Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse

Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse (2012)

  • Genre: Animation, Family
  • Creator: David Wiebe
  • First Air Date: 2012-05-11
  • Last Air Date: 2015-09-25
  • Total Seasons: 7
  • Total Episodes: 107
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 3 min.
  • Production Company: Arc Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: YouTube
star 7.5/10
From 383 Ratings


The series is set as a reality TV-esque show following Barbie, her sisters and her friends in the day-to-day activities that take place in the Dreamhouse and surrounding areas. Much of the humor in the show derives from parodying and lampooning both the traditional reality TV format and the Barbie franchise itself.


Is Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse becomes available on Disney Plus!

Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse Seasons

Season 0

First Air Date: 2012-06-15
11 Episodes

Season 1

First Air Date: 2012-05-11
23 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2013-02-02
20 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2014-02-05
16 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 2015-04-17
13 Episodes

Season 5

First Air Date: 2013-10-02
5 Episodes

Season 6

First Air Date: 2014-02-05
16 Episodes

Season 7

First Air Date: 2015-04-17
14 Episodes

Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Closet Princess4 min
Season 1Episode 2Happy Birthday Chelsea4 min
Season 1Episode 3Pet Peeve4 min
Season 1Episode 4Rhapsody in Buttercream4 min
Season 1Episode 5Ken-Tastic, Hair-Tastic4 min
Season 1Episode 6Party Foul4 min
Season 1Episode 7Day at the Beach4 min
Season 1Episode 8Sticker It Up4 min
Season 1Episode 9Oh How Campy4 min
Season 1Episode 10Bad Hair Day4 min
Season 1Episode 11Licensed to Drive4 min
Season 1Episode 12I Want My BTV4 min
Season 1Episode 13Gifts, Goofs, Galore4 min
Season 1Episode 14The Barbie Boutique4 min
Season 2Episode 1Reunion Show4 min
Season 2Episode 2Closet Princess 2.04 min
Season 2Episode 3Sisters Ahoy4 min
Season 2Episode 4The Shrinkerator4 min
Season 2Episode 5Plethora of Puppies4 min
Season 2Episode 6Closet Clothes Out4 min
Season 2Episode 7Accidentally on Porpoise4 min
Season 2Episode 8Gone Glitter Gone - Part 14 min
Season 2Episode 9Gone Glitter Gone - Part 25 min
Season 3Episode 1Playing Heart to Get4 min
Season 3Episode 2Catty on the Catwalk4 min
Season 3Episode 3Help Wanted4 min
Season 3Episode 4Spooky Sleepover4 min
Season 3Episode 5A Smidge of Midge4 min
Season 3Episode 6Occupational Hazards4 min
Season 3Episode 7Ooh How Campy, Too4 min
Season 3Episode 8Let's Make a Doll4 min
Season 4Episode 1Endless Summer4 min
Season 4Episode 2Sour Loser4 min
Season 4Episode 3Another Day at the Beach4 min
Season 4Episode 4Happy Bathday to You4 min
Season 4Episode 5Cringing in the Rain4 min
Season 4Episode 6The Ken Den4 min
Season 4Episode 7Primp My Ride4 min
Season 4Episode 8Mall Mayhem4 min
Season 4Episode 9The Upgradening4 min
Season 5Episode 1Dr. Barbie4 min
Season 5Episode 2Stuck with You4 min
Season 5Episode 3The Only Way to Fly4 min
Season 6Episode 1Style Super Squad - Part 14 min
Season 6Episode 2Style Super Squad - Part 24 min
Season 6Episode 3Little Bad Dress4 min
Season 6Episode 4Going to the Dogs4 min
Season 6Episode 5Dream a Little Dreamhouse4 min
Season 6Episode 6Mayor of Malibu4 min
Season 6Episode 7Bizzaro Barbie4 min
Season 6Episode 8Doll vs. Dessert4 min
Season 6Episode 9Going Viral4 min
Season 6Episode 10Girls Day Out4 min
Season 6Episode 11Business is Barking4 min
Season 6Episode 12When the Cat's Away4 min
Season 6Episode 13Ice Ice, Barbie - Part 14 min
Season 6Episode 14Ice Ice, Barbie - Part 25 min
Season 6Episode 16New Girl in Town4 min
Season 7Episode 1Malibu's Empirical Emporium4 min
Season 7Episode 2Red Carpet Caper4 min
Season 7Episode 3Mission Impawsible4 min
Season 7Episode 4The Telethon4 min
Season 7Episode 5Don't Bet on It4 min
Season 7Episode 6Dissin' Cousins4 min
Season 7Episode 7Alone in the Dreamhouse4 min
Season 7Episode 8Mooning Over You4 min
Season 7Episode 9Sidewalk Showdown4 min
Season 7Episode 11Send in the Clones - Part 14 min
Season 7Episode 12Send in the Clones - Part 25 min
Season 7Episode 13Send in the Clones - Part 34 min
Season 7Episode 14The Fantasticest Journey4 min