Killjoys (2015)

  • Genre: Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Creator: M. A. Lovretta
  • First Air Date: 2015-06-19
  • Last Air Date: 2019-09-20
  • Total Seasons: 5
  • Total Episodes: 50
  • Status: Ended
  • Episode Runtime: 43 min.
  • Production Company: Temple Street Productions
  • Production Country: Canada
  • Networks: Syfy, Space
star 6.8/10
From 401 Ratings


An action-packed adventure series following a fun-loving, hard living trio of interplanetary bounty hunters (a.k.a. Killjoys) sworn to remain impartial as they chase deadly warrants around the Quad, a system of planets on the brink of revolution.


Is Killjoys on Disney Plus?

Unfortunately the series Killjoys is not yet available on Disney Plus. Follow us on Facebook to see when Killjoys becomes available on Disney Plus!

Killjoys Seasons

Season 1

First Air Date: 2015-06-19
10 Episodes

Season 2

First Air Date: 2016-07-01
10 Episodes

Season 3

First Air Date: 2017-06-30
10 Episodes

Season 4

First Air Date: 2018-07-20
10 Episodes

Season 5

First Air Date: 2019-07-19
10 Episodes

Killjoys Episodes

Title Air Date Duration
Season 1Episode 1Bangarang60 min
Season 1Episode 2The Sugar Point Run60 min
Season 1Episode 3The Harvest60 min
Season 1Episode 4Vessel60 min
Season 1Episode 5A Glitch in the System60 min
Season 1Episode 6One Blood60 min
Season 1Episode 7Kiss Kiss, Bye Bye60 min
Season 1Episode 8Come the Rain60 min
Season 1Episode 9Enemy Khlyen60 min
Season 1Episode 10Escape Velocity60 min
Season 2Episode 1Dutch and the Real Girl60 min
Season 2Episode 2Wild, Wild Westerley60 min
Season 2Episode 3Shaft60 min
Season 2Episode 4Schooled60 min
Season 2Episode 5Meet the Parents60 min
Season 2Episode 6I Love Lucy60 min
Season 2Episode 7Heart-Shaped Box60 min
Season 2Episode 8Full Metal Monk60 min
Season 2Episode 9Johnny Be Good60 min
Season 2Episode 10How to Kill Friends and Influence People60 min
Season 3Episode 1Boondoggie60 min
Season 3Episode 2A Skinner, Darkly60 min
Season 3Episode 3The Hullen Have Eyes60 min
Season 3Episode 4The Lion, the Witch & the Warlord60 min
Season 3Episode 5Attack the Rack60 min
Season 3Episode 6Necropolis Now60 min
Season 3Episode 7The Wolf You Feed60 min
Season 3Episode 8Heist, Heist, Baby60 min
Season 3Episode 9Reckoning Ball60 min
Season 3Episode 10Wargasm60 min
Season 4Episode 1The Warrior Princess Bride60 min
Season 4Episode 2Johnny Dangerously60 min
Season 4Episode 3Bro-D Trip60 min
Season 4Episode 4What to Expect When You're Expecting … an Alien Parasite60 min
Season 4Episode 5Greening Pains60 min
Season 4Episode 6Baby, Face Killer60 min
Season 4Episode 7O Mother, Where Art Thou?60 min
Season 4Episode 8It Takes a Pillage60 min
Season 4Episode 9The Kids Are Alright?60 min
Season 4Episode 10Sporemageddon60 min
Season 5Episode 1Run, Yala, Run60 min
Season 5Episode 2Blame It on the Rain60 min
Season 5Episode 3Three Killjoys and a Lady60 min
Season 5Episode 4Ship Outta Luck60 min
Season 5Episode 5A Bout, A Girl60 min
Season 5Episode 6Three Mutineers60 min
Season 5Episode 7Cherchez La Bitch60 min
Season 5Episode 8Don't Stop Beweaving60 min
Season 5Episode 9Terraformance Anxiety60 min
Season 5Episode 10Last Dance60 min
  • Hannah John-Kamen

    as Dutch
  • Aaron Ashmore

    as John Jaqobis
  • Luke Macfarlane

    as D'Avin Jaqobis
  • Tamsen McDonough

    as Lucy