Saving Hope

Saving Hope (2012)

Life, death and everything in between.

  • Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
  • Creator: Morwyn Brebner, Malcolm MacRury
  • First Air Date: 2012-06-07
  • Last Air Date: 2017-08-03
  • Total Seasons: 5
  • Total Episodes: 85
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 44 min.
  • Production Country: Canada
  • Networks: CTV
star 7.1/10
From 77 Ratings


When Charlie Harris ends up in a coma, he leaves the Hope-Zion Hospital in chaos - and his fiancée and fellow surgeon, Alex Reid, in a state of shock. As the staff of Hope-Zion races to save lives, comatose Dr. Harris wanders the halls of Hope-Zee in "spirit" form, not sure if he's a ghost or a figment of his own imagination.


Is Saving Hope on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series Saving Hope is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Saving Hope becomes available on Disney Plus!

Saving Hope Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date:
36 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 2012-06-07
13 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2013-06-25
18 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2014-09-22
18 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 2015-09-24
18 Episodes

Season 5

First Air Date: 2017-03-12
18 Episodes

Saving Hope Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Pilot60 min
Season 1Episode 2Contact60 min
Season 1Episode 3Blindness60 min
Season 1Episode 4The Fight60 min
Season 1Episode 5Out of Sight60 min
Season 1Episode 6The Great Randall60 min
Season 1Episode 7Consenting Adults60 min
Season 1Episode 8Heartsick60 min
Season 1Episode 9Bea, Again60 min
Season 1Episode 10A New Beginning60 min
Season 1Episode 11The Law of Contagion60 min
Season 1Episode 12Ride Hard or Go Home60 min
Season 1Episode 13Pink Clouds60 min
Season 2Episode 1I Watch Death60 min
Season 2Episode 2Little Piggies60 min
Season 2Episode 3Why Waste Time60 min
Season 2Episode 4Defense60 min
Season 2Episode 5The Face of the Giant Panda60 min
Season 2Episode 6All Things Must Pass60 min
Season 2Episode 7Bed One60 min
Season 2Episode 8Defriender60 min
Season 2Episode 9Vamonos60 min
Season 2Episode 10Wishbones60 min
Season 2Episode 11En Bloc60 min
Season 2Episode 12Nottingham 760 min
Season 2Episode 13Wide Awake60 min
Season 2Episode 1443 Minutes60 min
Season 2Episode 15Don't Poke the Bear60 min
Season 2Episode 16Breathless60 min
Season 2Episode 17Twinned Lambs60 min
Season 2Episode 18Broken Hearts60 min
Season 3Episode 1Heaven Can Wait60 min
Season 3Episode 2Kiss Me Goodbye60 min
Season 3Episode 3Awakenings60 min
Season 3Episode 4Stand by Me60 min
Season 3Episode 5Breaking Away60 min
Season 3Episode 6Joel 2:3160 min
Season 3Episode 7The Way We Were60 min
Season 3Episode 8The Heartbreak Kid60 min
Season 3Episode 9The Other Side of Midnight60 min
Season 3Episode 10Days of Heaven60 min
Season 3Episode 11The Parent Trap60 min
Season 3Episode 12Hearts of Glass60 min
Season 3Episode 13Narrow Margin60 min
Season 3Episode 14Trading Places60 min
Season 3Episode 15Remains of the Day60 min
Season 3Episode 16A Simple Plan60 min
Season 3Episode 17Fearless60 min
Season 3Episode 18All the Pretty Horses60 min
Season 4Episode 1Sympathy for the Devil60 min
Season 4Episode 2Beasts of Burden60 min
Season 4Episode 3Start Me Up60 min
Season 4Episode 4Miss You60 min
Season 4Episode 5Heart of Stone60 min
Season 4Episode 6Rock and a Hard Place60 min
Season 4Episode 7Can't You Hear Me Knocking?60 min
Season 4Episode 8Waiting on a Friend60 min
Season 4Episode 9Shattered60 min
Season 4Episode 10Emotional Rescue60 min
Season 4Episode 11Shine a Light60 min
Season 4Episode 12All Down the Line60 min
Season 4Episode 13Goodbye Girl60 min
Season 4Episode 14You Can't Always Get What You Want60 min
Season 4Episode 15Not Fade Away60 min
Season 4Episode 16Torn and Frayed60 min
Season 4Episode 17Anybody Seen My Baby60 min
Season 4Episode 18Let Me Go60 min
Season 5Episode 1Dr. Dustiny60 min
Season 5Episode 2Midlife Crisis60 min
Season 5Episode 3Birthday Blues60 min
Season 5Episode 4A Stranger Comes to Town60 min
Season 5Episode 5Tested and Tried60 min
Season 5Episode 6Doctor Robot60 min
Season 5Episode 7Gutted60 min
Season 5Episode 8Knowing Me, Knowing You60 min
Season 5Episode 9All Our Yesterdays60 min
Season 5Episode 10Change of Heart60 min
Season 5Episode 11Nightmares & Dreamscapes60 min
Season 5Episode 12Leap of Faith60 min
Season 5Episode 13Problem Child60 min
Season 5Episode 14We Need to Talk About Charlie Harris60 min
Season 5Episode 15Fix You60 min
Season 5Episode 16La Famiglia60 min
Season 5Episode 17First and Last60 min
Season 5Episode 18Hope Never Dies60 min
  • Erica Durance

    as Dr. Alex Reid
  • Julia Chan

    as Dr. Maggie Lin
  • Michael Shanks

    as Dr. Charlie Harris
  • Wendy Crewson

    as Dr. Dana Kinney
  • Benjamin Ayres

    as Dr. Zachary Miller
  • Huse Madhavji

    as Dr. Shahir Hamza
  • Michelle Nolden

    as Dr. Dawn Bell
  • Dejan Loyola

    as Dr. Dev Sekara
  • Jarod Joseph

    as Dr. Emanuel Palmer
  • Kim Shaw

    as Dr. Cassie Williams