Kingdom of Plants

Kingdom of Plants (2012)

  • Genre: Documentary
  • Creator: Martin Williams
  • First Air Date: 2012-05-26
  • Last Air Date: 2012-06-09
  • Total Seasons: 1
  • Total Episodes: 3
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 45 min.
  • Production Company: Atlantic Productions
  • Production Country: United Kingdom
  • Networks: Sky One
star 7.7/10
From 10 Ratings


Sir David discovers a microscopic world that’s invisible to the naked eye, where insects feed and breed, where flowers fluoresce and where plants communicate with each other and with animals using scent and sound.


Is Kingdom of Plants on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series Kingdom of Plants is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Kingdom of Plants becomes available on Disney Plus!

Kingdom of Plants Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date: 2012-06-09
1 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 2012-05-26
3 Episodes

Kingdom of Plants Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Life in the Wet Zone60 min
Season 1Episode 2Solving the Secrets60 min
Season 1Episode 3Survival60 min
  • David Attenborough

    as Self - Narrator