ALF (1986)

Got cat?

  • Genre: Family, Comedy, Drama
  • Creator: Tom Patchett, Paul Fusco
  • First Air Date: 1986-09-22
  • Last Air Date: 1990-03-24
  • Total Seasons: 4
  • Total Episodes: 101
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 23 min.
  • Production Company: Alien Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: NBC
star 7.715/10
From 909 Ratings


A furry alien wiseguy comes to live with a terran family after crashing into their garage.


Is ALF on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series ALF is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when ALF becomes available on Disney Plus!

ALF Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date:
8 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 1986-09-22
26 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 1987-09-21
25 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 1988-10-03
26 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 1989-09-18
24 Episodes

ALF Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1A.L.F.30 min
Season 1Episode 2Strangers in the Night30 min
Season 1Episode 3Looking for Lucky30 min
Season 1Episode 4Pennsylvania 6-500030 min
Season 1Episode 5Keepin' the Faith30 min
Season 1Episode 6For Your Eyes Only30 min
Season 1Episode 7Help Me, Rhonda30 min
Season 1Episode 8Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue?30 min
Season 1Episode 9Jump30 min
Season 1Episode 10Baby, You Can Drive My Car30 min
Season 1Episode 11On the Road Again30 min
Season 1Episode 12Oh, Tannerbaum30 min
Season 1Episode 13Mother and Child Reunion30 min
Season 1Episode 14A Little Bit of Soap30 min
Season 1Episode 15I've Got a New Attitude30 min
Season 1Episode 16Try to Remember: Part 130 min
Season 1Episode 17Try to Remember: Part 230 min
Season 1Episode 18Border Song30 min
Season 1Episode 19Wild Thing30 min
Season 1Episode 20Going Out of My Head Over You30 min
Season 1Episode 21Lookin' Through the Windows30 min
Season 1Episode 22It Isn't Easy ... Bein' Green30 min
Season 1Episode 23The Gambler30 min
Season 1Episode 24Weird Science30 min
Season 1Episode 25La Cuckaracha30 min
Season 1Episode 26Come Fly with Me30 min
Season 2Episode 1Working My Way Back to You30 min
Season 2Episode 2The Ballad of Gilligan's Island30 min
Season 2Episode 3Take a Look at Me Now30 min
Season 2Episode 4Wedding Bell Blues30 min
Season 2Episode 5Prime Time30 min
Season 2Episode 6Some Enchanted Evening30 min
Season 2Episode 7Oh, Pretty Woman30 min
Season 2Episode 8Something's Wrong with Me30 min
Season 2Episode 9Night Train30 min
Season 2Episode 10Isn't It Romantic?30 min
Season 2Episode 11Hail to the Chief30 min
Season 2Episode 12ALF's Special Christmas: Part 130 min
Season 2Episode 13ALF's Special Christmas: Part 230 min
Season 2Episode 14The Boy Next Door30 min
Season 2Episode 15Can I Get a Witness?30 min
Season 2Episode 16We're So Sorry, Uncle Albert30 min
Season 2Episode 17Someone to Watch Over Me: Part 130 min
Season 2Episode 18Someone to Watch Over Me: Part 230 min
Season 2Episode 19We Gotta Get Out of This Place30 min
Season 2Episode 20You Ain't Nothin' But a Hound Dog30 min
Season 2Episode 21Hit Me with Your Best Shot30 min
Season 2Episode 22Movin' Out30 min
Season 2Episode 23I'm Your Puppet30 min
Season 2Episode 24Tequila30 min
Season 2Episode 25We Are Family30 min
Season 2Episode 26Varsity Drag30 min
Season 3Episode 1Stop in the Name of Love30 min
Season 3Episode 2Stairway to Heaven30 min
Season 3Episode 3Breaking Up is Hard to Do30 min
Season 3Episode 4Tonight, Tonight: Part 130 min
Season 3Episode 5Tonight, Tonight: Part 230 min
Season 3Episode 6Promises, Promises30 min
Season 3Episode 7Turkey in the Straw: Part 130 min
Season 3Episode 8Turkey in the Straw: Part 230 min
Season 3Episode 9Changes30 min
Season 3Episode 10My Back Pages30 min
Season 3Episode 11Alone Again, Naturally30 min
Season 3Episode 12Do You Believe in Magic?30 min
Season 3Episode 13Hide Away30 min
Season 3Episode 14Fight Back30 min
Season 3Episode 15Suspicious Minds30 min
Season 3Episode 16Baby Love30 min
Season 3Episode 17Running Scared30 min
Season 3Episode 18Standing in the Shadows of Love30 min
Season 3Episode 19Superstition30 min
Season 3Episode 20Torn Between Two Lovers30 min
Season 3Episode 21Funeral for a Friend30 min
Season 3Episode 22Don't Be Afraid of the Dark30 min
Season 3Episode 23Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing in the Shadow?30 min
Season 3Episode 24Like an Old Time Movie30 min
Season 3Episode 25Shake, Rattle and Roll30 min
Season 3Episode 26Having My Baby30 min
Season 4Episode 1Baby, Come Back30 min
Season 4Episode 2Lies30 min
Season 4Episode 3Wanted: Dead or Alive30 min
Season 4Episode 4We're in the Money30 min
Season 4Episode 5Mind Games30 min
Season 4Episode 6Hooked on a Feeling30 min
Season 4Episode 7He Ain't Heavy, He's Willie's Brother30 min
Season 4Episode 8The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face30 min
Season 4Episode 9Live and Let Die30 min
Season 4Episode 10Break Up to Make Up30 min
Season 4Episode 11Happy Together30 min
Season 4Episode 12Fever30 min
Season 4Episode 13It's My Party30 min
Season 4Episode 14Make 'em Laugh30 min
Season 4Episode 15Love on the Rocks30 min
Season 4Episode 16True Colors30 min
Season 4Episode 17Gimme That Old Time Religion30 min
Season 4Episode 18Future's So Bright, I Gotta Wear Shades30 min
Season 4Episode 19When I'm Sixty-Four30 min
Season 4Episode 20Mr. Sandman30 min
Season 4Episode 21Stayin' Alive30 min
Season 4Episode 22Hungry Like a Wolf30 min
Season 4Episode 23I Gotta Be Me30 min
Season 4Episode 24Consider Me Gone30 min
  • Andrea Elson

    as Lynn Tanner
  • Anne Schedeen

    as Kate Tanner
  • Paul Fusco

    as ALF (voice)
  • Benji Gregory

    as Brian Tanner
  • Max Wright

    as Willie Tanner
Production Bernie Brillstein Producer
Production Paul Fusco Producer
Production Tom Patchett Executive Producer
Sound Alf Clausen Music