Grace and Frankie

Grace and Frankie (2015)

One more happy ending.

  • Genre: Comedy, Drama
  • Creator: Howard J. Morris, Marta Kauffman
  • First Air Date: 2015-05-08
  • Last Air Date: 2022-04-29
  • Total Seasons: 7
  • Total Episodes: 94
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 32 min.
  • Production Company: Skydance Television
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Networks: Netflix
star 7.7/10
From 283 Ratings


Elegant, proper Grace and freewheeling, eccentric Frankie are a pair of frenemies whose lives are turned upside down - and permanently intertwined - when their husbands leave them for each other. Together, they must face starting over in their 70s in a 21st century world.


Is Grace and Frankie on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series Grace and Frankie is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Grace and Frankie becomes available on Disney Plus!

Grace and Frankie Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 2015-05-08
13 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2016-05-06
13 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2017-03-24
13 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 2018-01-19
13 Episodes

Season 5

First Air Date: 2019-01-18
13 Episodes

Season 6

First Air Date: 2020-01-15
13 Episodes

Season 7

First Air Date: 2021-08-13
16 Episodes

Grace and Frankie Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1The End36 min
Season 1Episode 2The Credit Cards28 min
Season 1Episode 3The Dinner30 min
Season 1Episode 4The Funeral26 min
Season 1Episode 5The Fall26 min
Season 1Episode 6The Earthquake28 min
Season 1Episode 7The Spelling Bee33 min
Season 1Episode 8The Sex28 min
Season 1Episode 9The Invitation33 min
Season 1Episode 10The Elevator29 min
Season 1Episode 11The Secrets28 min
Season 1Episode 12The Bachelor Party28 min
Season 1Episode 13The Vows31 min
Season 2Episode 1The Wish31 min
Season 2Episode 2The Vitamix29 min
Season 2Episode 3The Negotiation30 min
Season 2Episode 4The Road Trip27 min
Season 2Episode 5The Test29 min
Season 2Episode 6The Chicken32 min
Season 2Episode 7The Boar30 min
Season 2Episode 8The Anchor34 min
Season 2Episode 9The Goodbyes31 min
Season 2Episode 10The Loophole31 min
Season 2Episode 11The Bender29 min
Season 2Episode 12The Party32 min
Season 2Episode 13The Coup29 min
Season 3Episode 1The Art Show29 min
Season 3Episode 2The Incubator31 min
Season 3Episode 3The Focus Group30 min
Season 3Episode 4The Burglary28 min
Season 3Episode 5The Gun31 min
Season 3Episode 6The Pot28 min
Season 3Episode 7The Floor27 min
Season 3Episode 8The Alert33 min
Season 3Episode 9The Apology27 min
Season 3Episode 10The Labels28 min
Season 3Episode 11The Other Vibrator27 min
Season 3Episode 12The Musical27 min
Season 3Episode 13The Sign32 min
Season 4Episode 1The Lodger28 min
Season 4Episode 2The Scavengender Hunt30 min
Season 4Episode 3The Tappy30 min
Season 4Episode 4The Expiration Date30 min
Season 4Episode 5The Pop-Ups31 min
Season 4Episode 6The Hinge32 min
Season 4Episode 7The Landline29 min
Season 4Episode 8The Lockdown27 min
Season 4Episode 9The Knee28 min
Season 4Episode 10The Death Stick30 min
Season 4Episode 11The Tub30 min
Season 4Episode 12The Rats27 min
Season 4Episode 13The Home30 min
Season 5Episode 1The House29 min
Season 5Episode 2The Squat29 min
Season 5Episode 3The Aide29 min
Season 5Episode 4The Crosswalk30 min
Season 5Episode 5The Pharmacy28 min
Season 5Episode 6The Retreat33 min
Season 5Episode 7The Tremor28 min
Season 5Episode 8The Ceremony29 min
Season 5Episode 9The Website29 min
Season 5Episode 10The Highs27 min
Season 5Episode 11The Video31 min
Season 5Episode 12The Wedding31 min
Season 5Episode 13The Alternative29 min
Season 6Episode 1The Newlyweds31 min
Season 6Episode 2The Rescue32 min
Season 6Episode 3The Trophy Wife28 min
Season 6Episode 4The Funky Walnut30 min
Season 6Episode 5The Confessions30 min
Season 6Episode 6The Bad Hearer31 min
Season 6Episode 7The Surprises32 min
Season 6Episode 8The Short Rib31 min
Season 6Episode 9The One-At-A-Timing28 min
Season 6Episode 10The Scent31 min
Season 6Episode 11The Laughing Stock28 min
Season 6Episode 12The Tank28 min
Season 6Episode 13The Change31 min
Season 7Episode 1The Roomies28 min
Season 7Episode 2The Arraignment28 min
Season 7Episode 3The Bunny27 min
Season 7Episode 4The Circumcision29 min
Season 7Episode 5The Raccoon30 min
Season 7Episode 6The Wire27 min
Season 7Episode 7The Psychic30 min
Season 7Episode 8The Bonida Bandidas34 min
Season 7Episode 9The Prediction31 min
Season 7Episode 10The Panic Attacks27 min
Season 7Episode 11The Horrible Family28 min
Season 7Episode 12The Casino28 min
Season 7Episode 13The Last Hurrah30 min
Season 7Episode 14The Paprikash30 min
Season 7Episode 15The Fake Funeral32 min
Season 7Episode 16The Beginning32 min
  • Jane Fonda

    as Grace Hanson
  • Lily Tomlin

    as Frankie Bergstein
  • Martin Sheen

    as Robert Hanson
  • Sam Waterston

    as Sol Bergstein
  • June Diane Raphael

    as Brianna Hanson
  • Ethan Embry

    as Coyote Bergstein
  • Brooklyn Decker

    as Mallory Hanson
  • Baron Vaughn

    as Nwabudike 'Bud' Bergstein
Production John Robert Hoffman Executive Producer