FLCL (2000)

  • Genre: Animation, Comedy, Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • First Air Date: 2000-04-26
  • Last Air Date: 2023-09-24
  • Total Seasons: 5
  • Total Episodes: 24
  • Status: Returning Series
  • Episode Runtime: 25 min.
  • Production Company: Production I.G
  • Production Country: Japan, United States of America
  • Networks: Adult Swim
star 8.106/10
From 308 Ratings


Naota Nandaba is an ordinary sixth grader living in a city where nothing amazing ever seems to happen. After his brother Tasuku leaves town to play baseball in America, Naota takes it upon himself to look after everything Tasuku left behind—from his top bunk bed to his ex-girlfriend Mamimi Samejima, who hasn't stopped clinging to Naota since Tasuku left.


Is FLCL on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series FLCL is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when FLCL becomes available on Disney Plus!

FLCL Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 2000-04-25
6 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2018-06-01
6 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2018-03-31
6 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 2023-09-10
3 Episodes

Season 5

First Air Date:
3 Episodes

FLCL Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Fooly Cooly30 min
Season 1Episode 2Fire Starter30 min
Season 1Episode 3Marquis de Carabas30 min
Season 1Episode 4Full Swing30 min
Season 1Episode 5Brittle Bullet30 min
Season 1Episode 6FLCLimax30 min
Season 2Episode 1RE: Start30 min
Season 2Episode 2Freebie Honey30 min
Season 2Episode 3Stone Skipping30 min
Season 2Episode 4LooPQR30 min
Season 2Episode 5Fool on the Planet30 min
Season 2Episode 6Our Running30 min
Season 3Episode 1Flying Memory30 min
Season 3Episode 2Grown-Up Wannabe30 min
Season 3Episode 3Freestyle Collection30 min
Season 3Episode 4Pit-a-Pat30 min
Season 3Episode 5Shake It Off30 min
Season 3Episode 6FullFlat30 min
Season 4Episode 1Shinpachi30 min
Season 4Episode 2Shonari30 min
Season 4Episode 3Orinoko30 min
Season 5Episode 1Episode 130 min
Season 5Episode 2Episode 230 min
Season 5Episode 3Episode 330 min