Robin Hood

Robin Hood (2006)

  • Genre: Drama, Action & Adventure
  • Creator: Dominic Minghella, Foz Allan
  • First Air Date: 2006-10-07
  • Last Air Date: 2009-06-27
  • Total Seasons: 3
  • Total Episodes: 39
  • Status: Canceled
  • Episode Runtime: 90 min.
  • Production Company: BBC Bristol Productions
  • Production Country: United Kingdom
  • Networks: BBC One
star 7/10
From 76 Ratings


An updated series following the life of Robin Hood and his Merry Men in Sherwood forest. Together they steal from the rich and give to the poor - all the while avoiding their enemies Sir Guy of Gisborne and the Sheriff of Nottingham.


Is Robin Hood on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series Robin Hood is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Robin Hood becomes available on Disney Plus!

Robin Hood Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date:
11 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 2006-10-07
13 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2007-10-06
13 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2009-03-28
13 Episodes

Robin Hood Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Will You Tolerate This?45 min
Season 1Episode 2Sheriff Got Your Tongue?45 min
Season 1Episode 3Who Shot the Sheriff?45 min
Season 1Episode 4Parent Hood45 min
Season 1Episode 5Turk Flu45 min
Season 1Episode 6The Taxman Cometh45 min
Season 1Episode 7Brothers in Arms45 min
Season 1Episode 8Tattoo? What Tattoo?45 min
Season 1Episode 9A Thing or Two About Loyalty45 min
Season 1Episode 10Peace? Off!45 min
Season 1Episode 11Dead Man Walking45 min
Season 1Episode 12The Return of the King45 min
Season 1Episode 13A Clue - No45 min
Season 2Episode 1Sisterhood45 min
Season 2Episode 2The Booby and the Beast45 min
Season 2Episode 3Childhood45 min
Season 2Episode 4Angel of Death45 min
Season 2Episode 5Ducking and Diving45 min
Season 2Episode 6For England...!45 min
Season 2Episode 7Show Me the Money45 min
Season 2Episode 8Get Carter!45 min
Season 2Episode 9Lardner's Ring45 min
Season 2Episode 10Walkabout45 min
Season 2Episode 11Treasure of the Nation45 min
Season 2Episode 12A Good Day to Die45 min
Season 2Episode 13We Are Robin Hood!90 min
Season 3Episode 1Total Eclipse45 min
Season 3Episode 2Cause and Effect45 min
Season 3Episode 3Lost in Translation45 min
Season 3Episode 4Sins of the Father45 min
Season 3Episode 5Let the Games Commence45 min
Season 3Episode 6Do You Love Me?45 min
Season 3Episode 7Too Hot to Handle45 min
Season 3Episode 8The King is Dead, Long Live the King...45 min
Season 3Episode 9A Dangerous Deal45 min
Season 3Episode 10Bad Blood45 min
Season 3Episode 11The Enemy of My Enemy45 min
Season 3Episode 12Something Worth Fighting For: Part I45 min
Season 3Episode 13Something Worth Fighting For: Part II45 min
  • Jonas Armstrong

    as Robin Hood
  • Keith Allen

    as Sheriff of Nottingham
  • Richard Armitage

    as Sir Guy of Gisbourne
  • Sam Troughton

    as Much
  • Gordon Kennedy

    as Little John
  • Joe Armstrong

    as Allan
  • Harry Lloyd

    as Will Scarlet
  • Anjali Jay

    as Djaq
  • David Harewood

    as Tuck
  • Lara Pulver

    as Isabella
  • Joanne Froggatt

    as Kate
  • William Beck

    as Royston White
  • Lucy Griffiths

    as Lady Marian
Production Greg Brenman Producer