iCarly (2007)

  • Genre: Comedy, Family
  • Creator: Dan Schneider
  • First Air Date: 2007-09-08
  • Last Air Date: 2012-11-24
  • Total Seasons: 6
  • Total Episodes: 107
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 25 min.
  • Production Company: Nickelodeon Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Nickelodeon
star 8.027/10
From 1,225 Ratings


Watch Carly, Sam, and Freddie, as they try to balance their everyday 8th grade lives with their newfound fame managing and starring in the most awesome show on the web.


Is iCarly on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series iCarly is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when iCarly becomes available on Disney Plus!

iCarly Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date: 2010-04-24
9 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 2007-09-08
25 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2008-09-26
25 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2009-09-12
20 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 2010-07-30
13 Episodes

Season 5

First Air Date: 2011-08-13
11 Episodes

Season 6

First Air Date: 2012-03-24
13 Episodes

iCarly Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1iPilot30 min
Season 1Episode 2iWant More Viewers30 min
Season 1Episode 3iDream of Dance30 min
Season 1Episode 4iLike Jake30 min
Season 1Episode 5iWanna Stay with Spencer30 min
Season 1Episode 6iNevel30 min
Season 1Episode 7iScream on Halloween30 min
Season 1Episode 8iSpy a Mean Teacher30 min
Season 1Episode 9iWant to Date Freddie30 min
Season 1Episode 10iWant a World Record30 min
Season 1Episode 11iRue the Day30 min
Season 1Episode 12iPromise Not to Tell30 min
Season 1Episode 13iAm Your Biggest Fan30 min
Season 1Episode 14iHeart Art30 min
Season 1Episode 15iHate Sam's Boyfriend30 min
Season 1Episode 16iHatch Chicks30 min
Season 1Episode 17iDon't Want to Fight30 min
Season 1Episode 18iPromote Techfoots30 min
Season 1Episode 19iGot Detention30 min
Season 1Episode 20iStakeout30 min
Season 1Episode 21iMight Switch Schools30 min
Season 1Episode 22iFence30 min
Season 1Episode 23iCarly Saves TV30 min
Season 1Episode 24iWin a Date30 min
Season 1Episode 25iHave a Lovesick Teacher30 min
Season 2Episode 1iSaw Him First30 min
Season 2Episode 2iStage an Intervention30 min
Season 2Episode 3iOwe You30 min
Season 2Episode 4iHurt Lewbert30 min
Season 2Episode 5iGo to Japan90 min
Season 2Episode 6iPie30 min
Season 2Episode 7iChristmas30 min
Season 2Episode 8iKiss30 min
Season 2Episode 9iGive Away a Car30 min
Season 2Episode 10iRocked the Vote30 min
Season 2Episode 11iMeet Fred30 min
Season 2Episode 12iLook Alike30 min
Season 2Episode 13iWant My Website Back30 min
Season 2Episode 14iMake Sam Girlier30 min
Season 2Episode 15iGo Nuclear30 min
Season 2Episode 16iDate a Bad Boy60 min
Season 2Episode 17iReunite with Missy30 min
Season 2Episode 18iTake on Dingo30 min
Season 2Episode 19iMust Have Locker 23930 min
Season 2Episode 20iTwins30 min
Season 2Episode 21iFight Shelby Marx60 min
Season 3Episode 1iThink They Kissed30 min
Season 3Episode 2iCook30 min
Season 3Episode 3iSpeed Date30 min
Season 3Episode 4iCarly Awards30 min
Season 3Episode 5iHave My Principals30 min
Season 3Episode 6iFind Lewbert's Lost Love30 min
Season 3Episode 7iMove Out30 min
Season 3Episode 8iQuit iCarly60 min
Season 3Episode 9iSaved Your Life30 min
Season 3Episode 10iWas a Pageant Girl30 min
Season 3Episode 11iEnrage Gibby30 min
Season 3Episode 12iSpace Out30 min
Season 3Episode 13iFix a Pop Star30 min
Season 3Episode 14iBloop30 min
Season 3Episode 15iWon't Cancel the Show30 min
Season 3Episode 16iBelieve in Bigfoot30 min
Season 3Episode 17iPsycho60 min
Season 3Episode 18iBeat the Heat30 min
Season 4Episode 1iGot a Hot Room30 min
Season 4Episode 2iSam's Mom30 min
Season 4Episode 3iGet Pranky30 min
Season 4Episode 4iSell Penny-Tees30 min
Season 4Episode 5iDo30 min
Season 4Episode 6iStart a Fan War30 min
Season 4Episode 7iHire an Idiot30 min
Season 4Episode 8iPity the Nevel30 min
Season 4Episode 9iOMG30 min
Season 4Episode 10iParty with Victorious30 min
Season 5Episode 1iLost My Mind30 min
Season 5Episode 2iDate Sam and Freddie30 min
Season 5Episode 3iCan't Take It30 min
Season 5Episode 4iLove You30 min
Season 5Episode 5iQ30 min
Season 5Episode 6iBloop 2: Electric Bloopaloo30 min
Season 5Episode 7iStill Psycho30 min
Season 5Episode 8iBalls30 min
Season 5Episode 9iMeet the First Lady30 min
Season 5Episode 10iToe Fat Cakes30 min
Season 6Episode 1iApril Fools30 min
Season 6Episode 2iGo One Direction30 min
Season 6Episode 3iOpen a Restaurant30 min
Season 6Episode 4iHalfoween30 min
Season 6Episode 5iPear Store30 min
Season 6Episode 6iBattle Chip30 min
Season 6Episode 7iShock America60 min
Season 6Episode 8iGet Banned30 min
Season 6Episode 9iFind Spencer Friends30 min
Season 6Episode 10iRescue Carly30 min
Season 6Episode 11iLost My Head in Vegas30 min
Season 6Episode 12iBust a Thief30 min
Season 6Episode 13iGoodbye60 min
  • Miranda Cosgrove

    as Carly Shay
  • Jennette McCurdy

    as Sam Puckett
  • Nathan Kress

    as Freddie Benson
  • Jerry Trainor

    as Spencer Shay
  • Noah Munck

    as Gibby Gibson
Production George Doty IV Producer
Production Robin Weiner Producer
Production Dan Schneider Executive Producer
Production Jake Farrow Producer
Production Matt Fleckenstein Producer
Production Joe Catania Producer
Production Bruce Rand Berman Producer
Sound Michael Corcoran Music
Production Krisha Bullock Casting
Costume & Make-Up Kristin Dangl Costume Design
Production Omar Camacho Production Manager
Production Patrick Garney Production Manager
Directing Tim Waterman Assistant Director