episode 22It's a Nice Day for a Wheeler Wedding30 min
Season 5Episode 1Love and Carriage30 min
Season 5Episode 2Reinventing the Wheeler30 min
Season 5Episode 3Ben-geance30 min
Season 5Episode 4The Tuck Stops Here30 min
Season 5Episode 5The Dating Game30 min
Season 5Episode 6Never Ben Jealous30 min
Season 5Episode 7The Return of the Mommy30 min
Season 5Episode 8Room-mating30 min
Season 5Episode 9Stupid Cupid30 min
Season 5Episode 10Homecoming and Going30 min
Season 5Episode 11Trial by Liar30 min
Season 5Episode 12Ben-semination30 min
Season 5Episode 13High School Diplomacy30 min
Season 5Episode 14Not So Great Grandma30 min
Season 5Episode 15Unholy Matrimony30 min
Season 5Episode 16Double Date Double Down30 min
Season 5Episode 17The Love Seat30 min
Season 5Episode 18She Said, Ben Said30 min
Season 5Episode 19Condom Conundrum30 min
Season 5Episode 20My Fair Emma30 min
Season 6Episode 1To Elle and Back30 min
Season 6Episode 2Pro and Con30 min
Season 6Episode 3Ben Rides a Unicorn30 min
Season 6Episode 4A Mother of a Day30 min
Season 6Episode 5When Elle Freezes Over30 min
Season 6Episode 6The Third Wheeler30 min
Season 6Episode 7The Sonny-Moon30 min
Season 6Episode 8You Cruise, You Lose30 min
Season 6Episode 9The Rebound30 min
Season 6Episode 10What's in the Box?!30 min
Season 6Episode 11Daddy's Girl30 min
  • Jean-Luc Bilodeau

    as Ben Wheeler
  • Tahj Mowry

    as Tucker Dobbs
  • Derek Theler

    as Danny Wheeler
  • Melissa Peterman

    as Bonnie Wheeler
  • Chelsea Kane

    as Riley Perrin
Production Heidi Clements Executive Producer
Production Vince Cheung Executive Producer
Production Ben Montanio Executive Producer
Production Michael Lembeck Executive Producer
Production Dan Berendsen Executive Producer